Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 23 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
My favorite work/dress pants.
1/5/2013

Customer review by 2517ALLCIR

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by 2517ALLCIR
by 2517ALLCIR

Had bought a pair of these in local WM over 1year ago, in black for $21. Was so impressed, bought 2 more pairs, also in black for same price. Then discovered these pants at WM.com. Since Khaki is the dress code at my workplace, I ordered 3 pairs of walnut( acceptable as khaki), since it was only color available, these at $19.99. The finish of these pants are luxurious. The length is a little too long, but the tapered cuffs prevent them from dragging the ground. What totally amazes me is the wrinkle-free performance. I always rehang the pants I wore that day, and found it difficult to tell whether I'd worn a particular pair or not. I've since been hanging the worn pair with the hanger hung from the inside of the clothing rod, to differentiate from a clean pair. I now have 7 pairs of the walnuts all purchased at $19.99 plus the 97 cent shipping. NOW HERE IS WHAT I WANT. iSSUE THESE IN GRAY, BLACK, CHARCOAL, AND STRIPES AND PLAIDS, AND I'LL BUY ANOTHER $200'S WORTH.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2517ALLCIR
miamisburg, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and they look good
12/30/2010

Customer review by Wkrbee

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Wkrbee
by Wkrbee

My husband loves these pants due to the fact that they have the adjustable waistband and they are wrinkle free. They meet the dress requirements for work and are comfortable to work in. The price makes it affordable to buy a few pair at a time. I just wish they would stock more sizes. I've been in need of size 40x30 since before Thanksgiving and have not been able to find any. Please get more in stock!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wkrbee
Bellevue, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than expected...
4/6/2011

Customer review by Ccandy

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by Ccandy
by Ccandy

I bought these for my husband who usually only wears Haagar pants, not expecting much, he absolutely loved the fit, and style and has asked me to order more. The only problem is they do not come in many colors - he would buy every single shade if he could as they fit wonderfully and cost less than the Haagar brand he used to wear.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ccandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
label
5/3/2010

Customer review by stickee

4.0 stars 5/3/2010 by stickee
by stickee

the size label when peeled from the pants left a very visible glue mark -- so visible I don't know if it will come off in the wash - and the pants will have to be laundered before wearing. Loved the palnts but with the whitish glue mark on black pants is not good. Would this happen or remain on all the pants or would a new pair react different??? Hate to make numerous trips to store!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stickee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent and cheap
10/7/2011

Customer review by BirdsAreCool

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by BirdsAreCool
by BirdsAreCool

Bought these for my husband- we have bought them in the past and lasted years after being washed week after week without providing any special or excessive care or caution. We were so pleased with the original purchase that turned out so well. There is no point in paying more somewhere else when these pants last just as long or longer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BirdsAreCool
Ellicott City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dry Clean Them!
10/19/2012

Customer review by GJT71

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by GJT71
by GJT71

Even though I'm not a fan of pleated pants, these are great. The material is soft but durable and the adjustable waistband is a plus. They are perfect to wear to the office with a dress shirt. I will go pick up another pair in black if I can find them. Also, I recommend that you take these to the dry cleaners to have them cleaned. Do not machine-wash them. They come out even better, don't shrink, and will last longer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GJT71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
7/31/2012

Customer review by upswife1

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by upswife1
by upswife1

My husband loves these pants. They are great for work and machine washable. The only problem is getting them. For some reason walmart NEVER has them in a a 36 30. I can't figure out why. They have every other size waist in the 30 inch length. WALMART PLEASE GET THESE IN 36 30!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upswife1
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice pants for the money
10/11/2012

Customer review by celtictxn

4.0 stars 10/11/2012 by celtictxn
by celtictxn

These are my husband's favorite style & fabric. They launder well and hold a crease. He has several pairs in different colors and they are his everyday wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
celtictxn
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/12/2011

Customer review by Roxiemydog

3.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Roxiemydog
by Roxiemydog

I have bought what I thought was this style from the stores, but when I received them they were more of a dress pant and not a thick of material as the ones at store. They are still nice pants but was disappointed that they weren't the same as the ones I already had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxiemydog
High Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not good
10/29/2011

Customer review by Bhaski

1.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Bhaski
by Bhaski

I bought this pant and it was fine before i put in laundry. After one wash it shrank and the size did not suite me at all. The length pant reduced very much. Very much disappointed with this purchase. You can use for a long time only if you don t wash it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bhaski
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Nice Pants
6/8/2012

Customer review by kat761

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by kat761
by kat761

I bought the pants for my son for his 8th grade award ceremony. He didn't wear them, they were too small. I think these pants do run small, but the shape is good and I love the wrinkle free fabric. I will return them and purchase a larger size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kat761
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great work pants
11/2/2011

Customer review by Deb1785

4.0 stars 11/2/2011 by Deb1785
by Deb1785

My husband really likes these pants. The fit is very nice, they are comfortable and easy to care for. I liked the price since I bought them on clearance. I used to only buy my husband pants from JCP, but he likes the George brand even better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deb1785
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fit, nice styling for a very good price.
1/9/2012

Customer review by thingamajig

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by thingamajig
by thingamajig

I bought these for my husband, and although I'm not a fan of pleated pants, I was very impressed with the fit. With a shirt and tie they look every bit as nice as a more expensive brand. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thingamajig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Work Pants!
4/19/2011

Customer review by Keystonecub

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Keystonecub
by Keystonecub

For anyone working with public in a customer service field that needs comfortable pants these are it! They look great and feel great, looks good to anyone who likes to look good for work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keystonecub
New Milford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/20/2012

Customer review by Kiddwopp

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Kiddwopp
by Kiddwopp

These pants are great. Little longer than expected I got 30" inseam cause that is what I wear, Could have used 29". I tried to get more but of course you didn't have any more in my size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiddwopp
Bradford pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Damaged
10/2/2012

Customer review by vmard

1.0 stars 10/2/2012 by vmard
by vmard

This item appears to have been used when I received it. There was some kind of stain on the pantleg and the label was stapled on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vmard
Northampton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/4/2012

Customer review by Stonefly

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Stonefly
by Stonefly

These are the pants I wear nearly all the time. The fit is really good. I get complemented on their looks many times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stonefly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/20/2012

Customer review by CrabbyMomma

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by CrabbyMomma
by CrabbyMomma

Fit and looked great out of the package. Also arrived by date that was given.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrabbyMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the money.
11/27/2011

Customer review by Poindexter2148

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Poindexter2148
by Poindexter2148
Top 500 contributor

As advertised and the fit was correct for the advertised size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poindexter2148
Mesa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
I love these pants
8/20/2010

Customer review by alja1

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by alja1
by alja1

They fit perfect and I can wash them and they don't wrinkle!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alja1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews