Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Genesis Today: Resveratrol Juice
1/21/2010

Customer review by MrMK

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by MrMK
by MrMK

This stuff is great! It's "heartier" than grape juice, but is similar to grape juice, maybe almost more like a pleasant, sweet red wine (not the biting, sour kind, for those who don't like red wine). And for the health conscious, resveratrol is known to have very potent health benefits. This product is produced by Genesis Today, whose products are normally only found in health food stores, until now. So, it's a great way to ensure plenty of anti-oxidants and the healthy effects from resveratrol, while still enjoying a really, tasty, enjoyable juice. By the way, they also have an Acai juice (awesome) and a Goji, which I like but is somewhat of an acquired taste. Any of the three make great, healthy smoothies, for you smoothie fans. All three are carried by Walmart and Sam's Club only. You can learn more at the Genesis Today website at: http://genesistoday.com/genesis_today_products/resv_berry_juice.html Hope this is helpful.

Was this review helpful? (51) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrMK
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent Resveratrol Product
1/27/2010

Customer review by NaturalState

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by NaturalState
by NaturalState

I have been drinking this product for the last 6 month and it is excellent. It contains an amazing amount of vitamins and minerals (compare it to the labels of similar products) but still has a delicious grape juice taste. Our children love it and we feel very good about giving them such a healthy beverage choice! We look forward to trying more products from Genesis Today.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaturalState
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not only healthy but an awesome juice!!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by Loveanythinghealthy

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Loveanythinghealthy
by Loveanythinghealthy

I love love this juice! I have replaced my morning glass of OJ with the Pomegranate and Berries Resveratrol Fruit Juice. What a great way to start off my morning! A refreshing juice that is yummy and has ALL the vitamins.... And recently I've tried making mimosa using this juice and it was absolutely delish! We had people over for brunch and everyone was complimenting how great it tasted! A beautiful and yummy drink----Makes a great brunch beverage for sure! I highly recommend to everyone to give it a try. You will not be disappointed.....

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveanythinghealthy
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2010

Customer review by 50andHealthy

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by 50andHealthy
by 50andHealthy

Don't be scared off by the name. Resveratrol is the stuff in red wine that's good for you. This product tastes great--like grape juice.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
50andHealthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best source for Resveratrol
8/2/2010

Customer review by Researcethenbuy

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Researcethenbuy
by Researcethenbuy

I was looking for the best place to buy Reveratrol. The resveratrol juice sold by Walmart was exactly what I was looking for. I have recommended it to friends who are now taking it. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Researcethenbuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great juice!
1/28/2010

Customer review by KristysWMReview

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by KristysWMReview
by KristysWMReview

I love this juice - it's nice to have a great tasting juice that is good for my family.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristysWMReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tastes Great
1/26/2010

Customer review by lilMrsSmartShopper

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by lilMrsSmartShopper
by lilMrsSmartShopper

This juice tastes great! I love that there is no highfroctose corn syurp or hydrogenated anything in this product! I am excited about having healther juice options for my family!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilMrsSmartShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
1/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The juice tastes delicious and is incredibly healthy. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes too good to be this healthy
1/25/2010

Customer review by RB101

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by RB101
by RB101

Very pleasing taste that is far better than most juices. I use the juice daily to supplement the Resveratrol capsules I take. Since starting to take Resveratrol my cholesterol level has decreased markedly. From an environmental standpoint having a powder alternative would be attractive so that the supply chain does not include shipping water.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RB101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent juice - but hard to find
4/26/2014

Customer review by PatriotConsumer

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by PatriotConsumer
by PatriotConsumer

Excellent juice blend and great start to our morning however it has become increasingly more difficult to find in our local stores. Alternatives not nearly as good. Very frustrated at Walmart stores dropping full size bottle and now even small size is disappearing! Disappointed when quality products are dropped for other brands with higher margins. Argh!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatriotConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/17/2013

Customer review by mynurse

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by mynurse
by mynurse

I have been drinking this product about 2 years and it makes me have more energy and I feel so good while using it. I stopped once and I could tell a difference in the way I felt. I am always having problems getting it because it can't stay in stock. I usually have to go to several stores to find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mynurse
Columbus,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day