Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Good, but nutrition facts were wrong
4/17/2015

Customer review by SandF

3.0 stars 4/17/2015 by SandF
by SandF

I ordered 12 units of the 4-pack drinks. My father is diabetic and needs to gain weight very badly, he had spine/back surgery last year and lost an additional 30 pounds on top of his losing weight due to his diabetes. This drink seemed perfect due to the low carbs and low sugar plus protein to add to his diet as an extra source of calories. His neurosurgeon also recommended he try a supplement drink, just not for meal replacement but to add to his diet in general and help him build muscle back while he's doing physical therapy. This seemed perfect. My only complaint is that when I received the package the nutritional facts were different then what is posted on the website. It only had 170 calories and the carbs were a bit off as well. Not that big a deal but one of the main reason I purchased this was that it said it was 240 calories a serving so now he for sure needs to drink one twice a day which means I will have to order more sooner. But he says the taste is pretty good and anything that will help him get in better shape helps.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SandF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ghastly
2/7/2016

Customer review by Gripster

1.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Gripster
by Gripster

Tastes horrible but I could choke it down...just cause I bought it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gripster
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good quick tasty and portable
1/28/2016

Customer review by LongviewTx

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by LongviewTx
by LongviewTx

Tastes good, filling, good pre-workout drink and what I drink first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LongviewTx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes great
1/23/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Chris
by Chris

Chris

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muscle Milk
1/7/2016

Customer review by Bigmixer

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Bigmixer
by Bigmixer

I like Muscle Milk a lot. Drink it for a quick breakfast then on my way! Use it anytime I can't seem to find the time to stop to eat. Tastes a lot like good chocolate milk and the taste is why I buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigmixer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muscle milk
2/24/2014

Customer review by King533Springer

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by King533Springer
by King533Springer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this stuff flavor is great! Just wish they had it in a larger container? Larger multi pack maybe? Then you wouldn't have to buy iit so often.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
King533Springer
Fairport, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/4/2011

Customer review by Sfshopper1976

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Sfshopper1976
by Sfshopper1976
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

This is great as a meal replacement it tastes great and is a good value. I normally have one in the morning or late afternoon as a snack. Good fuel before a workout.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sfshopper1976
San Francisco,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
great taste
1/1/2016

Customer review by Pfie

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Pfie
by Pfie

I love the individual cartons for an easy grab and go !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pfie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chocolate Muscle Milk
5/7/2012

Customer review by MayNu

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by MayNu
by MayNu

Our household LOVES Chocolate Muscle Milk. We are lactose intolerant and appreciate bypassing empty shelves in the store by shopping online!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayNu
Very good
2/9/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Hubby uses this & loves it. Just wish they weren't out when I went back o buy & that it was more economical.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Muscle Milk
9/7/2011

Customer review by bodytechusa

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by bodytechusa
by bodytechusa

Its a great protein source, use them all the time for my sports training and competitions

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bodytechusa
East Kingston, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Especially tasty when chilled.
8/26/2013

Customer review by Barlog

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Barlog
by Barlog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I keep this product in my fridge especially for those mornings when I don't have time to make a healthy high protein breakfast. Taste quite good cold, but you can toss it in your purse or brief case to drink anytime of the day.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barlog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ITs the only protein drink that tastes good to me.
11/22/2015

Customer review by JTGT

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by JTGT
by JTGT

I would buy it again and recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTGT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD PRODUCT
11/19/2015

Customer review by DON3

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by DON3
by DON3

GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DON3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muscle Milk
10/3/2011

Customer review by JWillkyte

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by JWillkyte
by JWillkyte

Tastes just like chocolate milk!!! It's the perfect meal replacement! I have zero complaints about this product. I buy them once a week

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWillkyte
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fast, filling snack or breakfast
11/1/2015

Customer review by Jchristo3

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Jchristo3
by Jchristo3

Tastes good! I love this for a quick and easy snack! I only wish that Walmart kept more of the Muscle Milk 100 in stock, they are often out of this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jchristo3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product and great value.
10/24/2015

Customer review by BaroqueMusic

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by BaroqueMusic
by BaroqueMusic

My 100 year old father drinks one of these every day as a between meal snack to support his nutrition since he is a very picky eater. It helps to stabilize his weight and give him adequate protein.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaroqueMusic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
moo
11/30/2014

Customer review by Anned3

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Anned3
by Anned3

Large amount of protein with great taste

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anned3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great drink
10/2/2015

Customer review by randy

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by randy
by randy

Good stuff that taste great. Wished it was cheaper but walmart is the cheapest I have found.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
randy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muscle milk
9/13/2015

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Sandra
by Sandra

Love it! I'm lactose intolerant so i have a hard time finding a product that is dairy free or that does not upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews