Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Good Product
1/5/2011

Customer review by Nonbonboo

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Nonbonboo
by Nonbonboo

Takes care of an itchy scalp. My only complaint was that the top on the bottle was cracked. Not too happy about that. Overall, works great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonbonboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love Head and Shoulders
12/8/2012

Customer review by Deru

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Deru
by Deru

I was quite pleased that the conditioner left my hair soft and flake free. I also love te scent.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
I love it
3/1/2012

Customer review by jburge09

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by jburge09
by jburge09

I love this shampoo...not only does it help out with my dry scalp, it leaves me hair smelling greeeat!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jburge09
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one of there great products
1/17/2014

Customer review by masscash

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by masscash
by masscash

this product works wonders for people with this problem it corrects the problem has long has you use it right .........no more shoulder wipes......lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masscash
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good shampoo
11/6/2012

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea

Good for the price shampoo. My hair smells great as well

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
11/2/2012

Customer review by 1TrueBeliver

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by 1TrueBeliver
by 1TrueBeliver

just have to say your GreenApple sh/co. really did the job for me. Dr's couldnt do enything over last 15 or 20 years. I tried everything. even your product. which dident work then. Not only did My scalp & forhead itch & flake. But to top it all off even my eyebrows had flakes. I thought may be after a few washes of greenapple advanced formula I might see some of the flakes slowly disapiaer. But to my amazement, it only took the frist wash. Before I was able to see a drastic improvement. by the seacond wash ALL my problums seem to be gone. Until I ran out and had to use some outher kind of shampoo/con. until I got paid again. I'll tell you onething. I dont share my shampoo/condishner with anyone, any more. as a matter of fact they can use that other stuff. U really made a beliver out of me. THANK you so much....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1TrueBeliver
Railto,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product for a great price
11/29/2012

Customer review by Bakasura

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Bakasura
by Bakasura

Finally some thing that works, Dandruff no longer a problem. Anyways it is a great product and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bakasura
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Removes Itchy and Dry Scalp
11/29/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah

This shampoo relieves itchy and dry scalp and leaves a fresh scent in your hair. The shampoo and conditioner combination makes it easy to wash your hair and doesn't weigh it down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
9/2/2011

Customer review by noplacelikehome18

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by noplacelikehome18
by noplacelikehome18

Very happy with the size of the product. I bought it for my fiance and he loves it. Great that is a shampoo/conditioner. I got the product one day after ordering! Very quick shipping. However, the lid of the shampoo was broken. Could have been packaged better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noplacelikehome18
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
10/31/2012

Customer review by xtinerobertson

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by xtinerobertson
by xtinerobertson

This product smells really good and gets the job done. The dandruff has disappeared and the shampoo and conditioner combo really moisturizes my hair. For the price, I'd recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xtinerobertson
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
11/8/2012

Customer review by SMDAR

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by SMDAR
by SMDAR

The 2-in -1 head & shoulder shampoo really works great. This shampoo keeps the hair moisturised and helps hair to look healthy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMDAR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
Best product for dandruff control.
11/8/2012

Customer review by lkolla

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by lkolla
by lkolla

Hi, I want to share my experience with you about this product. I have dandruff for while and i tried with few other shampoos .. but no use. I even tried with hair cut but after my hair grown dandruff came... :( I tried H&S dandruff shampoo ... this time i succeed.. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkolla
Belmont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Great combo!
11/8/2012

Customer review by avtarBitu

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by avtarBitu
by avtarBitu

This product really works well on the dry scalp and smells great. My husband is very pleased with the results. It treats the hair very well with reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avtarBitu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Loved it!
11/25/2012

Customer review by SF415

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by SF415
by SF415

My husband does not usually use this product. He raved about it after a few uses. He loves the smell and it definitely helped with his dandruff. He will recommend it to all his friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great shampoo
11/26/2012

Customer review by livingnloving

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by livingnloving
by livingnloving

Makes my scalp less dry, hair looks good - a good shampoo indeed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livingnloving
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good Dandruff Shampoo!
12/14/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

I used this shampoo and I'm so satisfied with the result. Itching and dandruff gone away. It gave nice shiny to the hair. I don't see dandruff much in my hair. I love this product and worth in buying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Nice scent and leaves my hair soft
11/26/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

I love that this is a shampoo and conditioner combination. It leaves my hair super soft with just one step. And it also gets rid of the dandruff and helps with my itchy scalp. I've tried many other products that were more expensive and they didn't work half as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Hate hate Hate this product!!!
2/12/2011

Customer review by Kyla13

2.0 stars 2/12/2011 by Kyla13
by Kyla13

i tried it once and got horrible results...first i wetted my hair and then put the head and shoulders on my hair....rinsed it out and repeated ..i got my towel went straight to my bathroom and looked in the mirror and look threw sections of my hair... and still had dandruff..and my hair was nappy and tangled a little bit...I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS FOR AFRICAN AMERICANS its more of a caucasion shampoo...but i hated it... it does not work well.......don't waste your time buying it

Was this review helpful? (3) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyla13
Pine bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very helpful
4/27/2014

Customer review by silverfox13

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by silverfox13
by silverfox13

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverfox13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product for dandruff -off
8/4/2014

Customer review by bliss71

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by bliss71
by bliss71

Best product for dandruff off 2 in 1 making bath tub simple (no conditioner needed seperately)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bliss71
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews