Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

89 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

89 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 80 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
My kids love it!
2/28/2010

Customer review by gbmom12

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by gbmom12
by gbmom12

I decided on this product because we have a small back yard and I liked that it was close to the ground making it easier for little ones to get in and out. We are very pleased with this trampoline. We have a 2 and 4 year old and they love jumping on this. It is great for my 2 year old because he can safely and easily get on by himself. It is perfect in our small yard because it does not take up too much space. The product suggests that only 1 child jump at a time (making it safer by avoiding collisions) but both of my kids jump together since they are small and it works out great. It took my husband about an hour and a half to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (84) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbmom12
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline
5/22/2010

Customer review by OklahomaMommyof2

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by OklahomaMommyof2
by OklahomaMommyof2

We bought this trampoline for my daughters 2nd birthday and we love it so far! We have a 2 yr old and 5 yr old and they have a blast! But with this stormy Oklahoma weather we had to buy stakes to tie it down bc we found the trampoline setting on top of our fence after a storm! No damage though so I guess its pretty tough!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OklahomaMommyof2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A built in baby sitter.
8/30/2010

Customer review by littleaj

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by littleaj
by littleaj

I truly like this trampoline. I will give advise tho, when you are hooking the springs up make sure that you follow the directions, make sure that you flip the page. Other than that it was pretty easy to put together. I love the fact that it came with the enclosure. Our little one and neice's and nephews love coming over to the house to bounce. I have even gotten in the thing and jumped around. It is fun!!! What is nice that you can zip up the enclosure and away the little ones go jumping!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleaj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Indoor Trampoline
7/13/2010

Customer review by dblztuff

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by dblztuff
by dblztuff

Bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter. She loves it! Assembly was pretty straight forward. A few snafu's just because of the instructions. 1st was the size of the instruction sheet. Are they trying to save paper or what? Could have been printed on a normal full sheet of paper instead of a small 6x8 booklet with size 2 font! One thing that got a little time wasted was there picture of how the bottom rails went together. Showed it with the holes for the springs on top side of rails but they actually go on the bottom. I left a few of the top screws off the bended rails that are under the netting because the holes were off a little but that netting is not going anywhere! We have it indoors and it takes up about the maximum you would want inside. Top is actually about 74 inches tall. Not the 9 feet like it says. All together a great trampoline. Much better than the small square exercise type bouncers!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dblztuff
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
FUN for toddlers! Might go with a full size next.
4/9/2010

Customer review by barbwire77

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by barbwire77
by barbwire77

Hubby put it together within an hour and a half. It's easy to move around the yard (the two of us move it to mow). Nice quality...it's been rained on, but we've not had it long so I'm hoping it stands up to crazy MO weather. It's larger than I expected! We have a 2 year old daughter and she has PLENTY of room to romp around in there. She has fun when her cousins join her (we only allow 2 at a time because they are bigger than her and the weight limit is 100 lbs.) I think I would probably buy a full-size one next time (the enclosures are almost as expensive as the trampoline so we went with this one), but I want to jump too and I'm too big! I just wish we could both bounce together....I think she gets bored doing it by herself with family isn't around. So, If you can afford a full-size one, do it....then you know they will never outgrow it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbwire77
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth every penny
10/21/2010

Customer review by lbsmama

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by lbsmama
by lbsmama

we purchased this for our three year old - to say she loves it would be an understatement!! perfect size, perfect for fun and friends and a sure fire way to get an afternoon nap!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbsmama
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small space and small kids
4/10/2010

Customer review by partmom

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by partmom
by partmom

We used site to store. Got it in super fast, even before earliest time quoted. Recommends two people to set up, but I did it up on my own. Took me about 2 hours, definitely would have been easier with help! My kids are 2 to 7, and they all love it. It's low enough for them all to get in out safely. The spring cover is sewn on so that there is no way for the kids to get to the springs once it's tied down. The enclosure is very sturdy. The netting gives them a sense of security, and they like to use it as a playhouse, too. It's big enough to jump around, but small enough it keeps them from doing crazy tricks. That lets me relax and let them have fun. I've even layed on it with them a couple of times to watch the clouds go by. It's the perfect size for us for right now. By the time they outgrow this trampoline, we'll be ready for an upgrade to a bigger size, and it will be a whole new experience.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
partmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect so far!
3/1/2010

Customer review by MemeandMoose

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by MemeandMoose
by MemeandMoose

We got this for our 2 year old granddaughter and it was easy to assemble. Perfect size for the little ones. Looks great!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemeandMoose
Liberty, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
super safe
5/12/2010

Customer review by ijustlovemykids

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by ijustlovemykids
by ijustlovemykids

i love it because my kids love it and they can be zipped in and kept safe. the padding makes it perfect for my two yr old and one yr old to jump together and not get hurt. i have it in my living room so it will never get outdoor damage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ijustlovemykids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!
8/7/2010

Customer review by LexiiOne

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by LexiiOne
by LexiiOne

I am so happy with this purchase. I love the quality of Little Tikes products. It arrived after my husband deployed, and I was able to put it together myself in a couple of hours. I chose to have it inside, and it's working out perfect! I thought it would be noisy inside the home, but it"s not. My daughter loves it!! I agree with a couple other reviewers, though little tikes recommend only one child at a time, it is large enough for two small children to play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LexiiOne
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
4/25/2010

Customer review by ROCKMOMMY

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by ROCKMOMMY
by ROCKMOMMY

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2 YEAR OLDS BIRTHDAY, IT IS PERFECT FOR 2 SMALL KIDS, MY 2 1/2 YEAR OLD NIECE AND MY SON FIT IN IT PERFECTLY. BOTH OF THE KIDS CAN GET IN AND OUT OF IT EASILY, INCLUDING ZIPPING AND UNZIPPING IT BY THEMSELVES. ASSEMBLY WAS EASY, AND THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROCKMOMMY
WESTON, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally worth the money!!
7/18/2010

Customer review by 20147Mommy

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by 20147Mommy
by 20147Mommy

Love this for my 4-year-old. He got it for his birthday and we set it up in the finished basement.. He is on the autism spectrum and loves to jump, it's a great way for him to burn off his energy on a hot day when we can't do much outdoors. It'll be great in the winter too. Set up wasn't that difficult, I'm not strong by any means and 20+ weeks pregnant and was able to set this up myself. The box IS heavy but I just opened it and carried it inside piece by piece. The instructions are good as well and all the pieces were in the box (with no leftovers). The trampoline takes quite a bit of room but since my son jumps in it about an hour every day, it's worth it. I love how well the netting is holding up, even when he jumps against it. This is a very sturdy product and will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
20147Mommy
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun filled product!
11/13/2010

Customer review by LittleMonsters

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by LittleMonsters
by LittleMonsters

We purchased this for our sons...2 and 5 years old. We had the My first Trampoline which was great for one child, but after years outside, it died. This was an excellent upgrade. Its big enough for 2 kids to jump around, very sturdy, but not too big. ( it sits on our deck) The boys go out and play almost everyday on it...even if its only for 5 mins. Totally worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMonsters
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Looks great! I'm just a little short on space!
12/1/2010

Customer review by mingo52

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by mingo52
by mingo52

I purchased this trampoline for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I ordered site to store at a great price and it arrived earlier than expected! I decided to set it up in the basement now so she could bounce away some of her energy. Well, I did not measure very well and it is just a bit too large to fit in the space we were going to put it in so now I will have to wait til spring and set it up outside. Bummer! I opened the box to go over the parts list to make sure it was all there and it was and the product looks very sturdy like I expect Little Tykes products to be. I can't honestly attest to how well the products preforms but I am confident because of all the great reviews and I am not disappointed in the quality only in my miscalulation of space. :( I know it will work great and I can't wait to set it up eventually for my granddaughter. She will love, love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mingo52
Niles MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good as it Looks
6/3/2010

Customer review by IndianaGirly

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by IndianaGirly
by IndianaGirly

I read the reviews before I bought this trampoline, and I wasn't disappointed! It is well worth the price. The quality is great! My daughter is almost 2 years old and she loves it. I think she will get more use out of it when she really learns how to jump, but I can see her using this for years to come. It only took about 1 hour with 2 people to put together. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndianaGirly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute trampoline!
4/19/2010

Customer review by Pegvg

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Pegvg
by Pegvg

I bought this as a birthday gift for my nephews, one just turned 2 and the other will be 4 in a few months. It's very cute...the kids LOVE IT! I like that it's low to the ground and it has the enclosure. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pegvg
Hamburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE this toy!
6/1/2010

Customer review by Lauren2010

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by Lauren2010
by Lauren2010

This is for my almost 4 year old son and he LOVES it. He plays on it every night. It took my husband 2 hours to set up with a little help from me getting the net up. Very durable and easy to move around the yard for mowing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauren2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2-Year-Old Loves It!
9/16/2010

Customer review by buffy2473

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by buffy2473
by buffy2473

My 2-year-old (who is a chronic bed jumper) received this for her birthday, and she LOVES it! She's always running to the back door, saying, "Let's go jump! Go jump!" Really helps wear her out - on days she's had a good jump, she sleeps like a log. Definitely recommend. The only drawback is that it was a pain to put together. Other than that, no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buffy2473
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daughter loves it!!!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by Shoppingbyreviews

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by Shoppingbyreviews
by Shoppingbyreviews

Bought this for our daughters birthday and she loves jumping on it. Very well made and designed. We had several people ask us where we bought it and the price. I would recommened this to any parent looking for a toddler trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingbyreviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST toy ever for my grandson!
8/10/2010

Customer review by DW229

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by DW229
by DW229

Jumping on beds is a thing of the past! Getting enough air and exercise and falling asleep on time has come to be the norm! My 3-year old grandson adores this trampoline - best toy I have ever bought for him! Well worth the money. Not bad to put together - took 2 of us less than half an hour (a 3rd person can be handy though!). It's the toy we hold him from when he misbehaves; which is very rarely now. HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DW229
Chicago suburb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews