Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great kids movie
7/11/2010

Customer review by milrtme80

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by milrtme80
by milrtme80

My kids hadn't seen Toy Story 2 yet so when I brought it home they were excited. They have watched it over and over and still laugh at the same parts. It is a cute movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone with kids...or to adults. My husband and I have enjoyed it as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
milrtme80
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Children Love It!
10/2/2011

Customer review by tx81m0m3

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by tx81m0m3
by tx81m0m3

I bought this movie as a gift for my now four year old. However, I can put this movie in and we will all end up watching it. I love being able to have all three of my babies in one spot without trying to pull each other's hair out. (ages 4-girl, 8-boy, & 11-girl.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tx81m0m3
Central, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for kids and adults!
12/3/2011

Customer review by Pamela10772004

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Pamela10772004
by Pamela10772004

This movie is yet another great animation from Pixar! Great movie for kids and adults. My 2 year old and 8 year old LOVE!!! The 2 year old will sit for a long time and really get into the story. Now that says everything because most of the time is can't sit still! LOL

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela10772004
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY!
1/12/2011

Customer review by SittiOf2

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by SittiOf2
by SittiOf2

DOESN'T MATTER HOW OLD YOU ARE~TOY STORY IS FUN FOR EVERYONE! I ORDERED THIS AS A LAST MINUTE CHRISTMAS GIFT. WALMART GUARANTEED DELIVERY BY CHRISTMAS AND IT ARRIVED CHRISTMAS EVE! MY GRANDSONS ARE LOVING IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SittiOf2
APOPKA, FLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/3/2010

Customer review by CanadaGran

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by CanadaGran
by CanadaGran

nice to have these Toy Story movies for when the grandkids visit

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanadaGran
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie
1/15/2011

Customer review by MarvinTheMartian

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by MarvinTheMartian
by MarvinTheMartian

I bought this for my wife. We both love this movie as much as the first one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarvinTheMartian
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/31/2010

Customer review by Momofone09

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by Momofone09
by Momofone09

My son loved the 1st Toy Story movie so of course I got him this one as well. He wants to watch it every night before bedtime, he sits and watches the whole thing. can't wait until the 3rd comes out to buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofone09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Priceless
3/15/2011

Customer review by BigTink

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by BigTink
by BigTink

MY nephew love everything Toys Stroy anf that was the only movie missing from the collection. He loves it and watches it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigTink
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great movie
9/3/2010

Customer review by borntoshop95

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by borntoshop95
by borntoshop95

Fun for kids to watch, lots of entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borntoshop95
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Toy Story 2
1/22/2011

Customer review by Horror54

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Horror54
by Horror54

I don't remember this one when my daughters were growing up and don't have on VHS but purchased it for my granddaughter too. She loves it. I saw it on TV and thought it was a delight to watch. I got it as a gift too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Horror54
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price
3/18/2011

Customer review by Allima

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Allima
by Allima

Great price for a cute movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allima
Sarasota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent Movie!
12/5/2010

Customer review by Rollerblading

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Rollerblading
by Rollerblading

Really enjoyed this movie. My family enjoyed this movie as much as the original! I highly recommend this movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rollerblading
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Movie
1/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A great movie for the whole family!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
classic
2/26/2011

Customer review by nanmeem

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by nanmeem
by nanmeem

Great price,great movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanmeem
williamsport,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/7/2010

Customer review by shopnoww

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by shopnoww
by shopnoww

This is a great movie. My child loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopnoww
Dallas,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
11/22/2010

Customer review by LovetoSave8D

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by LovetoSave8D
by LovetoSave8D

This movie was great. Most sequel movies are not as great as the first one, but this one was. Keeps both my child and I entertained :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetoSave8D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loose dvd
12/1/2010

Customer review by Mommy1984

3.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Mommy1984
by Mommy1984

I purchased all three Toy Story DVD's through Walmart.com (along with Wii games and other movies) and All but one came loose in the package, you can HEAR the dvd moving around inside its case. Now, I don't like to pay so much for things to open them up and potentially not working due to scratches on the disc. very displeased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!! and a great price.
12/31/2010

Customer review by m0mmaof2

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by m0mmaof2
by m0mmaof2

I ordered this movie for Christmas for my son. I got it for $7.00 less online than what it was in the store. It was nice because I had my son with me when I went to pick it up at the Site to Store, and it was double wrapped. He had no idea what was in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0mmaof2
Lugoff, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another wonderful Toy Story adventure
1/19/2011

Customer review by LovesCOCO

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by LovesCOCO
by LovesCOCO

Added this DVD to my Toy Story collection. It is a delightful and enjoyable Disney Pixar film. Beautifully done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesCOCO
Roseburg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
awesome movie
2/14/2011

Customer review by ninno

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by ninno
by ninno

this movie is well worth buying. Toy story 2 is just as good as the first. It's definetely a movie you could see over and over again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninno
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews