Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 108 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
All I expected
4/8/2012

Customer review by Poinsetta

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Poinsetta
by Poinsetta

I bought this product for a gift and it was all that I expected. They were thrilled with this package.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poinsetta
Indian Harbor Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good looking
2/8/2016

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Jean
by Jean

Well made. Looks very elegant. Material is soft yet safe for the shower. The low cost does not signify the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Curtain
6/16/2010

Customer review by 3toomany

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by 3toomany
by 3toomany

This is the nicest shower curtain by far! I did our bedroom for our anniversary in the same green and brown as the curtain and it matched perfect! Got the matching hooks and put it with the costa brown rug! Really nice, hubby was impressed and he usually doesn't care what decor it is! LOL! And the shipping was superfast as always! Awesome makeover for a great price!Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3toomany
Land between the Lakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As Nice As It Looks!!!
5/12/2010

Customer review by HowUdoinnn

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by HowUdoinnn
by HowUdoinnn

My Boyfriend & I bought this WHOLE set as we are moving into our first apartment soon and we wanted to find a cute bath set to use. We have similar taste in our living & Dining stuff and we are into a lot of blacks and greys and more of a modern feel for those rooms but when it came to the bathroom, you just want to walk in and wake up and feel excited and that's what this set does for us! Green is one of my favorite colors and brown is one of his! It is just the perfect set. The toothbrush&toothpaste holders and all the towel sets just are the little finishing touches! We didnt however get the trash can. One reason, it isnt offered online but it is in the store for $20. We found that to be too expensive for how small it is. We did also have to buy the toilet stuff seperate (the toilet cover, the rug around the toilet, etc) We just went with a dark solid brown! But this set is PERFECT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HowUdoinnn
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good quality for the price!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Bea77

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Bea77
by Bea77

Looks expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bea77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2010

Customer review by remodeljob

2.0 stars 8/19/2010 by remodeljob
by remodeljob

Colors are nice but not nearly as vivid as they appear online. The fabric hangs well but is extremely flimsy. Unless you're buying it for a bathroom that doesn't get a lot of use I don't think it will hold up for long without tearing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remodeljob
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!!
8/4/2010

Customer review by Myshop02

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Myshop02
by Myshop02

I purchased the shower curtain as a way to change up my bathroom and it was totally worth it. The shower curtain looks really expensive and and gives my bathroom a total new look.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myshop02
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/9/2010

Customer review by iluvwalmart28540

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by iluvwalmart28540
by iluvwalmart28540

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. I also brought the other accessories to go with it...simply beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvwalmart28540
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
10/31/2015

Customer review by Ferry

4.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Ferry
by Ferry

I'm so in love with this. If I could post pictures I would. The colors aren't far from the picture so what you see is what you get. I gave it a 4 only because I wish the material was thicker. It's very flimsy. If you want a lightweight curtain though, this will be perfect for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ferry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Green Apple beauty
3/17/2010

Customer review by J9HG

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by J9HG
by J9HG

I love these curtains. They are beautiful just like in the picture. I put mine together with the Hometrends Marmon 3 Piece Towel Set, which went beautifully together. You'll be pleased with this purchase. It also arrived faster than the time window that was set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
J9HG
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Much nicer than it looks...
4/23/2011

Customer review by EfromCA

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by EfromCA
by EfromCA

I bought this shower curtain, and all the accessories to go with it for a small price before a large quick party. I thought I'd get rid of it when the party was over, but I really love it so much, my bathroom is now my favorite room in my place because it is dressed up so perfectly with the accents of the colors in this curtain. It's much prettier in person. I think you'll really enjoy it. The fabric is very nice as well. Very soft. Easy to match with all the colors inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EfromCA
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes our bathroom colorful!
11/3/2012

Customer review by HappyShowers

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by HappyShowers
by HappyShowers

This is a great product and we are in love with the colors, the cons? It is really thin so you need a plastic shower liner to prevent floods. We had a thick shower curtain so we had a fabric shower liner, but when we use it for the first time with our new curtain, it was a disaster! Comes a little long but other than that looks pretty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShowers
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive Looking Shower Curtain
1/4/2011

Customer review by Ambrudel

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Ambrudel
by Ambrudel

I used this shower curtain in my master bthrm to compliment my brown, off-white, and green theme. It worked perfectly. trust me when I say, the quality is superb. I am very hard to please and so I tend to return merchandise that does not appeal to me. This, however, is quite an impressive piece, and I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ambrudel
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice color combo
2/9/2011

Customer review by Kwright89

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Kwright89
by Kwright89

I saw this online while I was searching for new bathroom decor, I fell in love with the colors. I found it the next day when I went shopping and it is even nicer in person. The material is so soft and the colors are a very nice change. Happy i bought it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kwright89
East Aurora, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shrinkage
6/7/2010

Customer review by Autumnskie

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Autumnskie
by Autumnskie

This is a very nice product except that when I washed it in cold water and dried it on low the stitching shrank causing the seams to pucker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Autumnskie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressive!
8/14/2015

Customer review by JCapps

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by JCapps
by JCapps

I mean, what do you expect in a shower curtain. Keep the water in and look nice. You don't need to spend $25, $50, $100 on a shower curtain. This shower curtain does everything you need. Great colors, brings some color into the bathroom without looking childish. The neutral browns go with any decor or hardware finish (nickel, brass, chrome, bronze). The horizontal stripes elongate the bathroom, making a small bathroom feel bigger. Goes great with green rugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JCapps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Priced right for what you get
8/3/2010

Customer review by holidaysnow

3.0 stars 8/3/2010 by holidaysnow
by holidaysnow

I was really excited when I found this shower curtain online. I loved the colors and after reading the reviews decided to buy the shower curtain online. Unfortunately, when I picked it up, I was a little disappointed with the look of the curtain. It looked a little cheap as well as cheaply made, but I probably should have expected that for $16. Overall, it does look nice in my bathroom and I will keep it. However, if I would have seen it in a store (instead of just online) I would not have purchased it due to its semi-cheap look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holidaysnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
10/15/2011

Customer review by TellallTia

4.0 stars 10/15/2011 by TellallTia
by TellallTia

This shower curtain is just as it looks and is described in the ad. I purchased it with the matching bath rug and curtain hooks and it looks amazing! I was a little nervous about purchasing a product that I hadn't seen in person because sometimes the colors appear to be different that what was seen in the advertisement.But this was just what I expected and the rug and curtain hooks matched perfectly

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TellallTia
Lithonia,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtain for great price
1/17/2013

Customer review by MommyGem

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MommyGem
by MommyGem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave it 4 stars b/c I haven't washed it yet but what came out of the package is great. The cream color which did look white on the computer is more of a light tan. Like french vanilla creamer color. Reading the other reviews about this caused me to get a cream liner vs white and I'm glad I did. The curtain is a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyGem
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/25/2010

Customer review by thriftygirl10

4.0 stars 3/25/2010 by thriftygirl10
by thriftygirl10

This shower certain is very nice. It is good quality and fun colors you can do a lot with it. I did buy a clear liner to go with it and the different color shower certain hangers and I love it. I wasn't sure when I ordered it on line if I was going to like the material because it was only $16, however it turned out to be good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftygirl10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews