Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
4/4/2011

Customer review by Sfshopper1976

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Sfshopper1976
by Sfshopper1976

This is great as a meal replacement it tastes great and is a good value. I normally have one in the morning or late afternoon as a snack. Good fuel before a workout.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sfshopper1976
San Francisco,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Muscle milk
2/24/2014

Customer review by King533Springer

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by King533Springer
by King533Springer

Love this stuff flavor is great! Just wish they had it in a larger container? Larger multi pack maybe? Then you wouldn't have to buy iit so often.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
King533Springer
Fairport, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
2/9/2011

Customer review by MotleysCruise

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MotleysCruise
by MotleysCruise

Hubby uses this & loves it. Just wish they weren't out when I went back o buy & that it was more economical.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotleysCruise
Flintstone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Chocolate Muscle Milk
5/7/2012

Customer review by MayNu

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by MayNu
by MayNu

Our household LOVES Chocolate Muscle Milk. We are lactose intolerant and appreciate bypassing empty shelves in the store by shopping online!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayNu
Muscle Milk
9/7/2011

Customer review by bodytechusa

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by bodytechusa
by bodytechusa

Its a great protein source, use them all the time for my sports training and competitions

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bodytechusa
East Kingston, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Muscle Milk
10/3/2011

Customer review by JWillkyte

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by JWillkyte
by JWillkyte

Tastes just like chocolate milk!!! It's the perfect meal replacement! I have zero complaints about this product. I buy them once a week

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWillkyte
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Especially tasty when chilled.
8/26/2013

Customer review by Barlog

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Barlog
by Barlog

I keep this product in my fridge especially for those mornings when I don't have time to make a healthy high protein breakfast. Taste quite good cold, but you can toss it in your purse or brief case to drink anytime of the day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barlog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
moo
11/30/2014

Customer review by Anned3

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Anned3
by Anned3

Large amount of protein with great taste

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anned3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but nutrition facts were wrong
4/17/2015

Customer review by SandF

3.0 stars 4/17/2015 by SandF
by SandF

I ordered 12 units of the 4-pack drinks. My father is diabetic and needs to gain weight very badly, he had spine/back surgery last year and lost an additional 30 pounds on top of his losing weight due to his diabetes. This drink seemed perfect due to the low carbs and low sugar plus protein to add to his diet as an extra source of calories. His neurosurgeon also recommended he try a supplement drink, just not for meal replacement but to add to his diet in general and help him build muscle back while he's doing physical therapy. This seemed perfect. My only complaint is that when I received the package the nutritional facts were different then what is posted on the website. It only had 170 calories and the carbs were a bit off as well. Not that big a deal but one of the main reason I purchased this was that it said it was 240 calories a serving so now he for sure needs to drink one twice a day which means I will have to order more sooner. But he says the taste is pretty good and anything that will help him get in better shape helps.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muscle milk
7/20/2011

Customer review by presiosa

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by presiosa
by presiosa

My husband love them!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
presiosa
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product and price
9/18/2012

Customer review by Rmart1972

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Rmart1972
by Rmart1972

Best tasting nutritional shake on the market!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rmart1972
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good tasting protein!
11/12/2014

Customer review by Sasselasse65

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Sasselasse65
by Sasselasse65

Drink is very palatable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasselasse65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Muscle Milk
5/2/2014

Customer review by Computron

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Computron
by Computron

Excellent Product , Great Price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Computron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice taste and low price
7/22/2014

Customer review by Limeno

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Limeno
by Limeno

isr a great morning drink and keeps you from having three meals a day and control your weight

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Limeno
Hernando, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad taste
10/27/2012

Customer review by bri987

2.0 stars 10/27/2012 by bri987
by bri987

When I first tasted it, it was pretty good but as I kept on drinking it, it left a horrible after taste in my mouth. It tasted like coconut,chocolate, and sweet milk. People say it's bad for your body anyway so I stopped drinking it. It actually made my head feel weird & tingly too but who knows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bri987
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kids love the extra protein!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by sportingmom

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by sportingmom
by sportingmom

This is a great price for this product! With a bad back, having this case weighing 32 lbs delivered was the right choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportingmom
red bank nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best recovery drink
2/28/2015

Customer review by DrDadBrad

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by DrDadBrad
by DrDadBrad

Good stuff. Even use it in my coffee. Great on the go nutrition with lots of protein.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrDadBrad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes