Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fun time un the tub
3/10/2010

Customer review by mommaamy

4.0 stars 3/10/2010 by mommaamy
by mommaamy

My son just turned 6 , got this for his bday had quit really playing with tub toys ... till now ! its great , folds up for easy storage . son loves it

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaamy
stillwater , ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this bath toy!
9/9/2010

Customer review by Twinsmama06

4.0 stars 9/9/2010 by Twinsmama06
by Twinsmama06

It was sturdier than I expected. My son wanted to get in the tub immediately and play with it. We waited until after the birthday party of course and he loved it. He is just 4 and set it up mostly himself and started playing. His twin sister likes it too and if the tub was bigger I would buy her one. They love the squirter on this and the little boat that catches the cars is great and also sturdy. It is hard to find toys that a 4 yr old will enjoy in the tub. Made bathtime a little longer and definitely more fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinsmama06
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sploosh!
12/26/2010

Customer review by TerrificTy

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by TerrificTy
by TerrificTy

Splish Splash cars in the bath shooting into the water! And you fly off the ramp and go down the slide and somtimes in the sharks mouth! It's very very awsome!SSSSPPPLLLLLOOOOOSSSSHHHH!!!! Your frown turns to a smile, well if your frowning. I had fun with it but will you? Probably. It floats and it's safe for Bathtubs. I don't like Hotwheels, I love them! They can only go in bathtubs not sinks, showers or pools. It is Awsome! Dont think about lakes seas rivers or ocheans!And it works on floor.And again I love hot wheels!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerrificTy
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun in the Tub
8/31/2010

Customer review by LilLoveBugsMum831

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by LilLoveBugsMum831
by LilLoveBugsMum831

My nephew loves his Hot Wheels Tub Racer. He plays with his cars so much, I had to find a way to keep him occupied in the tub and this was a perfect fit.. we could use his cars while he's in the tub!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilLoveBugsMum831
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money!
5/12/2011

Customer review by AZPumpkinMommy

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by AZPumpkinMommy
by AZPumpkinMommy

I recently purchased this bath toy for my soon-to-be 4-yr old son and he loves it! The whole toy floats well and the pump and sprayer work great! I've had a hard time finding fun, age-appropriate bath toys for my son that keep his interest and this was exactly what I needed!

AZPumpkinMommy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The boys favorite tub toy!
3/2/2011

Customer review by 3boyswrangler

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by 3boyswrangler
by 3boyswrangler

It is hard to find really good bath toys for 2-4 year olds beyond squirt toys so I was really excited to see this play set. We gave it to our two toddlers at Christmas (2 and 3 at the time) and they LOVE it. I was especially relieved that it actually floated and worked like it said it would. My boys used this as recently as last night. I have already recommended this to several friends.

3boyswrangler
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best x-mas present
1/14/2011

Customer review by Milesmom

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Milesmom
by Milesmom

This was one of the very best x-mas presents my 3yr old got this year! He loves to play with his cars, this is great because he has a track to play with in the tub with all his color changing cars! Would buy more to give as gifts to all his friends!

Milesmom
Lake in this Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes bath time fun!!!
3/2/2011

Customer review by TwinMom

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by TwinMom
by TwinMom

I bought this for my twins who are almost two. They LOVE it. It works with some of their other Hot Wheels cars and provides lots of bath time enjoyment. I have also bought it for others as a birthday gift and got positive feedback. Great interactive bath toy!!!

TwinMom
La Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy
5/21/2011

Customer review by janmac

4.0 stars 5/21/2011 by janmac
by janmac

My 4 year od grandson said this works just fine, he couldn't wait to take a bath after receiving it as a b-day gift

janmac
Northern Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bath Toy
3/4/2011

Customer review by jbro74

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by jbro74
by jbro74

My son has been asking for years to bring his cars into the tub. When I saw the hot wheels tub racer I thought he would love it. He does! I think this was a great buy

jbro74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes