Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great movie
4/19/2010

Customer review by Nuke67

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Nuke67
by Nuke67

Toy Story 2 was just one excellent movie for both kids and adults, the origins of Woody, and some funny moments with Buzz and the other toys adventures in the Toy Barn..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nuke67
St.Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
9/5/2011

Customer review by goforitnow

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by goforitnow
by goforitnow

My granddaughter LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goforitnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Happy
3/8/2011

Customer review by vicky36

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by vicky36
by vicky36

My son love's this movie that he must off seen it a million times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicky36
East Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it
7/12/2010

Customer review by nise2

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by nise2
by nise2

The kids cannot stop watching the movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nise2
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very touching and good for all ages.
7/8/2010

Customer review by DemonMustang

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by DemonMustang
by DemonMustang

A lot of people see the title "Toy Story" and see that it's an animated movie and automatically assume that it's a kid's movie and isn't worth watching. Well, they are right that it is a kid's movie, but that doesn't mean it doesn't have a great story and isn't worth watching. Personally, I'm old enough to be past that stage where I'm eager to prove my "adult-ness" by only watching rated R movies and only listening to music with swearing in it. I have nothing to prove, so I'm pretty open to watching so-called "kids' movies." And Pixar is a reason I'm glad I am open to that because their movies are often some of the best movies to watch. Toy Story and Toy Story 2 are no exceptions. Both films have a great story and great character development so you feel emotionally attached to every character. This makes you actually care for them and care for their outcome. Overall it makes for a great movie experience. If you have a family and haven't yet seen these movies, I recommend you buy them and sit down as a family to watch them. You will all have a great time, kids and adults alike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DemonMustang
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
4/18/2010

Customer review by tinytoons7

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by tinytoons7
by tinytoons7

awesome prices for the combo Toy Story, only $35

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinytoons7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value!
6/7/2010

Customer review by DisneyBluRayFamily

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by DisneyBluRayFamily
by DisneyBluRayFamily

Got kind of a two for one deal on the Toy Story 1 and 2 blu-ray combo packs. Plus the packaging had free tix to toy story 3, valued at enough to cover seeing it in 3D. Each comes with a standard version DVD for the kids to watch in their room or in the car. You really can't beat the value to be had here.....we're talking $90 -100 value for only around $30 is what I think I paid. Plus, shipping was free on this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyBluRayFamily
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Classic
3/8/2011

Customer review by IraidaS

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by IraidaS
by IraidaS

Wanted to get this movie to begin a collection of the classic Disney movies on Blu-Ray. Love the movie of course, and it was a really good deal at less than $20 when it was almost $30 in the store :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IraidaS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Brilliant in Blu
1/16/2011

Customer review by brybry989

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by brybry989
by brybry989

this movie is a classic done a whole new way! Blu ray is a great difference especially with having the dvd for my childs rooms.! good job disney.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brybry989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent movie
8/18/2010

Customer review by LoveUAA

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by LoveUAA
by LoveUAA

excellent movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveUAA
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic!
7/9/2010

Customer review by bbdt007

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by bbdt007
by bbdt007

The pricing was good, but the free toy story 3 ticket sealed the deal for me. All of the Toy Story movies are good and I like that they give you a dvd copy as a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbdt007
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
6/22/2010

Customer review by Joelzma

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Joelzma
by Joelzma

This is a great kid movie, my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joelzma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cute movie
5/11/2010

Customer review by mommaducky

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by mommaducky
by mommaducky

movie was great. kids love toy story 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaducky
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Completes Toy Story Set
2/21/2011

Customer review by EnergizedBunny

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by EnergizedBunny
by EnergizedBunny

My 2-year old great-granddaughter loves the Toy Story series. Her and "Buzz" watch at least one of the DVDs each day. I found Buzz at our local Walmart and that is now her favorite toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnergizedBunny
Ridgecrest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Go Bullseye!
4/14/2010

Customer review by DomicasMom

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by DomicasMom
by DomicasMom

Great story for a sequel. I was skeptical since my kids (ages 7 and 5) didn't like Shrek 2. But Bullseye was a BIG hit!! Can't wait for TS3. Wish it would have come with a digital copy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DomicasMom
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson loves this movie!
2/27/2014

Customer review by Juney21

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Juney21
by Juney21

Now we have 2 of these movies....one at my home and one at my grandson's home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juney21
Orlinda, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.