Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Convenient and quick
1/6/2016

Customer review by Silk

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Silk
by Silk

Cleans moderate cooktop stains quickly and conveniently. I couldn't find the product in the grocery stores anymore but found it at Walmart on-line. Should have enough for many years now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stovetop cleaner
1/28/2016

Customer review by Gman

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Gman
by Gman

this is the obly product i will use on my stove. it does an excellent job in bringing up a shine as close to new as possible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cooktop cleaner that actually works
12/27/2010

Customer review by princessdj

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by princessdj
by princessdj

Highly recommend. This is the ONLY cooktop cleaner I have tried that does as claimed! Store product in large baggie, and you can turn the pad over and use on the other side. When cooktop is dry, buffs quickly to a brilliant shine with a dry paper towel.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princessdj
Washington, D. C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Scotch-brite cooktop cleaner
12/29/2015

Customer review by Herkemer

3.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Herkemer
by Herkemer

Product works well as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Herkemer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cook top shines
11/17/2015

Customer review by Sue47

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Sue47
by Sue47

We bought a used smooth cook top. This cleaned it up like new. I love these, they clean off even burnet on messes. They leave the surface so shiny.

Sue47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best cooktop cleaner
1/10/2014

Customer review by Tina972

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Tina972
by Tina972
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cleans all residue even burnt on food from ceramic cooktops! Great product and great price compared to other brand cleaners!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tina972
Bedford, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cook Top Cleaner Refill WORKS
3/1/2012

Customer review by beachcares

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by beachcares
by beachcares

When you buy a stove or any appliance, I don't know why these are not sold with it. The bottled stuff they give you does not touch the surface to clean and my first time to buy this kit was amazing. It brought my stovetop back to new and no more rings around that looked awful...I almost bought a new stove and thank goodness, I did not have to. I buy 4 or 5 refill packages now when I shop to be sure I do not run out. Thank you for making this product.

beachcares
Nashville
Gender:Female
Cooktop cleaner
3/1/2012

Customer review by auntjoey

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by auntjoey
by auntjoey

I love love love this product. It works so well on my stovetop and keeps it looking like new. I would be lost without it. I do not always need to clean with a full pad so I cut mine in thirds and use them. This way it is the size I need and I get more for my money . I don't need the holder I just hold the pad in my hand, rub and wipe to a shine!

auntjoey
Feasterville, Pa
Gender:Female
cook top cleaner
11/27/2012

Customer review by gator

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by gator
by gator

i have a glass top stove ive had for several years these cook top cleaners are excellelent in taking away anything that spills , bakes, crust, burns over.your stove will look just like the day you bought it shine beautiful and it wont SCRATCH IT !!! I must have these on hand at all time.. TRUST ME HERES THE PROVE heres My stove !

gator
missouri
Gender:Female
Cook Top Cleaner Pads & Scrub Handle
7/7/2013

Customer review by Sweetthang2

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Sweetthang2
by Sweetthang2

This is the best and eaziest product to use to clean your Glass Top Stove. You don't get your hands all dirty and you are still clean after use. The Stove shines and is very nice to look at. I hope everyone tries this product! It is great!!! Thanks for making a really useable cleaner for the stove top!!!

Sweetthang2
Cedar City, Utah
Gender:Female
Simply the best
11/27/2012

Customer review by Niqueo

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Niqueo
by Niqueo

I have tried other products to clean my stove top, but this product hands down is the best for the job. It not only cleans but adds a nice shine to my stove top, without scratching. Once I tried this product, I continue to use the refills and will not use anything else. It is easy to use and cost effectivie.

Niqueo
New Jersey
Gender:Female
Superb!
9/24/2013

Customer review by sweetschef

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by sweetschef
by sweetschef

I highly recommend this product!! Before I started using Scotch-Brite's Cook Top Cleaner I don't think I was even getting the cook top clean. It is very easy to use, too. I don't use the cleaner every time I clean the cook top; every few weeks instead. But you can certainly see when I have used it.

sweetschef
Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Male
Refills make cleaning TOO easy!
3/7/2012

Customer review by Skygoddess

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Skygoddess
by Skygoddess

I have the Cook Top Cleaner starter kit, so it only made sense to have the refills on hand. This is a fabulous product if you have a ceramic cook surface. Mine is black, so it shows every bit of dirt, grease. This is a perfect cleaning device and a must have in my household at all times.

Skygoddess
keller, tx
Gender:Female
Stovetop cleaning pads
7/12/2012

Customer review by Quilter71

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Quilter71
by Quilter71

This is the best product I have found to clean my ceramic stove top. It easily cleans the burnt-on gunk that comes with cooking. It is easy to use and cleans exceptionally well. Pl ease don't ever discontinue this product!

Quilter71
Just exactly what I expected
3/2/2012

Customer review by snickers

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by snickers
by snickers

Works great, easy to use and it sure keeps the kitchen looking great even though I really abuse my stove. Cooking all the time and some of it's pretty messy. Especially spilled spaghetti sauce and the bubbling chili.

snickers
Fishers IN
Gender:Female
8/21/2014

Customer review by teffers8464

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by teffers8464
by teffers8464

This product works the best for me at cleaning my ceramic stovetop.

teffers8464
Gender:Female
Impressed!
3/1/2012

Customer review by grannyofzach

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by grannyofzach
by grannyofzach

This is the best product I have used on my stove .I have tried several other stove top cleaners ,but this is the only one that works!No streaks,no powder,it cleans the first time....

grannyofzach
St.Louis,MO
Gender:Female
Better than the rest
11/30/2012

Customer review by CathyB

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by CathyB
by CathyB

I tried a cook top cleaner from an appliance store that cost 3 times as much as this product and it was nowhere near as good. This product cleans and shines efficiently.

CathyB
Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Best product for ceramic stove tops!
3/25/2012

Customer review by SheliG

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by SheliG
by SheliG

I have tried a lot of products to clean our stove top. This product is by far the best. It gets off stuck on food that the other products I have tried would not budge.

SheliG
Georgia
Gender:Female
Works great
2/14/2015

Customer review by NDred

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by NDred
by NDred

This works great on glass top stoves. It is all I use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NDred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews