Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 60 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Great pillow!
4/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I will start off by saying, I am very picky about my home decor. I really only fill my home with quality things - that being said, I rarely purchase anything from Walmart that will be displayed in my home. No offense to anyone, it's just never my style/taste. I saw this pillow online during an internet search for "zebra pillow" - I'd been looking for the right one for months. I decided to put my snobbery to the wayside, and purchase the pillow from Walmart. It's such a great pillow! It's high quality, soft, and super cute. I get compliments on it all the time. My friends cannot believe it came from Walmart. (Go Walmart!) And from now on, no discriminating from me!

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Pillow
8/22/2010

Customer review by benelumps

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by benelumps
by benelumps

Matches my bedroom perfectly. Better quality than I expected. be aware that it is Brown and cream color, not Black and White.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benelumps
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Zebra Pillows
2/22/2010

Customer review by yellowsunhutsonl

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by yellowsunhutsonl
by yellowsunhutsonl

They look great, smell great and are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowsunhutsonl
Baton Rouge, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Zebra pillow by Hometrends...
6/3/2010

Customer review by SmartyTheRealSmartOne

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by SmartyTheRealSmartOne
by SmartyTheRealSmartOne

...I love the pillow, although I did not know it only has the zebra print on one side. Doesn't matter that much to me. I also bought the Hometrends Zebra rug for my bedroom and I totally love it. The pillow is on my couch, and carries the theme into the living room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartyTheRealSmartOne
Westwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PERFECT MATCH
5/14/2010

Customer review by uniquethatsme

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by uniquethatsme
by uniquethatsme

I LOVE MY PILLOWS, THEY MATCH MY ROOM ALONG WITH THE CHAIRS I GOT FROM TARGET.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uniquethatsme
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality : )
2/18/2010

Customer review by lindaks999

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by lindaks999
by lindaks999

I just absolutely LOVE these pillows!! I can not say enough about the quality! I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the size and features of these pillows. One side is the zebra pattern in brown and ivory and the other is brown twill. Perfect for my living room. I would suggest Scotchguarding them as the covers do not zipper off, but if they did would have had to pay 2 to 3 times this price. LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! Thanks, Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindaks999
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fantastic!
3/9/2010

Customer review by shells9911

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by shells9911
by shells9911

THIS PILLOW IS BEUTIFUL! DEFINATELY A GREAT DEAL!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shells9911
BOISE,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabric is a little tacky
8/5/2010

Customer review by tjinhouston

2.0 stars 8/5/2010 by tjinhouston
by tjinhouston

Returned this because the fabric is almost like corduroy... I thought that made it look cheap & kind of tacky. Same pattern in another fabric would be a great pillow.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjinhouston
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality product
8/9/2010

Customer review by Belittle55

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Belittle55
by Belittle55

I needed these pillows for my quest room I was impressed. The quality the size perfect for my room. I price was very affordable, I had looking around at other stores but always at Walmart I found the better price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belittle55
Bryan, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this pillow!
11/7/2013

Customer review by whoneedsnordstrom

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by whoneedsnordstrom
by whoneedsnordstrom

I buy toss pillows all the time to change up my décor without spending lots of money. These toss pillows are great for the price. They are current and on trend, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whoneedsnordstrom
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pillow gets very lumpy and collects fabric balls
1/20/2012

Customer review by PorcheFamily

2.0 stars 1/20/2012 by PorcheFamily
by PorcheFamily

I bought this pillow in the stores. One side is a corduroy-like material (the side with zebra print), the other size is a brown color made of what looks like synthetic waffle material. I bought two of these pillows, for display on my couch. After about a month, the inside stuffing began to ball up, so the pillows now look very chunky and empty. They began to get little pill-balls. A few weeks later, the seem in one of the pillows ripped open. These pillows are only 11, but they don't really last that long. I guess it lasted long enough for me to want to change the look of my couch, but still, just wanted to let you know that the actual quality was not as good as I had assumed. You get what you pay for i guess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PorcheFamily
OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Pillow
3/15/2010

Customer review by RealShopper2000

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by RealShopper2000
by RealShopper2000

This pillow is not only beautiful, but comfy as well! Different friends come by and cannot believe I got this from Walmart!! I plan on buying another!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealShopper2000
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look Awesome In Person!
3/23/2010

Customer review by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

I didn't like the look of this pillow online, but it caught my eye in the the store when I wasn't even looking for pillows. Great quality, really stylish, great price. I really like these pillows!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
excellent
5/2/2010

Customer review by jvwy

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by jvwy
by jvwy

I've searched stores and the web for an item like this to match my decor and until I searched the wal mart site, found the others to be totally out of my price range or not the right color. now I'll quit complaining that we don't have a super walmart in my city (sigh sigh!) and go to this site more often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jvwy
Lynden wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2010

Customer review by shoppinallday

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by shoppinallday
by shoppinallday

this product matched my room perfectly. I was worried it wouldn't go with my zebra rug purchased elsewhere but it did and the room looks great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppinallday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Decorative Pillow
10/27/2010

Customer review by GatorBait1974

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by GatorBait1974
by GatorBait1974

I went crazy looking for a brown zebra print pillow for my sofa - tons of black zebra print items available, but no brown. WalMart was the only store to offer Brown zebra print. I am very happy with the pillow. It matches perfectly with my brown leather sofa and brown zebra print chair. Great pillow for a great price. Other pillows I looked at started at $20 and went up from there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GatorBait1974
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy with purchase
11/1/2010

Customer review by PGriggs

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by PGriggs
by PGriggs

Very happy with purchase; it appears as pictured; texture is 'terri-cloth or towel-like: but it is soft to the touch. delivery to store took much longer than advertised - but quality and price are acceptable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PGriggs
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks better n person
2/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

got these pillows for my living room. the color looks much richer in person. the pic does the product no justice. very nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/13/2012

Customer review by naturaldiva88

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by naturaldiva88
by naturaldiva88

Look super on my chocolate brown suede futon. Might flatten out over time though

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturaldiva88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not worth your money
8/11/2013

Customer review by stella122

2.0 stars 8/11/2013 by stella122
by stella122

I read all of the reviews before buying and the reviews were pretty favorable. I ordered 5 pillows for my couches. The polyfill inside the pillows is very cheap and there is not enough of it. The pillows just collapse behind you when you lean on them. That's why they are so reasonably priced compared to better quality pillows. You get what you pay for. The fabric is ok. It looks impressive from far away, but closeup there are thin spots because the fabric weave is looser than top quality fabrics. I would recommend these for a "look and not touch" décor, but if you are going to "use" them, beware, because they are inferior pillows that will go flat within a couple of days. All of mine have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stella122
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews