Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 82 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Freshen breath as it cleans their teeth
9/28/2015

Customer review by Crissy

4.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Crissy
by Crissy

Decided to try these after my chocolate lab was having difficulties with food allergies, her vet told me about them after another clients lab was having difficulties also. The Dingo brand has a large assortment of products and uses good quality ingredients. They freshen her breath while cleaning her teeth and I have also found that they have calmed her stomach on occasion while being easier to digest then rawhide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog loves these! Great tooth cleaner!
10/6/2015

Customer review by Anna717

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Anna717
by Anna717

These are a yummy, crunchy, effective dental chews that my large breed and small breed dogs love. I have bought these for several years and have always been pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast shipping.item exactly as shown
10/9/2015

Customer review by scarbut

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by scarbut
by scarbut

Fast shipping.item exactly as shown

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scarbut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They really help!
9/28/2015

Customer review by Sarina

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Sarina
by Sarina

These treats actually make a noticeable difference in the condition of my dog's teeth. He has other treats designed to help keep his teeth clean, but this one seems to do a better job than the others. They're also one of his favorite treats overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!!
11/16/2011

Customer review by Christie29

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Christie29
by Christie29

My little dogs love this treat! They get so excited every time I open the bag. I love this treat, because it keeps their teeth clean, and their breath smells sooooo much better after that :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christie29
Key Biscayne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little costly but my dogs love them
9/23/2015

Customer review by Sally

4.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Sally
by Sally

A little costly but my dogs love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dingo dog treats
9/21/2015

Customer review by Kiki

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Kiki
by Kiki

My dogs love these treats and their breath smells good after eating them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dental treats
8/4/2015

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Sandy
by Sandy

My dog considers these a treat as she gets them after her night feeding.Problem is the Walmart at Greer cannot seem to keep them in stock.Their motto seems to be "If it sales we discontinue"..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
May just make my dog's breath better than Greenies
7/31/2015

Customer review by WhiteCollar

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by WhiteCollar
by WhiteCollar

Small but thick and although the smell is not that pleasant in the bag/chews once the dog has chewed them, their breath is better to the nose

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhiteCollar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2012

Customer review by horseman1951

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by horseman1951
by horseman1951

My dogs love them. I use them as rewards for doing their "duty" outside. They have even trained me to give them to them when they come in!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
horseman1951
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good treats
6/14/2012

Customer review by TazmanianMess

4.0 stars 6/14/2012 by TazmanianMess
by TazmanianMess

I just got 2 lab puppies and theses small ones are perfect. They enjoy it? Once they get bigger I will get the big ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TazmanianMess
Hesperia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mini dental dingos
4/19/2010

Customer review by TroopsMom

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by TroopsMom
by TroopsMom

My dog "TROOPER" loves his dingos. he has 1- in the morning, 1- when mom comes home for lunch, 1- after dinner and 2- at 10 pm for his late nite snack before bed bedtime. of course let's not to say the other random dingos he get " Just Because". He knows the bag!! And when you open it look OUT !! no matter where in the house he is he suddenly is at your feet if you happen to be holding the bag. Can't hide them either !!! his nose knows. the best dog snack ever !! We need to keep count of our dingos because heavens we ever run out that just won't do. Trooper is definitely a "dingo" dog.

TroopsMom
Medford, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
4/20/2010

Customer review by PekeMom

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by PekeMom
by PekeMom

My guys just love these treats, but they had gotten harder and harder to fine...so I went directly to the source and ordered them. My Peke will even try for self sercive when they arrive..she loves the flatter bone with the Red Chicken and can strip on in less than a minure and half! I find all these treats all over the house! PS the first bowel movement after eating the denta treats kinda alarmed me until I suddenly realized the bowel movement was snow white from the denta mini's. Keep making the great Dingo products, its all I will buy for my Japanese Chin and Pekingese

PekeMom
Norfolk, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs prefer 10 to 1
1/1/2013

Customer review by weboyd530

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by weboyd530
by weboyd530

We were buying your denta bones from walmart for years but they seemed to quit carring them. Our Dogs teeth were staying cleen with you denta bones so I got online and found you. When I buy in bulk your prices are better and your service is great. Please keep up the good work. I suspect that your company did'nt lower your selling price like wallyworld demanded and I think thats great. I only shop walmart for economic reasons and I am always looking for an alternative. Thank you for a great product. Bill Boyd

weboyd530
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belle loves denta treats
5/27/2010

Customer review by JoeyO

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by JoeyO
by JoeyO

Each evening as we go to bed, Belle, our seven year old toy poodle, receives a denta treat and if we do not get it for her she reminds us. Belle is a very "picky" eater with food and treats, but the Dingo brand products meet her high standards. As all of out toy poodles, which have lived for 17 and 14 years have had all their teeth. It is due to chewing and special products like denta treat. Belle says thank you for the great product.

JoeyO
Guthriesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sam is a dingo dog forever!
1/25/2013

Customer review by samandbeans

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by samandbeans
by samandbeans

I have had Sam since he was 6 weeks old (he is 3 now) and he has been a Dingo ever since he was able to chew the Dent Treats. He loves the white but won't touch the green ones. I posted his picture and you can see how beautifully white his teeth are! They are so popular in this area I have a difficult time finding them so if I see them I buy everyone on the shelf! He has a "sister" now, Maggie, and she is a Dingo dog too!

samandbeans
Plainview, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A dental treat my dog begs for....
3/11/2011

Customer review by tazzywife

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by tazzywife
by tazzywife

Usually whenever we buy dental treats, our dog Spike likes them at first, but after a couple days, he will eat them, but only after playing with them or leaving them aournd the house for awhile. But with these denta treats, he is dancing on his hind legs while we open the bag, and takes his treat and chews it up right away! He's done this for 2 full bags now, so Spike is definitely pleased which makes us happy too!

tazzywife
citrus county, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item
9/23/2010

Customer review by Grandmom

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by Grandmom
by Grandmom

My dogs love this product. Each dog gets one every night after their dinner. I call them "goodies". As soon as they are done their dinner I call "who wants their goody?" and they come running!!! I will not buy those "green" ones. These are highly digestible, great "teeth cleaners" and my dogs absolutely love them!!! And as for price comparison, they are by far a better value than other brands!!!

Grandmom
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best treats ever
1/10/2013

Customer review by SnowySnowball

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by SnowySnowball
by SnowySnowball

the treats are the right size for my 2 small dogs they help with ther breath it cleans there teeth and keeps there teeth strong my vet even said my dogs teeth are cleaner since they started on the treats my dogs love them you can not find one around my house like outher treats they would but them some where but thest treats my dogs love them and eat them hole everytime

SnowySnowball
henderson nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
2/2/2011

Customer review by travel

4.0 stars 2/2/2011 by travel
by travel

I have two Bichons at home that go crazy for this treat. I only give it to them when they wake up in the morning and they try to jump into the cabinet when I open the door. They can not wait for me to get it for them. I have never seen anything like it before. I am not sure what is in there that they like so much but it is great to see them enjoying their treats.

travel
Tampa Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews