Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 59 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 55 reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Good, but nutrition facts were wrong
4/17/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered 12 units of the 4-pack drinks. My father is diabetic and needs to gain weight very badly, he had spine/back surgery last year and lost an additional 30 pounds on top of his losing weight due to his diabetes. This drink seemed perfect due to the low carbs and low sugar plus protein to add to his diet as an extra source of calories. His neurosurgeon also recommended he try a supplement drink, just not for meal replacement but to add to his diet in general and help him build muscle back while he's doing physical therapy. This seemed perfect. My only complaint is that when I received the package the nutritional facts were different then what is posted on the website. It only had 170 calories and the carbs were a bit off as well. Not that big a deal but one of the main reason I purchased this was that it said it was 240 calories a serving so now he for sure needs to drink one twice a day which means I will have to order more sooner. But he says the taste is pretty good and anything that will help him get in better shape helps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best lactose-free shake
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tastes good, lots of protein, the calories are very reasonable (130). Be sure to drink chilled though- otherwise you will get the "sugar-free" taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sjs muscle milk
9/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It tastes good and helps with all the needed vitamins
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate Muscle Milk
5/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our household LOVES Chocolate Muscle Milk. We are lactose intolerant and appreciate bypassing empty shelves in the store by shopping online!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
4/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
This is great as a meal replacement it tastes great and is a good value. I normally have one in the morning or late afternoon as a snack. Good fuel before a workout.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good
2/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hubby uses this & loves it. Just wish they weren't out when I went back o buy & that it was more economical.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonder Why
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this stuff but wonder why it is not available FROM the same store through Wal-Mart Grocery?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Especially tasty when chilled.
8/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I keep this product in my fridge especially for those mornings when I don't have time to make a healthy high protein breakfast. Taste quite good cold, but you can toss it in your purse or brief case to drink anytime of the day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle milk
2/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this stuff flavor is great! Just wish they had it in a larger container? Larger multi pack maybe? Then you wouldn't have to buy iit so often.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lifesaver!!
7/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a senior college student and married and these are a lifesaver for my husband's breakfast. We were looking for easy breakfast foods for the both of us. I wanted something for weight management and he wanted something with lots of protein. These worked perfectly for him because there is LOTS of protein (20g) and he loves the taste. I don't care for the taste because it has a slight chalky taste but he doesn't mind. He prefers the strawberry compared to any other flavor. Also love that Walmart has them on my doorstep 2 days after ordering #walmartwinsagain
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product and great value.
10/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 100 year old father drinks one of these every day as a between meal snack to support his nutrition since he is a very picky eater. It helps to stabilize his weight and give him adequate protein.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle Milk
9/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its a great protein source, use them all the time for my sports training and competitions
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle milk
9/13/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it! I'm lactose intolerant so i have a hard time finding a product that is dairy free or that does not upset my stomach.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle milk
3/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use muscle milk for the protein and potassium content- on the plus side it's low in calories and tastes good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes good
3/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This tastes good and good protein source with low sugar.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
3/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been drinking these for a while now and have lost 34 pounds. They taste great alone or I add fruit and ice to make a smoothie. Works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle Milk
1/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like Muscle Milk a lot. Drink it for a quick breakfast then on my way! Use it anytime I can't seem to find the time to stop to eat. Tastes a lot like good chocolate milk and the taste is why I buy it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate Muscle Milk
4/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great taste! Perfect for low carb diet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
moo
11/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Large amount of protein with great taste
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Muscle Milk
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Taste better than most other brands of protein drinks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-