Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 47 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
good product
12/30/2015

Customer review by snuffy

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by snuffy
by snuffy

Outstanding product I use the it, when I shower and have no dandruff

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snuffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/2/2012

Customer review by 1TrueBeliver

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by 1TrueBeliver
by 1TrueBeliver

just have to say your GreenApple sh/co. really did the job for me. Dr's couldnt do enything over last 15 or 20 years. I tried everything. even your product. which dident work then. Not only did My scalp & forhead itch & flake. But to top it all off even my eyebrows had flakes. I thought may be after a few washes of greenapple advanced formula I might see some of the flakes slowly disapiaer. But to my amazement, it only took the frist wash. Before I was able to see a drastic improvement. by the seacond wash ALL my problums seem to be gone. Until I ran out and had to use some outher kind of shampoo/con. until I got paid again. I'll tell you onething. I dont share my shampoo/condishner with anyone, any more. as a matter of fact they can use that other stuff. U really made a beliver out of me. THANK you so much....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1TrueBeliver
Railto,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cleans hair well
12/19/2015

Customer review by Anne

4.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Anne
by Anne

Really works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
1/5/2011

Customer review by Nonbonboo

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Nonbonboo
by Nonbonboo

Takes care of an itchy scalp. My only complaint was that the top on the bottle was cracked. Not too happy about that. Overall, works great.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonbonboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love it
3/1/2012

Customer review by jburge09

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by jburge09
by jburge09

I love this shampoo...not only does it help out with my dry scalp, it leaves me hair smelling greeeat!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jburge09
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cleaness
11/18/2015

Customer review by RONNIE

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by RONNIE
by RONNIE

Love the fragrance on this shampoo and how leaves my hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RONNIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it, works great
11/16/2015

Customer review by mildred

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by mildred
by mildred

works great every time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mildred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
head & shoulders
11/12/2015

Customer review by dr3cats

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by dr3cats
by dr3cats

if I don't use this shampoo I get clumps on my scalp

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dr3cats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good shampoo for dry scalp
11/5/2015

Customer review by Babs

4.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Babs
by Babs

I like this shampoo especially in the winter when my scalp is dry and itchy yet oily. Works well for me. I also use additional conditioner at times to help with the dryness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Head and Shoulders
12/8/2012

Customer review by Deru

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Deru
by Deru
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I was quite pleased that the conditioner left my hair soft and flake free. I also love te scent.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great product
11/7/2015

Customer review by Nate55

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Nate55
by Nate55

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nate55
Would recommend to a friend? No
Removes Itchy and Dry Scalp
11/29/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

This shampoo relieves itchy and dry scalp and leaves a fresh scent in your hair. The shampoo and conditioner combination makes it easy to wash your hair and doesn't weigh it down.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Awesome!!
10/16/2015

Customer review by ImBroke

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by ImBroke
by ImBroke

I used to use a different shampoo and a conditioner, but my husband always used Head and Shoulders, so I was tired of having all the bottles in the shower so I started using H&S and way less clutter in the shower and my hair looks great and no itchy scalp or dandruff!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImBroke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good shampoo
11/6/2012

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Good for the price shampoo. My hair smells great as well

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Does the job
10/13/2015

Customer review by User

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by User
by User

My husband loves this product. It's the only one that successfully removes dandriff with out over drying and causing other issues. It smells great and not offensive like others at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
User
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent shampoo
10/15/2015

Customer review by Kevin

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Kevin
by Kevin

Excellent shampoo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kevin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product for a great price
11/29/2012

Customer review by Bakasura

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Bakasura
by Bakasura
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Finally some thing that works, Dandruff no longer a problem. Anyways it is a great product and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bakasura
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Hair
9/18/2015

Customer review by Chocolate

4.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Chocolate
by Chocolate

It works wonders for my head!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A product that works
9/6/2015

Customer review by Walt1

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Walt1
by Walt1

An excellent product that works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walt1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product for dandruff control.
11/8/2012

Customer review by lkolla

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by lkolla
by lkolla
Staff sparks

Hi, I want to share my experience with you about this product. I have dandruff for while and i tried with few other shampoos .. but no use. I even tried with hair cut but after my hair grown dandruff came... :( I tried H&S dandruff shampoo ... this time i succeed.. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lkolla
Belmont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews