Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Endless Ocean=Endless Possibilities
5/4/2010

Customer review by Ibthankful

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Ibthankful
by Ibthankful

My seven year old grandson wanted 'Endless Ocean: Blue World' for his birthday. I thought that this Wii game might lose its appeal after he played it a few times or he might become frustrated trying to reach the different levels. I was wrong. As he is a child with ADHD, I was amazed to discover that this game has held his interest for hours on end. His daddy has even continued to play the game long after his son had gone to bed. The graphics in this game are very beautiful and the challenges it presents have kept both father and son entertained affording them quality time together. I highly recommend this game!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ibthankful
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great sequel!
3/6/2010

Customer review by Can4

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by Can4
by Can4

Having played the first Endless Ocean game, I was looking forward to the release of Endless Ocean: Blue World. It has the same basic controls that are easy to learn. The game is easy to learn and makes many nice improvements. There are many more animals to find and you can select several diving locations throughout the world. In each location you will find different species, some that are unique to that region. The first Endless Ocean game had a specific limit on the area you could explore. But Endless Ocean Blue World allows you to explore the whole map. The adventure is new as well. You will have a variety of methods that open up to you. Some will appear later in the game so you will have something new to discover later in the game. There are other new features throughout the game, so there will be something to keep your interest. The only caution to keep in mind that this is diving game, so the pace of the game play is slow. There are sharks and other creatures that may charge you and hit you with their tail and deplete your oxygen, but you can calm them down with a Pulsar, which is a new tool. But if you like to play slower paced games and enjoy exploring and discovering new things such as animals and treasure then you will certainly like this game. If you enjoyed playing the first Endless Ocean game as well, you will enjoy the new additions this game provides.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Can4
Mount Dora, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I thought
6/30/2010

Customer review by dorraine

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by dorraine
by dorraine

This is a single person educational game. It is a great game and I am glad I bought.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorraine
Wesley Chapel, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!
3/12/2010

Customer review by BonsaiDi1

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by BonsaiDi1
by BonsaiDi1

This game is soo fun!It is also very realistic!Does however take alot of patience!Not something you'll be able to finish overnight!Have fun!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonsaiDi1
Benicia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the casual gamer
3/30/2010

Customer review by BootstrapT3Hmnk

4.0 stars 3/30/2010 by BootstrapT3Hmnk
by BootstrapT3Hmnk

This is a part two in the Endless Ocean series. I have played the first game and beat it in about 8 hours. I loved it, it is a nice change of pace from the typical grind of my MMO game and from the puzzle solving, challenge bearing, hard-core games. This is a fun and easy game for anyone at any age. I bought it as a gift for a VERY casual gamer who also scuba dives in real life and he really likes it. I can't wait to play this one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BootstrapT3Hmnk
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great fun!
3/10/2010

Customer review by Nontrad

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by Nontrad
by Nontrad

This game is great fun if your looking for an underwater adventure. I have not gotten through the entire game yet but so far its fantastic. Great graphics, a little slow in the story part but overall I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nontrad
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Neato!!
3/16/2010

Customer review by Stacory

4.0 stars 3/16/2010 by Stacory
by Stacory

Its a really cool game with lots of information and a real lifelike view of the ocean life. Its a keeper one that you can play to the end over and over and not get bored. A very relaxing game with bits of excitement

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great game
3/7/2010

Customer review by fetter66

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by fetter66
by fetter66

I just love spending hours looking for treasures and swimming with the fish and learning about other ocean life I haven't seen my self I would get this game for everyone to learn different skills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fetter66
Springfield,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cool
1/11/2011

Customer review by 9879

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by 9879
by 9879

this thing rocks but u can get on land for a while

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9879
trenton sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
relaxing, engaging
1/3/2011

Customer review by 00Serf

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by 00Serf
by 00Serf

I don't recommend this game for kids- it is much more suited for adults. It is a slower paced, story driven, relaxing game, rather than being a frantic action bonanza.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
00Serf
Ann Arbor Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
so-so
6/16/2010

Customer review by TheOriginalBrewslee

3.0 stars 6/16/2010 by TheOriginalBrewslee
by TheOriginalBrewslee

too many cut scenes and dialogue

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOriginalBrewslee
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/20/2012

Customer review by Shuffie

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Shuffie
by Shuffie

This was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and she loves it. Thank you for shipping it to our local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shuffie
Kimberling City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/21/2012

Customer review by cookmom226

4.0 stars 9/21/2012 by cookmom226
by cookmom226

my daughter loves it, especially the dolphins. She is still playing with it so that is a good sign.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookmom226
Florence, Ala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice addition to the first one.
3/27/2010

Customer review by Oregonstan

4.0 stars 3/27/2010 by Oregonstan
by Oregonstan

This is a great game and is relaxing if your looking for a game that is fast paced then you will be let down by this game. With that said there are some different things added to this game that wasn't in the first. Given I've just started this game but there is a ability to heal marine life and rescue your fellow swimmer from a shark with a pulse gun. Just a beautiful game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oregonstan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks