Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT TACKLE BOX
7/1/2011

Customer review by GTONE55

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by GTONE55
by GTONE55

JUST ABOUT COMPLETELY WATER PROOF.HOLDS ALL YOU NEED TO FISH & EAT .HAS A NICE PULL OUT 6-PACK CAN COOLER.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTONE55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of both types of tackle boxes
3/6/2012

Customer review by qaaq

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by qaaq
by qaaq

Nice sized box & your not limited to the shelf system of most hard cases. I like the open system so you can customize what, if any interior cases you use and you dont have to deal with a flimsy bag if it's empty.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qaaq
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/29/2012

Customer review by Chica91

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Chica91
by Chica91

I bought this for my Boyfriend for a Valentimes day present and he saw the box and could not wait to open it. He was so shocked and surprised. It was more than what he expected and it was had more room than I thought. It is 100% a great item and you def, could not go wrong with it whatsoever. Worth the Money for sure :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chica91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Plano Chill Bag System
5/27/2012

Customer review by slowcookdaily

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by slowcookdaily
by slowcookdaily

This is a very nice tackle bag that you can enjoy a day on the lake. You can carry sandwiches and a couple of drinks with you. I use this for a day to day use only. I do have my bigger tackle boxes that I take. I enjoy having food and drinks with me and sun lotion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slowcookdaily
Wichita,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great gift!
6/20/2013

Customer review by KRochele

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by KRochele
by KRochele

Bought this for my father in law for fathers day and he loved it! Lots of room and storage boxes to put everything u have ever dreamed of putting into a tackle box!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRochele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything you need!!!
8/22/2013

Customer review by UncleJack1

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by UncleJack1
by UncleJack1

Take this bag on the road with you and you'll be ready for anything. Chill your drinks, store your food...oh and don't forget your fishing equipment. It's everything you would want in a tackle box and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleJack1
East Windsor CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great buy
7/4/2013

Customer review by charliedog84

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by charliedog84
by charliedog84

Havent taken it out yet, but my fishing tackle organization is outstanding with this product. also love the light weight, and additional room for food and bait.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charliedog84
cabot, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
plano cooler box
3/23/2014

Customer review by smegs888

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by smegs888
by smegs888

Love this box. Great in keeping drinks cold. Lunch box can be taken out and 3 more storage boxes can be added. Has 2 velcro pocket in front and 2 large zip pockets on the side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smegs888
Hacienda Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great organizer it can carry everything
8/3/2012

Customer review by DavidF12

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by DavidF12
by DavidF12

Most of the Time I like to Surf Fish Living Here In Florida ! you have lakes Inter Coastal Water ways the St. Johns River & the Crystal Rivers along with The Big Lakes. The Plano has Zones that you can seperate your Fresh water, open water and Surf Gear & Tackle ! It comes with the Cooler which I use for drinks ! I just don't keep the cooler in The Tackle Box !that area has my Spare Spools & Line ! You have lots of Options & Plano makes good Tuff Products that Last ! I gave my old Box to my Son in-law for him to use ! David !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavidF12
Wildwood Florida 34785
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week