Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 43 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Anti-stress calming tablets
6/26/2011

Customer review by ramlee

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by ramlee
by ramlee

We use these on our 7 year old basset for anxiety. Have been using them for a year with great success. They are natural, and not a drug, but working well at calming him. He is a rescue and was abused, and has anxiety issues, and reacts out of fear. Would recommend them for people who have dogs that suffer with stress from separation to thunderstorms.

Was this review helpful? (79) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramlee
Niagara, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
works wonders
2/23/2012

Customer review by KaoJin

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by KaoJin
by KaoJin

I got these out of desperation to help my dog calm down before he had a heart attack. They did !! For long periods of time after taking the pills, he is able to handle the stress of passers-by and noises, and will even be calm-ish in the car. The only thing I would change is for them to have different strengths lol. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaoJin
northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!!!
10/17/2012

Customer review by Virdrago

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Virdrago
by Virdrago

I know this product may not work the same for all dogs, but I can say that it works great for mine. I have two 10 lb., 1 year old, chihuahua mixes. They do not really have storm or separation anxiety, but they can be very hyper, especially when we have company. One of them is also a submissive tinkler. I give them each one in the evening after they have had time to play, and it is time to settle down. It relaxes them, and by bed time they are out like a light. They also love the taste and gobble them up like their treats, and they are rather large but the size has never been an issue, even for my small dogs. Maybe they are just greedy.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virdrago
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2011

Customer review by babieblue0

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by babieblue0
by babieblue0

My family got a 2-y/o golden retriever 6 months ago and we noticed right away she has major anxiety and pretty much lived under my bed. Since she started taking these pills she comes out more and hangs with the family. It's not a cure-all, but we've noticed it helps. The cost is great and it's all natural - which is what we really wanted. I would recommend it to other pet owners to try and see.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babieblue0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
this is a reorder.
7/22/2011

Customer review by JeanWoman

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by JeanWoman
by JeanWoman

Works good for our nervous 2 year old. Would not reorder if it did not work

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanWoman
Suffolk Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Thank goodness for these anti-Stress pills!
8/29/2012

Customer review by YippieBuddyAlbieBellaZoey

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by YippieBuddyAlbieBellaZoey
by YippieBuddyAlbieBellaZoey

We were at our wits end with our 12 yr old shepherd who chewed through doors and ripped up carpet when it thundered or even rained! As she got older this anxiety got worse and worse so we tried everything short of drugging her. I'd rather not do that especially since she is so sensitive to medications but this all natural product works perfectly! She is now happy which makes us happy. All of that stress was no good for her. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YippieBuddyAlbieBellaZoey
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great stuff!!
9/23/2012

Customer review by Bailey54

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Bailey54
by Bailey54

This is the first pill that actually works to calm my dogs.One is a American Bulldog terrified of storms, and the other is a mini dashound who is blind from Diabetes and he takes one every day .They really do what they say they will.Thanks Pro pet and Walmart for carrying them!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bailey54
Kane,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works
6/21/2014

Customer review by humbysmom

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by humbysmom
by humbysmom

Here in South Florida where we have so many afternoon thunderstorms, my dog Katy, gets very nervous and stressed with the loud noises and lightning strikes. ProSense anti-Stress Calming Tablets do just what the name says. It calms her and helps her get through the storms with much less anxiety. Love this product and wish I could get it at the store closer to where I live.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humbysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a nervous dog.
12/10/2012

Customer review by cittycat61

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by cittycat61
by cittycat61

I have a large dog that has Juvenile Cataracts. As her condition worsens, she barks out, as if to warn others that she is there. We started giving her these tabs (which she loves) and she is more relaxed and seems to be able to sleep at night and enjoy her day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cittycat61
Eastern Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great My dogs love them.
12/27/2013

Customer review by Debirah654

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Debirah654
by Debirah654

I have 3 Boston Terriors. One was alway having alergies, ear and skin problems. The vet said his system was low in vitamins and minerals. I put all three on these and they are doing great. I tried several vitamins and they would not take them. They love these. If I forget, they remained me by nosing the bottle

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debirah654
Morristown, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
10/5/2013

Customer review by NashvilleGuy

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by NashvilleGuy
by NashvilleGuy

I have a 1 year old Belgian Malinois that keeps my nerves tangled due to her unbelievable anxiety and hyper activity. I returned from Walmart less than 1 hour ago and after giving her 2 of these tables (which she ate with no problems), she is lying here beside me snoozing! That NEVER happens! The house and the dog are now so peaceful. I won't give these to her every day, but on those days when my nerves just can't handle any more, she will get a couple of these awesome tablets. I love my dog and now she and I both can live with less anxiety in our lives.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NashvilleGuy
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/3/2012

Customer review by lucy58

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by lucy58
by lucy58

it was amazing,we knew a storm was coming.so we gave them there tablets,and they were fine...we will be ordering more in the future!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucy58
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great Stuff
5/29/2014

Customer review by DrRalph

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by DrRalph
by DrRalph

The only product that works and actually calms my pups who are all shelter rescues that have problems with anxiety . Works great on long trips and when we trim their nails. We have tried another much more expensive product and he just did not work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrRalph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the price
1/28/2014

Customer review by RVHines

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by RVHines
by RVHines

My very peculiar doxie loves the taste, crunched it right up. It did calm his little bossy self down to a nicely but not like a "drugged up" state. perfect for us, his 9 month old 78 lb. German shepherd brother is very happy with the results as he was tired of being bullied by his 12 lb Dachshund brother. .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVHines
Rustburg, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work.
12/10/2013

Customer review by Squeaky4

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Squeaky4
by Squeaky4

Gave those to my dog the other night when I had to leave him in the garage while I was at work. Came home he peed (he's potty trained) all over the floor and on me when he saw me. He knocked the garbage can over and tons of other destructive things. He was alone for 2 hours. When I took him off the pills he was fine n had been left alone for 10 hours on thanksgiving. No messes whatsoever. But these pills didn't do anything. I gave them to him bc I put him in a room for an hour at work and now I'm replacing carpet and his nails are down to the quick. He has severe separation anxiety. He was a surrenered dog that the pre owners ran over his foot and couldn't pay so the vet took him and 6 months later he was out of vet kennel and cast. So now when we leave him he goes nuts!!!! Really wished these worked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squeaky4
Goldsboro nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
8/8/2010

Customer review by TheDarkOverlord

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by TheDarkOverlord
by TheDarkOverlord

One of my min pins have been taking these tabs for 3+ years. He was having seizures about 3-4 times a month and the vet determined them to be anxiety attacks. After being on the tabs for about 60-90 days no more seizures. I also start giving them to my other dogs about a week before events where there will be fireworks it keeps them from the excessive barking when the hear the popping

TheDarkOverlord
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like Magic
8/8/2010

Customer review by SlicksMoms

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by SlicksMoms
by SlicksMoms

We bought this for our Mini Schnauzer because he would get so upset because he had to stay at home at times by himself, and would just tremble with Anxiety of being able to not go. I crush the pills and ad them to his morning wet food and it has worked like magic, it also helps with the sudden noise stress he sometimes goes through. As he is a rescue dog, I have tried many products in the 5 years I have had him and this is the 1 item I can actually tell that works. We Love IT!!!

SlicksMoms
Morrisville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful remedu
8/13/2010

Customer review by KayG

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by KayG
by KayG

I have used these stress tabs with my lab for years when storms come or when I take him for grooming or any other event that might keep him calm and they are exceptionally effective. I do not give them to him on a daily basis, just as needed.

KayG
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
8/17/2010

Customer review by DoggieMommy

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by DoggieMommy
by DoggieMommy

I have 2 dogs - one is a 45 pound "baby" when it comes to thunderstorms/fireworks. Whenever I know a storm is coming or am expecting fireworks to go off, a couple hours before I give her the product and she stays pretty calm. Doesn't do her usual pacing/whining. I also have a 20 pound Jack Russell mix - very hyper. I give her one about an hour before company arrives, and she is very calm - not so high-strung w/ new people around. I love this product - the dogs love the taste - they think it's a treat.

DoggieMommy
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/26/2011

Customer review by houndlover

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by houndlover
by houndlover

I was having problems with my 7 month old bloodhound who suffers from server separation anxiety. I couldn't even lay down for bed without him crying and trying to get it...not even the bathroom was a moment alone. He would destroy the house while I was gone and be on the furniture which he knows is not allowed and didn't attempt when I was home. Now with these pills within 30 minutes he's calm and ready for bed...in his bed!

houndlover
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews