Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Top Quality - Made in USA
3/5/2010

Customer review by d1mann

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by d1mann
by d1mann

Excellent tackle box, very high quality. The 4 large plastic boxes below can be setup with provided dividers as you need. Large top compartment, plus handy storage area on top for gear your using that day.

Was this review helpful? (49) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d1mann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy fishing
5/31/2010

Customer review by kjpflorida

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by kjpflorida
by kjpflorida

Value vs price was excellent! Product is roomy and durable. Would highly recommend for price value.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjpflorida
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Big, heavy, and nasty
12/20/2013

Customer review by peralez2383

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by peralez2383
by peralez2383

This thing is BIG, wide, and heavy...its also has ALOT of space. The top compartment alone is about the size of a standard toolbox, then you have the 4 clear boxes which come out, and they each hold a good amount of stuff...perfect for what I will use it for...keeping my electrical terminals

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peralez2383
Lockhart, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Awesome product!
9/8/2010

Customer review by prpldancer

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by prpldancer
by prpldancer

Fits the bill for what I need. I use it to house the beads/stones and tools I use in my jewelry making business! It is AWESOME for that!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prpldancer
Golden, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice well built product
6/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my only complaint is that I expected the layout in the drawer boxes to be a little different but was perfect other than that. would buy again us it for firearm cleaning supplies

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent box
1/10/2014

Customer review by luvtobassfish

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by luvtobassfish
by luvtobassfish

This is a great tackle box! It is well made and has lots of room also, and what I really like is the fact it has the trays instead of drawers. I use the trays for crank baits, and of course, use different crank baits for different times of the year, so just buy a few extra trays and all you have to do is switch trays for the different baits, instead of having to empty out the box and restock it every time you want to change out baits. Great box for a great price, will be buying at least 2 more!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvtobassfish
Hackleburg, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very large tackle box
9/30/2012

Customer review by RVcamperttv

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by RVcamperttv
by RVcamperttv

This tackle box is very large. It holds all of my jewelry making and beading supplies. The lid is large enough to hold snips and pliars and other larger supplies. It is very heavy when full. There are four compartments that have removable dividers that allow a great deal of configurable compartments to suit the storage needs. I do have to treat the latches with care as i am afraid they may not be too sturdy. The best thing is that the product is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVcamperttv
cypress, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by SUEZALOO

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by SUEZALOO
by SUEZALOO

Bought this as a gift for a fisherman. Well he was not only impressed at the the offered and the organizational compartments, but the room it offers as well as the compact size. He was very pleased and so am I. I have priced many and this is an exceptional value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUEZALOO
PLS florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
5/5/2014

Customer review by CaliCraftyGirl

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by CaliCraftyGirl
by CaliCraftyGirl

Using this to store my perler beads, crafts and supplies!! I love all the storage room!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCraftyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the money
12/30/2013

Customer review by xmasken

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by xmasken
by xmasken

Huge tackle box with as great deal of storage. A great buy for the money. Bought as xmas gift and well received.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xmasken
Stacy-minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
7/9/2012

Customer review by BIGdog01

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by BIGdog01
by BIGdog01

My wife bought me a smaller tackle that was more expensive. I wanted a larger one and found this one. I emptied my old one into this one and I can't believe the room I still have for more stuff.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGdog01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Lots of Room
9/29/2012

Customer review by Kookiecook

4.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Kookiecook
by Kookiecook

I bought this for my son for his birthday. We were impressed with all the storage. Although there are some reviews that indicate there are not enough dividers, they are wrong. There are more than anyone would need. I would have rated a 5 but he hasn't had it long enough to judge how it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kookiecook
Riverview,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great big box for the price - Hands down the best
10/22/2012

Customer review by AhiHunter

4.0 stars 10/22/2012 by AhiHunter
by AhiHunter

This was a great purchase. The box was bigger then I expected and the quality was good. If I had to give one complaint it would be about the Plano cases included withe this box, the Plano cases are the lower end lower quality (still works great for my needs) but I would have expected the Plano cases to seem a little more sturdy then they do. I would buy this again if I needed to thats for sure. And shipping to Hawaii from mainland warehouse was less then a week, thats unheard of for free shipping special A+++++

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AhiHunter
Kaneohe, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/27/2012

Customer review by lgr2000

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by lgr2000
by lgr2000

It's a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgr2000
Lincoln Park Mi.,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Just what I needed !
3/23/2014

Customer review by IDONTCAREBULLCRAP

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by IDONTCAREBULLCRAP
by IDONTCAREBULLCRAP

I works perfectly , fills the need for a versatile box that can be changed out with each new fishing target .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IDONTCAREBULLCRAP
Pardise , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely satisfied
2/1/2013

Customer review by Orgonizer

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Orgonizer
by Orgonizer

I could not be more satisfied with this tackle box. The quality is outstanding! I use it to organize my nail art supply's, the adjustable sections in the trays make it a dream come true. I would recommend this tackle box to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orgonizer
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
6/28/2014

Customer review by supersteve78

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by supersteve78
by supersteve78

It is a good day deal for the price and size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supersteve78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Box
2/24/2014

Customer review by Saluki123

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Saluki123
by Saluki123

Purchased this for my 11 year old granddaughter's Rainbow Loom loops and it is absolutely perfect. Will be ordering another one to take care of overflow.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saluki123
Shreveport La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product bad service
5/24/2010

Customer review by IlikeTObuyChineseCrap

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by IlikeTObuyChineseCrap
by IlikeTObuyChineseCrap

do not buy this product site to store it took twice the time walmart said it would take! great tackle box bad service!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IlikeTObuyChineseCrap
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/8/2010

Customer review by tuck007sa

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by tuck007sa
by tuck007sa

VERY BIG FOR THE MONEY LOTS OF ROOM THE PLASTIC BOXS THAT COME WITH IT ARE GOOD BUT THE DIVIDERS ARE VERY POOR OTHER THEN THAT GREAT BOX

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuck007sa
SAN ANTONIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews