Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/28/2010

Customer review by hoppy806

4.0 stars 2/28/2010 by hoppy806
by hoppy806

i am a truck driver, and i will admit that i dont eat right. when felling run duwn 5 hour energy picks me up and will help keep me going.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoppy806
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Stuff
2/1/2011

Customer review by Goodcustomer55

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by Goodcustomer55
by Goodcustomer55

Great product--does exactly what it is supposed to do--gets you up--and focused--and going,...no hard crash,..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodcustomer55
Parma Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Super product
1/4/2011

Customer review by kujoboys

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by kujoboys
by kujoboys

It does what it says, very pleased. will be buying it all the time and using it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kujoboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dietary supplement
10/23/2010

Customer review by PupvanJane

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by PupvanJane
by PupvanJane

Like tghis product. Like the flavor. Can definitely tell energy boost. I drink half bottle, then drink rest couple hours later. I have used this product before and I am always pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PupvanJane
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
3/15/2010

Customer review by momie2them

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by momie2them
by momie2them

I am new to the energy scene, and I have tried some brands and this is by far the best yet. I don't want to gain weight so the 4 cal thing is great. No crash and you really do feel it fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momie2them
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 hour energy
11/30/2010

Customer review by goweloxsa

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by goweloxsa
by goweloxsa

5 hour energy is great,i work all midnights, and the last thing i want to do ater i sleep is my house work. so when i get up i drink a 5 hour energy and iam set to go. it gives me the energy i need, and alot of work gets done. wow! love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goweloxsa
sweet water,al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/8/2011

Customer review by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by WallyWorldGirl4Sure
by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

I purchased this for a friend that works 2 jobs. One is an overnighter and they told me it was great and gave them the energy they needed to stay awake all night and make it to their other job the next morning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!
8/7/2010

Customer review by Rangr90

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by Rangr90
by Rangr90

Great product. It does what it says. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rangr90
McHenry, Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
3/9/2012

Customer review by Nikki1574

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Nikki1574
by Nikki1574

It works well when you are in need of that extra boost to get going.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki1574
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/5/2012

Customer review by Ponysparkler

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Ponysparkler
by Ponysparkler

Hi, Obviously this pack is an awesome value. I like the orange flavor because although it is sickeningly sweet like all the flavors the citrus makes it a little better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ponysparkler
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/24/2013

Customer review by Motsal

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Motsal
by Motsal

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motsal
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this flavor...
1/22/2014

Customer review by pweeper

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by pweeper
by pweeper

I really prefer this flavor to the others and only wish it was available on larger quantities at the lower cost saving price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pweeper
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
6/14/2015

Customer review by pbr123

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by pbr123
by pbr123

Great did want I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbr123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 hour is the best
12/5/2012

Customer review by Drizzybx

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Drizzybx
by Drizzybx

As a driver or overall worker putting in extra hours 5 hour never steered me wrong ....never abuse would advise to drink in moderation one a day is effective if u lack in sleep or party to hard day be4....hope they never take it off the shelves or discontinue the product ...hope walmart allows the purchases in bigger quantity for a bargain price......been drinking the product since it hit the shelves its the best !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drizzybx
Bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.