Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/28/2010

Customer review by Sam1999

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by Sam1999
by Sam1999

its awesome i cant put it down i HAVE 2 bet it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sam1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandps love
1/9/2011

Customer review by tinjim

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by tinjim
by tinjim

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my grandson. He is 7 yrs old. He was excited when he unwrapped it and started playing it. He played it for hours and absolutely loves it. Was a great choice for a gift.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinjim
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Grandson was Happy
8/23/2010

Customer review by CindiO

4.0 stars 8/23/2010 by CindiO
by CindiO

I bought this game for my Grandsons 9th birthday. He was so excited. It worked well and it kept him busy for hours.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindiO
Akron, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Reven
6/20/2010

Customer review by starlight42

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by starlight42
by starlight42

A great game! My son thoroughly enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starlight42
Huntsville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
1/9/2012

Customer review by Amandee

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Amandee
by Amandee

Really cute game and it works as a great substitute for the online version of the same game. I have a9 yr old girl who is in love with the "club penguin" games and characters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amandee
Scotts Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son loved it
9/2/2010

Customer review by spookymom

4.0 stars 9/2/2010 by spookymom
by spookymom

My son had been looking forward to playing this, he very much enjoys Club Penguin on line. He says it was great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spookymom
Washington, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/5/2012

Customer review by admpops

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by admpops
by admpops

Actually I never received this product due to the USPS messing up. They attempted to deliver it to the WRONG address. When that was unsuccessful, they returned it to Wal Mart without attempting to redeliver. It was NOT Wal Mart's fault. (That's why I can't recommend to a friend, but I've read enough reviews to know it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
admpops
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
bought for my 10 year old
8/29/2012

Customer review by momof2band1g

3.0 stars 8/29/2012 by momof2band1g
by momof2band1g

i got this for my 10 year old, she has one and loved it so we got this one. said it was fun but a little too easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2band1g
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game for my 8 year old
1/10/2012

Customer review by VanessaInMB

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by VanessaInMB
by VanessaInMB

My son loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanessaInMB
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by tootyangel

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by tootyangel
by tootyangel

I thoght it was the coolist game I had ever played in my LIFE!(:With all the thinking and adventure stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!(BEST GAME EVER!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootyangel
Sumner, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/27/2013

Customer review by catwoman424

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by catwoman424
by catwoman424

We love Club Penguin, my 7 years old daughter can't stop playing. Lots of fun!!!!! Wonderful for long trips. :D You can earn coins and transfer them wirelessly to your Club Penguin account.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catwoman424
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game for my grandson
12/5/2013

Customer review by Harold1

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Harold1
by Harold1

I am so glad that I purchased this game for my grandson and it was very inexpensive also. I will purchase more of these games in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harold1
Union, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.