Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great dining set for the price!
12/2/2010

Customer review by Roxeesmom

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Roxeesmom
by Roxeesmom

I love this dining set! I've had it for about a month now and just very satisfied with this purchase. The quality of wood is very good and definitely doesn't look cheap. It took my boyfriend and I about an hour and a half to put everything together. The seat cushions are actually a darker beige than what's shown on the picture which is great because I was worried about getting them dirty quickly. I looked everywhere for a small dining set, found similar ones but nobody can beat this price. I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxeesmom
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful product
2/24/2011

Customer review by Reed2

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Reed2
by Reed2

LOVE, LOVE this table. Wanted a small table for my outside kitchen. Was a little hesitant at first to buy online but am I glad I did. The table is everythng I wanted. Looks much more expensive then it is, very sturdy and easy to assemble. The richness of the color and the sturdiness makes it look like a $500 dollar table. No one beleives that this is a WalMart table. Would totally recommend this table to anyone whether you want it for your home or outside kitchen area or breakfast area. Beautiful!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reed2
Breaux Bridge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value for price!
2/9/2011

Customer review by cmsmrr

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by cmsmrr
by cmsmrr

Very happy with the quality and looks. Very easy to assemble. I'm glad I didn't let the low price deter me because it is a beautiful table and looks way more expensive that what I spent! It exceeded my expectations and I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmsmrr
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
3/15/2011

Customer review by FlaCatLady

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by FlaCatLady
by FlaCatLady

I just love this dining room table & chairs. It looks great & is a real space saver.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlaCatLady
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
time consuming
1/2/2011

Customer review by KIGU

3.0 stars 1/2/2011 by KIGU
by KIGU

the table shows very well on paper, But its actually smaller and not as sharp as it appear. and its great for a small area. I'm not happy with the order, and disappointed all into one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIGU
sanford florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Sturdy table
2/28/2012

Customer review by CHILITALEE

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by CHILITALEE
by CHILITALEE

Beautiful table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHILITALEE
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice option great price
4/15/2011

Customer review by bartableshopper

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by bartableshopper
by bartableshopper

The table was a nice addition to a bar area at a great price. Items arrieved very well packaged and undamaged. Easy to put together and good directions. Nice addition to our new basement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bartableshopper
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week