Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Totally worth it!
4/24/2010

Customer review by GR8GLFR

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by GR8GLFR
by GR8GLFR

Bought Toy Story 1 & 2 for my kids. They love it. Blu-ray is great for home. DVD for the car and Digital copy works great for Laptop or iPod. The free movie ticket to Toy Story 3 was a definite bonus!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GR8GLFR
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/2/2010

Customer review by xomykdz

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by xomykdz
by xomykdz

Bought this and Toy Story 2 for my boys and the neighbors to watch before Toy Story 3 comes out. This movie came out when my boys were young and the neighbors are their age at that time now. We had on VHS, but no longer have VHS machine. All kids loved this movie and sat through the entire thing. Great for travel movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xomykdz
Beaumont, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love it !!!!
4/12/2014

Customer review by TrCaMaDr

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by TrCaMaDr
by TrCaMaDr

My 2 year old son got all the Toy Story movies for his Birthday last month in March... He absolutely loves them... I'm really glad I got them all because he watches them on repeat so at least I get to rotate them all... I'm so happy with my purchase ☺

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrCaMaDr
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally Awesome
4/25/2010

Customer review by Stauffer

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by Stauffer
by Stauffer

I am extremely happy with the product. My son really enjoys this movie. The price was spectacular comparred to other places.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stauffer
Monterey Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR ALL AGES
7/11/2010

Customer review by buyeverything

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by buyeverything
by buyeverything

My grandchildren and I watched it before we saw Toy Story 3...enjoyed every minute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyeverything
OC, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
5/16/2010

Customer review by everyonesdad

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by everyonesdad
by everyonesdad

one of the best cartoon movies ever

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everyonesdad
grovetuckey,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
2yr old loves
4/3/2010

Customer review by TroysMommy

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by TroysMommy
by TroysMommy

My 2 yr old loves this movie, He loves it more then his old Fav. Cars....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TroysMommy
Lebanon, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Full of Laughs
4/14/2010

Customer review by DomicasMom

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by DomicasMom
by DomicasMom

My kids (ages 7 & 5) LOVED this movie. It made for a great Family Movie Night! Wish it would have come with a digital copy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DomicasMom
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Everything was Good
5/25/2013

Customer review by intrepido83

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by intrepido83
by intrepido83

Good Price and Fast delivery to my close Wal Mart Store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intrepido83
Ellenton, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken case
6/8/2014

Customer review by AMR75

3.0 stars 6/8/2014 by AMR75
by AMR75

I was really excited to see a great price on the Toy Story 1 & 2 package. BUT the Toy Story 1 case was completely broken inside. The discs were loose in the case. They worked fine still but if I wanted to buy a broken case to the discs I would have gone to Amazon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMR75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.