Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic Pillow!
6/30/2010

Customer review by Hayesfamily12

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Hayesfamily12
by Hayesfamily12

I cannot say enough about this pillow. I ordered two for my couch and i'm so pleased! The colors are nice a bright and have a shimmer to them. They are the perfect size and so soft. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hayesfamily12
Brooklyn Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice pillows!
4/14/2011

Customer review by Crazzzykay

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by Crazzzykay
by Crazzzykay

I bought 4 of these pillows a couple days ago to go with my sofa and loveseat and all I can say is that they are the nicest pillows I have had. They are soft and plush and the colors in the pillows stand out real nice. They also seem to be a really good quality. I bought mine in the store for less than online and the colors seem to match with the online picture.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazzzykay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL & GREAT QUALITY...
7/13/2011

Customer review by BUCKEYES06

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by BUCKEYES06
by BUCKEYES06

I purchased 4 of these in store about 9 months ago. I must say they have held up to my expectations! They are still just as fluffy as when I bought them and they look just as GREAT! The chennille like squares have snagged here and there but not much and it doesn't cause the whole pillow to start coming apart. I only paid $10 each in store so I think the online price is a little high, but the extra 5 bucks may be worth it if you want a lasting throw pillow. I bought 4 chocolate leather looking pillows to go with them and they look fabulous on my couch. They are easy to find matching colors for too! Definately would say buy these! The photos online are exact to the actual color of the pillow too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUCKEYES06
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/10/2010

Customer review by tapgap

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by tapgap
by tapgap

the colors are just perfect, the photo shows the colors pretty good and even nicer looking in person. Goes with the colors for my living room. As I was leaving the store several people saw the pillows and oooh and awwed over them, saying they didn't know that Walmart had them (they are online don't think I noticed them in the store) I got four of them they are really nice size and fluffy. Because of the Fluffiness because I got four other pillows to go with them they almost take up the whole loveseat, but I don't care as they look so nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tapgap
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2012

Customer review by wifey333

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by wifey333
by wifey333

Great pillows, soft fluffy and pretty. The only downside is they shipped each one separate. LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifey333
Cucamonga, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!!!
5/15/2013

Customer review by NYATL

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by NYATL
by NYATL

Beautiful, and Masculine enough for my husband's surprise Man Cave. It goes perfectly with the area rug I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYATL
Vinings, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2013

Customer review by Guitar52

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by Guitar52
by Guitar52

This pillow is soft and comfortable.The blues and browns go great in my redone living room. I usually spend a lot of money on pillows, but I decided to try a couple from Walmart. I am very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guitar52
Louisville. Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality great colors
8/21/2013

Customer review by Sceptic1

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Sceptic1
by Sceptic1

My mother purchased two pillows for my apartment to add some color in a room that was filled with dark expresso furniture. The pillows looked good on the internet, although it is hard to tell the quality or the true colors so I thought it would be a gamble. Also, I am not keen on decorative pillows, but she told me I could return them if I wasn't happy with the product or the look. The pillows are much nicer than I expected and the quality is as good as much more expensive options. The colors were exactly as depicted on the web, the stitching is strong, and the material looks and feels much more expensive. Also, the pillows are smooth and soft to the touch - no irregular stuffing. My friends all think it did the trick. Who would have thought that two pillows would make such a difference... Great buy! Thanks Mom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sceptic1
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasant Surprise
6/17/2012

Customer review by write2kim

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by write2kim
by write2kim

This pillow appears to be of higher quality than I expected. It sets nicely is over-stuffed so that it appears very full and the fabric quality and colors are nicer and brighter than the online image. I love this pillow and would have gladly paid triple had I seen it in a upscale store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
write2kim
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2013

Customer review by 9007

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by 9007
by 9007

Great looking and workmanship will tell every one to use Walmart.comPillows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9007
Brick,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by customersatisfied

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by customersatisfied
by customersatisfied

really like the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customersatisfied
Dayton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.