Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exeptional Product
1/22/2010

Customer review by shp2udrop

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by shp2udrop
by shp2udrop

I had been looking for a storage bench for my bedroom for a long time. Was impressed with the price and the ease of ordering. When I received within the time specified, I was very impressed that the product looked even better than the picture. It's very comfortabe to sit on and has a very large storage compartment. I recommended this product to several friends and family members.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shp2udrop
Country Club Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big and sturdy
2/3/2010

Customer review by leadfootlady35

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by leadfootlady35
by leadfootlady35

This is good item. Very impressed with it my daughter loves it. Good quality for your money. Thinking about ordering another one for my other daughter.. Great value for your money..Very sturdy to sit on everyday to. Very fast on shipping it threw walmart too...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leadfootlady35
ITHACA,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for me
3/21/2010

Customer review by GrandmaLM

4.0 stars 3/21/2010 by GrandmaLM
by GrandmaLM

I bought this to put at the end of my king size bed. It is a perfect addition since my bed is one of those you need to pole vault into and is not conducive to putting on panty hose...or any other type of clothing below the waist. It serves to hold the bedding (2 king size blankets with 3 full sets of sheets) without having to sit on it to close it. It isn't "premium leather", but works quite well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaLM
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful! Great finish!
5/31/2012

Customer review by CVazquez

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by CVazquez
by CVazquez

It feels great. It has a great texture, it's built well. It's very formidable. It matches well with my room and it's great in comparison to all the other pieces out there I have looked at. Great pricing. Overall excellent!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CVazquez
Kissimmee FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great bench
9/28/2012

Customer review by vasha13

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by vasha13
by vasha13

Bench arrived quickly and was what I expected. It has enough room to store bed linens at the end of the bed which is the reason I purchased it. The only criticism I have is that it has a strong chemical smell that after a week still hasn't faded despite fabric softener sheets and febreze. It is strong enough that it actually smells up the bedroom. I am sure it will fade though and leave a great bench.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vasha13
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2012

Customer review by mamakathy

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by mamakathy
by mamakathy

I'm very happy with it. The color was bit darker than I thought though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakathy
virginia beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Decision
2/15/2010

Customer review by SoonerLuv

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by SoonerLuv
by SoonerLuv

We were pleased with the purchase - especially the price. It is stylish and matches our bedroom furniture. The item arrived without any damage. The only thing I'm sad about is that it doesn't have the amount of storage I had anticipated. We will still be able to get some extra storage out of it - but not as much as I had originally expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonerLuv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Storage Ottoman for leaving room or bedroom.
11/18/2012

Customer review by VIP777

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by VIP777
by VIP777

Just great peace of furniture with right size, style and color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VIP777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage bench seat for foot of my king bed
10/31/2013

Customer review by Brownielark

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Brownielark
by Brownielark

After looking everywhere for a storage bench seat for the foot of our bed I finally found it at walmart!, It came from wayfair but purchased from walmart for a much cheaper price. ordering was easy! We put the legs on it and immediately had it done. Storage space is incredible. The quality of the product was very well built. Color was just what I wanted. Would consider getting another one in the future! Have recommended it to my nieces for their homes. My husband and I have had knee replacements and needed something to sit on to put on clothes,shoes etc. I had complications with mine and have limited bending capabilities in my knee. This has been the perfect solution. Have had it for just two weeks. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brownielark
Avon Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.