Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

139 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 105 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Awesome Curtain
6/16/2010

Customer review by 3toomany

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by 3toomany
by 3toomany

This is the nicest shower curtain by far! I did our bedroom for our anniversary in the same green and brown as the curtain and it matched perfect! Got the matching hooks and put it with the costa brown rug! Really nice, hubby was impressed and he usually doesn't care what decor it is! LOL! And the shipping was superfast as always! Awesome makeover for a great price!Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3toomany
Land between the Lakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!!
8/4/2010

Customer review by Myshop02

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Myshop02
by Myshop02

I purchased the shower curtain as a way to change up my bathroom and it was totally worth it. The shower curtain looks really expensive and and gives my bathroom a total new look.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myshop02
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2010

Customer review by remodeljob

2.0 stars 8/19/2010 by remodeljob
by remodeljob

Colors are nice but not nearly as vivid as they appear online. The fabric hangs well but is extremely flimsy. Unless you're buying it for a bathroom that doesn't get a lot of use I don't think it will hold up for long without tearing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
remodeljob
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/9/2010

Customer review by iluvwalmart28540

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by iluvwalmart28540
by iluvwalmart28540

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. I also brought the other accessories to go with it...simply beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvwalmart28540
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
All I expected
4/8/2012

Customer review by Poinsetta

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Poinsetta
by Poinsetta

I bought this product for a gift and it was all that I expected. They were thrilled with this package.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poinsetta
Indian Harbor Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Green Apple beauty
3/17/2010

Customer review by J9HG

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by J9HG
by J9HG

I love these curtains. They are beautiful just like in the picture. I put mine together with the Hometrends Marmon 3 Piece Towel Set, which went beautifully together. You'll be pleased with this purchase. It also arrived faster than the time window that was set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J9HG
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice color combo
2/9/2011

Customer review by Kwright89

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Kwright89
by Kwright89

I saw this online while I was searching for new bathroom decor, I fell in love with the colors. I found it the next day when I went shopping and it is even nicer in person. The material is so soft and the colors are a very nice change. Happy i bought it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kwright89
East Aurora, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive Looking Shower Curtain
1/4/2011

Customer review by Ambrudel

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Ambrudel
by Ambrudel

I used this shower curtain in my master bthrm to compliment my brown, off-white, and green theme. It worked perfectly. trust me when I say, the quality is superb. I am very hard to please and so I tend to return merchandise that does not appeal to me. This, however, is quite an impressive piece, and I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambrudel
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much nicer than it looks...
4/23/2011

Customer review by EfromCA

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by EfromCA
by EfromCA

I bought this shower curtain, and all the accessories to go with it for a small price before a large quick party. I thought I'd get rid of it when the party was over, but I really love it so much, my bathroom is now my favorite room in my place because it is dressed up so perfectly with the accents of the colors in this curtain. It's much prettier in person. I think you'll really enjoy it. The fabric is very nice as well. Very soft. Easy to match with all the colors inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EfromCA
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shrinkage
6/7/2010

Customer review by Autumnskie

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Autumnskie
by Autumnskie

This is a very nice product except that when I washed it in cold water and dried it on low the stitching shrank causing the seams to pucker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Autumnskie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes our bathroom colorful!
11/3/2012

Customer review by HappyShowers

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by HappyShowers
by HappyShowers

This is a great product and we are in love with the colors, the cons? It is really thin so you need a plastic shower liner to prevent floods. We had a thick shower curtain so we had a fabric shower liner, but when we use it for the first time with our new curtain, it was a disaster! Comes a little long but other than that looks pretty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShowers
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Priced right for what you get
8/3/2010

Customer review by holidaysnow

3.0 stars 8/3/2010 by holidaysnow
by holidaysnow

I was really excited when I found this shower curtain online. I loved the colors and after reading the reviews decided to buy the shower curtain online. Unfortunately, when I picked it up, I was a little disappointed with the look of the curtain. It looked a little cheap as well as cheaply made, but I probably should have expected that for $16. Overall, it does look nice in my bathroom and I will keep it. However, if I would have seen it in a store (instead of just online) I would not have purchased it due to its semi-cheap look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holidaysnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful shower curtain
11/10/2010

Customer review by decemberqueen

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by decemberqueen
by decemberqueen

Love it, love it, love it! The colors are very rich and will go quite nicely with my bathroom decor. I subsequently ordered the bath accessories to match.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decemberqueen
Miami,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful shower curtain
12/26/2010

Customer review by Cammydaly

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Cammydaly
by Cammydaly

I LOVE THIS CURTAIN from the first moment i see it. The shipping is ALWAYS SUPER FAST. The only thing that i didn't like was that the curtain was thin and it doesn't look strong. Look gorgeous in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cammydaly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As Nice As It Looks!!!
5/12/2010

Customer review by HowUdoinnn

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by HowUdoinnn
by HowUdoinnn

My Boyfriend & I bought this WHOLE set as we are moving into our first apartment soon and we wanted to find a cute bath set to use. We have similar taste in our living & Dining stuff and we are into a lot of blacks and greys and more of a modern feel for those rooms but when it came to the bathroom, you just want to walk in and wake up and feel excited and that's what this set does for us! Green is one of my favorite colors and brown is one of his! It is just the perfect set. The toothbrush&toothpaste holders and all the towel sets just are the little finishing touches! We didnt however get the trash can. One reason, it isnt offered online but it is in the store for $20. We found that to be too expensive for how small it is. We did also have to buy the toilet stuff seperate (the toilet cover, the rug around the toilet, etc) We just went with a dark solid brown! But this set is PERFECT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HowUdoinnn
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty Curtain
11/3/2013

Customer review by johnsonkeona123

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by johnsonkeona123
by johnsonkeona123

Pretty Curtain

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnsonkeona123
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Beautiful
4/16/2013

Customer review by AuntWanna

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by AuntWanna
by AuntWanna

I thought after I ordered the shower curtain that the color would probably be off but I was wrong the color looks great. It gave the bathroom a light burst of color that goes well with what I have in there. This was just what I needed and was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntWanna
Capitol Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by G8Impact

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by G8Impact
by G8Impact

Was the perfect upadate to create that spa feel for my masterbath. Colors are vibrant and rich just as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G8Impact
Fort Washington, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/25/2010

Customer review by thriftygirl10

4.0 stars 3/25/2010 by thriftygirl10
by thriftygirl10

This shower certain is very nice. It is good quality and fun colors you can do a lot with it. I did buy a clear liner to go with it and the different color shower certain hangers and I love it. I wasn't sure when I ordered it on line if I was going to like the material because it was only $16, however it turned out to be good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftygirl10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice
10/15/2011

Customer review by TellallTia

4.0 stars 10/15/2011 by TellallTia
by TellallTia

This shower curtain is just as it looks and is described in the ad. I purchased it with the matching bath rug and curtain hooks and it looks amazing! I was a little nervous about purchasing a product that I hadn't seen in person because sometimes the colors appear to be different that what was seen in the advertisement.But this was just what I expected and the rug and curtain hooks matched perfectly

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TellallTia
Lithonia,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews