Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for potty training your little girl
3/21/2010

Customer review by amorbarbie

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by amorbarbie
by amorbarbie

My little girl kept refusing to go to the potty. I tried everything to entice her. She loves Barbie and I thought the Barbie I can be a babysitter playset would help. She loved watching Kelly sit on the potty and the sounds effects made it better. She wanted to sit on the potty too like Kelly! In less than two weeks, my little girl was telling me when she needed to go potty and actually peeing in the potty.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amorbarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
3/7/2010

Customer review by summer46

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by summer46
by summer46

Barbie baby sitter is very cute and my daughter loves it .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summer46
pueblo,co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More fun with imaginative play
10/25/2010

Customer review by LovesDealsAtWalmart

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by LovesDealsAtWalmart
by LovesDealsAtWalmart

My daughter saved to buy this and is having a great time playing with it. She especially loves the flushing toilet that flips from "dirty" to "clean"....too funny! We love Barbies in our house and this is a good one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesDealsAtWalmart
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worth it
8/6/2010

Customer review by Dadaof4

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Dadaof4
by Dadaof4

my daughter is at that age where she is in love with every barbie doll she sees. We get her once once a week. I couldn't find this one in any store so ordered it online. It was worth it. She loves it. It makes a flushing noise and she takes care of the baby as tho she was the mommy....if you have a 4 year old, get it for her!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadaof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
adorable but....
11/30/2010

Customer review by Nikkiecea2003

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by Nikkiecea2003
by Nikkiecea2003

when i recieved this doll set my daughter couldnt wait for it all to come out of the box when i opened it the barbie doll was everything expected accept it came with the wrong shoes i personally didnt care but my daughter was upset about her having "boy" shoes (theyy where tennis shoes of the same color the heals where suppose to be) maybe it was a mix up at the factory but all around a cute toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikkiecea2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2010

Customer review by GramsH

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by GramsH
by GramsH

I bought this for my grandaughter as a present for her potty training success. Loves the flushing toilet, stool and sink. What can I say, she just loved the whole set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramsH
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
My daughter loves it!
10/9/2011

Customer review by lmf68

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by lmf68
by lmf68

My 5 year old daughter is thrilled with her "I Can Be" Babysitter doll set, and now, of course, wants every "I Can Be" doll made :)

lmf68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this item
10/11/2011

Customer review by 8grandchildren

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by 8grandchildren
by 8grandchildren

I love this item. My grandaughter loves it too particularly, when she flushed the toilet and it made a flushing sound. She laughed and thought this was great! She has so much fun playing with this. I am very happy with this purchase.

8grandchildren
Pawling, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes