Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-13 of 13 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/17/2012

Customer review by sandgarcia01

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by sandgarcia01
by sandgarcia01

I bought this product after trying the Kardashian one, which did nothing at all. I am very happy with this detox & cleanse. I am 4 days into in and it started working on me on the second day. I can already see some of bloating going away which i am very happy with after having 2 children. I dont know if its a side effect of this product, but I am a smoker and have found myself smoking less because it is making me sick to my stomach. lol talk about killing 2 birds with one stone. I love this so much!!

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandgarcia01
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, if used correctly.
1/4/2014

Customer review by LizzieDeeDee

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by LizzieDeeDee
by LizzieDeeDee

To all the people who complain about this product, I suggest to do it the right way and see the results after that. I was skeptical at first but heard some good things about it so I bought it. I got it for 13 bucks on sale. I followed the instructions exactly how they are written, ate a little bit better and didn't eat after 7pm, did a little bit of extra walking in my day, and literally in 14 days I lost 14 pounds. I bought the product 2 more times through the total 14 days and in total I have lost 30 pounds. It's fantastic when you do what you're supposed to. Some people complain it's not working while they are taking it yet are eating pizza at 9pm and not exercising. Stop being lazy and you will see results.

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzieDeeDee
Altamonte Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
1/25/2012

Customer review by BusyMommaAndWife

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by BusyMommaAndWife
by BusyMommaAndWife

I've used this product a couple times, one of them being while I was trying to cleanse and lose weight after having my baby and only being able to grab unhealthy snacks for the first 3 months after she was born. I lost 9 pounds and felt so revived after using it as directed. You don't have to drink gallons of water with it for it to work. I would drink half a bottle of water each time I took it and sip water off and on throughout the day like I always do. It doesn't require a major lifestyle change and you don't constantly run to the bathroom while using it. I've already recommended it to friends who also love it. I will be buying this again soon because I'm due to cleanse again. Great product, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMommaAndWife
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I recommend this product
6/23/2016

Customer review by OOOOO

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by OOOOO
by OOOOO

This is my third time buying this product and it does what it is supposed to do. Just make sure you aren't eating greasy unhealthy foods along with it and you will see results. I have been losing a pound a day while using this product. I definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OOOOO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
waste of money.
7/20/2011

Customer review by samwil

1.0 stars 7/20/2011 by samwil
by samwil

This product did not work for me at all in the way it claims. There was no "cleansing" or "detox" in the least bit. I took all of the pills for that series, and did not take the probiotics to follow because there was no need. If you want a true cleanse and detox, I wouldn't recommend this product. I know everyone's body is different and responds in different ways, but this didn't work in the slightest..not happy at all!

Was this review helpful? (95) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samwil
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't work at all
11/18/2011

Customer review by LJMcRae

1.0 stars 11/18/2011 by LJMcRae
by LJMcRae

I feel like I was robbed of $15. What a waste of money. Shame on Jillian Michaels for endorsing such a product. She has such awesome videos that I thought I could trust her products. WRONG. There was NO cleansing or detoxing AT ALL. Don't waste your $$ on this product. I'm not even going to bother taking the probiotic replenishments b/c there is nothing to replenish since there was no cleansing. They are going in the trash. I've heard great things about the Dr. Natura Colonix cleanse. I'm trying that next. It's a bit more expense, but you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (42) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJMcRae
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worthless
8/9/2011

Customer review by savybuyer1

1.0 stars 8/9/2011 by savybuyer1
by savybuyer1

NOTHING, that's what I experienced. Just as the other 2 users who left reviews, this was a waste of my money.

Was this review helpful? (46) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
savybuyer1
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/15/2011

Customer review by chucklucsally

1.0 stars 4/15/2011 by chucklucsally
by chucklucsally

was disappointed. it was a waste of money cuz it didnt work.

Was this review helpful? (58) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chucklucsally
Would recommend to a friend? No
yfdavi
1/18/2013

Customer review by yfdavi

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by yfdavi
by yfdavi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product does what it says it will, I feel better and even bought my husband some.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yfdavi
chattanooga,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok...
3/20/2012

Customer review by SugarBaby333

3.0 stars 3/20/2012 by SugarBaby333
by SugarBaby333

i haven't noticed any loss or gain i do feel more bloated... but i have been more regular. before i'd go to the bathroom 2-3 times a week now i go 1-3 times a day... so at least it's got that going for it...

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SugarBaby333
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product does what it says it does.
1/15/2014

Customer review by littleexplorersdaycare

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by littleexplorersdaycare
by littleexplorersdaycare
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product. I can feel different and have more energy. Just like box suggests.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littleexplorersdaycare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by Maria1682

1.0 stars 5/2/2013 by Maria1682
by Maria1682

It didn't do anything for me at all. I felt no difference after taking it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria1682
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
10/14/2013

Customer review by Soxshreve

1.0 stars 10/14/2013 by Soxshreve
by Soxshreve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worthless, do not buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soxshreve
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.