Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 20 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVED!
2/9/2011

Customer review by loveeeeeee2

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by loveeeeeee2
by loveeeeeee2

i recently had a baby and i couldnt get my post pregnancy weight off, have used this product & the calorie control for 14 days so far, i lost at least 6 pounds and i see results. I take it in the morning and i work out from 30 min to an hour a day. dont always go on what peoples reviews are because everyones body is different and take on to different supplements

Was this review helpful? (93) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveeeeeee2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
11/25/2011

Customer review by 1maryb

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by 1maryb
by 1maryb

I started using the detox/cleanser product which included the fat burner pills on Feb 13, 2011. As of today I have lost a total of 28lbs. In order to lose weight you must change your eating habit and include daily exercise in your weight lost plan. I also started the Special K two week tune-up plan which included a protein drink and a 1/2 banana or fruit of your choice at 5:30;at 7:30 I ate a granola bar, 1/2 apple, light & fit yogurt for breakfast and lunch make sure to drink plenty of water throughout the day. Snack on fruits & veggies in between meals. For dinner I ate chicken or fish with veggies and glass of water or tea. I would drink a protein drink before going to bed if I felt hungry, which rarely happened. Motivation is the key to getting fit and staying fit.

Was this review helpful? (52) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1maryb
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent healthy product
7/25/2010

Customer review by Mydee

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by Mydee
by Mydee

This product is working very successfully in assisting with my weight loss. It contains caffeine, but I am never jittery or over stimulated. I do not drink coffee or other caffeinated drinks. I have great energy. In combination with my exercise and healthy eating, I have lost weight quicker than before I started taking JM fat burners.

Was this review helpful? (35) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mydee
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love This Product!
11/30/2011

Customer review by FatBurnersAreAwesome

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by FatBurnersAreAwesome
by FatBurnersAreAwesome

I am a serial yo-yo dieter and have tried every pill, shake, bar, drink etc there is. When I finally decided to do things the right way and try to go as all natural as I could I joined Weight Watchers so back to good old counting calories and to kick start the process added Jillian's fat burners. I am a vegetarian and I did stick very strictly to the W.W. plan and was working out, all of that being said I have taken Jillian's fat burners throughout my whole process and have lost more than 60lbs. I would recommend this item to any one serious about losing weight. I'm pretty sure for myself it's the actual effects of the pills and it's mental - take the pills I'll lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FatBurnersAreAwesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no problems
5/3/2010

Customer review by swim10

3.0 stars 5/3/2010 by swim10
by swim10

i bought this product hopeing for a little pick me up from my plateau,and it worked. this product does have stimulants in it, it says so right on the package. i take 2 in the morning right before i swim laps and the last 2 i take at about 2:30 to get thru the mid day slump. by the time bedtime comes around i am ready to sleep. I am enjoying this product and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful? (28) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swim10
gainesville,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
6/9/2010

Customer review by siane3042

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by siane3042
by siane3042

It is a stimulant so if you are sensitive to them don't take this product. I am an avid coffee drinker. In the morning I can't wake up until I have several cups. I even get a headache and feel sluggish until I do. But since I started taking this product 2-3 weeks ago I haven't had to drink the coffee to wake up and I haven't had the shaky, jittery feeling I get when I drink too much coffee. I take 2 when I wake up and 2 more around 5pm before dinner and I have no problems sleeping. I feel alot better since I quit drinking coffee and I have more energy to get through the day. Also it is helping me burn off the last 15-20 lbs I have to lose quicker. I was stuck and it has helped.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
siane3042
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works!
4/3/2012

Customer review by VS06

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by VS06
by VS06

I've been using the fat burner for 2 days now and have already lost 2 lbs! I walk for an hour every morning and noticed that during my walks these past 2 days I have been sweating more! I watch my calories and have been eating healthy as well which I believe is important. The first day I ate a banana before taking the first 2 in the morning and today I didn't and I felt a bit queasy while walking but it passed. I would recommend eating something light before taking it in the morning. I take the next 2 after lunch. Haven't noticed too much of a difference in my energy levels but since my scale is moving downward I know it's working!! I am happy with the product so far. Will update after a few days! Good luck everyone : )

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VS06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
6/8/2012

Customer review by cou1299

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by cou1299
by cou1299

I have more strength and energy during my workout. I am able to lift 10lbs with no problem when I am taking this product. Furthermore, the ingredients contain all herbal products. This product works for me. Not a bad price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cou1299
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I CAN'T SLEEP!
4/24/2010

Customer review by MomToWBI

1.0 stars 4/24/2010 by MomToWBI
by MomToWBI

I actually bought this in the “14-Day Cleanse & Burn”, but I couldn’t find it on the site, so I thought I would share my experience here on the “Burn” portion here.. Sorry so long, but I’m really frustrated. I started using this in conjunction with my 5K training to help shred those last few pounds and help lose my post-pregnancy "pouch" (my DS will be 2 in June!). I started the burn portion of the product today (4/24/2010). I took them as directed, and as I write this it is currently 4:38 AM MST. I HAVEN'T SLEPT AT ALL and I took the second set of burn pills around 7:15 PM! I am not a coffee drinker, nor do I drink any drinks with caffeine in them. I knew there was some caffeine in the pills, and I was okay with that. Around 12:45 AM (and having tried to go to sleep for 2 hours), I came downstairs and read the label on the bottle. One of the main ingredients: "Coffee (bean) Extract - standardized to 70% natural caffeine". 70% to take at your largest meal (lunch or dinner)! I usually eat more at dinner (and mind you I eat a ton of veggies and good carbs and lean proteins), so I had my last two at dinner time. If you don't want to be up all night, DON'T TAKE THIS PRODUCT! I love Jillian Michaels and what she does on TBL so don't think I'm trying to put her down. I just want to sleep, and I can't!

Was this review helpful? (28) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToWBI
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent product so far
7/18/2011

Customer review by kathaleenp

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by kathaleenp
by kathaleenp

Decent product so far. Fat burner has taken away my cravings and made me feel full. I was having trouble feeling full before I started these. Started taking on 7/15/11. Lost a pound so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kathaleenp
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money!
4/17/2011

Customer review by autry331

1.0 stars 4/17/2011 by autry331
by autry331

I've got a lot of weight to loose and I started the first of January, and I ran up on this product and figured I'd try it...I don't feel like it did anything for me. I took all the pills and drank a lot of water, have been working out and I'm watching what I eat. I couldn't even tell I took these pills at all. Don't waste money on this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
autry331
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is a great supplement for weight loss
10/11/2014

Customer review by Passionfish3

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Passionfish3
by Passionfish3

I wasn't in the mood to go back on the Atkins diet to lose weight that I gained after a back injury. This product was great in curbing my appetite and not giving me the jitters. So far, I have lost 8 pounds; 20 more to go but I will continue to use this product, exercise and eat healthy foods until I meet my goal and gain back my strength. Thanks, Jillian!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Passionfish3
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
8/29/2013

Customer review by jesg42

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by jesg42
by jesg42

Love this product! ! Gives me enough energy to make it through the day and my work out. No jitters or shakes. I haven't had any side effects!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesg42
dayton ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2011

Customer review by mswinmd

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by mswinmd
by mswinmd

Good product for getting fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mswinmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No weight loss results
4/30/2012

Customer review by renee08

2.0 stars 4/30/2012 by renee08
by renee08

I have only been taking this product for a week but I did not lose any weight as I expected. I have recently lost 13 lbs with another weight loss program and decided to try this for an extra boost to my weight loss each week. I took this everyday and followed the instructions precisley. I exercise at least 4-5 times a week and have a healthy diet and I don't consume a lot of fats in my diet. At the end of the week I only lost .2 lbs. The only effects I got after taking the supplements was a little energy boost. Although, during my workout I could feel my heart rate increase more than usual and my body tempature increased much more than normal. Yes, your heart rate is suppose to increase during a workout, but it starts beating too fast just after barely starting the work out. The best weight loss supplement I've have tried has been Ali. I only had enough to take for one week and I lost 4 lbs my first week with Ali. Too bad it's not on the shelves right now. I am going to continue to try this product and see if I can get any results out of my second week. I don't want to write it off just after one week.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renee08
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its ok if your looking for a pick me up
4/11/2011

Customer review by Luula

3.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Luula
by Luula

I took this while dieting and doing Jillians 30 day shred. It gave me a great boost of natural energy, no jitters but it didn't help me burn fat. Not so sure I will use these again. I expected more since these were put out by Jillian Michaels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luula
AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth it
5/13/2010

Customer review by sassygroomer

2.0 stars 5/13/2010 by sassygroomer
by sassygroomer

I started with the cleanse and burn. Than proceeded with the fat burn. Its been 5 weeks, I changed my diet to 2 protein shakes and one meal a day. I've also started working out daily. So far I've lost .9lbs and for the cost of this product it is NOT worth it. Heading to Wal-mart for Hydroxy Cut Advance tomorrow!!! I'm ready for results...

Was this review helpful? (3) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassygroomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad product
6/14/2011

Customer review by Lizzierulz89

1.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Lizzierulz89
by Lizzierulz89

I have been taking this for two weeks now and instead of losing weight I have gained over 5 lbs. I have been eating just as healthy, even healthier than before. I haven't been working out, but I will ride my bike and walk to work about 3 blocks away and do other errands around campus (I work at a college). I have been moving offices for the past week and a half lifting boxes, books and cleaning like mad working up a sweat...but I gain weight?! Bad bad bad bad

Was this review helpful? (3) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzierulz89
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long Hall - Not short term
4/28/2010

Customer review by KatyJoJoLikeTheFry

2.0 stars 4/28/2010 by KatyJoJoLikeTheFry
by KatyJoJoLikeTheFry

Take one look at my age and your gonna think, "why? or its going to work differently then" well wrong. if anything my metabolism should be FASTER. im 16 and i have been takin these pills for about a month. sure you get a nice jolt, but THAT"S IT!!!! Unless you want to lose 2 1/2 pounds (maybe less) in a month!!! keep lookin! im gonna try slimquick extreme next. i was hoping at least to see like 5 pounds in 2weeks to help motivate me but no.....but i kept hangin in their and waiting and saying .... it's gonna happen,....it's gonnna happen!! guess what never happened? maybe if i took this pill for about 5 months straight i would start to see some of the things im lookin for... but i don't want to be hooked on a pill forever. and i deffinetly dont wanna be spending my itty bitty paycheck on a $30 bottle! that's bonkers! maybe if i was older and had money. and I did work out everyday for at least 40 minutes! and i ate under 1500 calories a day. just to let you get a feel of what you have to do. hope i helped a little. and good luck to you. eveybody is different....but not THAT different.

Was this review helpful? (4) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatyJoJoLikeTheFry
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product works
5/3/2014

Customer review by MomofTwo54656

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by MomofTwo54656
by MomofTwo54656

This product does work as it is intended. If you eat right, exercise and take these fat burner bills you will see weight loss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofTwo54656
Sparta,Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.