Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 182 reviews
5 stars
130
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
Sort by: 
1-20 of 157 reviews
1-20 of 157 reviews
Looks Great but only lasted 4 months.
5/2/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 4 of these for my livingroom. They look great and they match my decor perfectly! The look much more expensive than they are. I got them the end of December 2012 and within 4 months two of them started coming apart at the seams. I'm REALLY bummed because I love how they look. I can't even exchange them now because it is past the 90 days. Hoping that I can stitch them up a little and get them to hang in there a little longer so they weren't a complete waste of money. (And note this is not after rough use - they are my livingroom couch pillows and they do get used but I wouldn't consider our use rough or overusing them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
7/10/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Quality materials, beautiful colors. I am very pleased with these pillows (I ordered 4) and they match my decor perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love my new pillows!
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love my new pillows! I'd highly recommend them! They match strikingly with my carpet!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
extremely poor quality
7/1/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pillows are garbage. I bought 4 for my sofa and in less than 6 months they are all coming apart at the seams. Total waste of money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
True to the picture
10/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A really cute pillow, true colors, looks great on my sofa bed in my rec room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great look!
11/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered several styles to find out which would best match my couches. These were perfect. The color is true to the picture, and the material is great. Only minor flaws are: I would have liked them to be filled more, and if you look closely you can see a blue under sew (very very minor.) I'm very happy with these. The price is really good for what you get. They carry them in store, so I picked up 2 more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These beautiful couch pillows.
3/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These beautiful couch pillows are nice looking comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great accessory
12/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
works great in my living room,good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What can you say about a throw pillow?
9/14/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered this pillow because it matched the furniture. It's everything a throw pillow should be.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stylish
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great price good quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
waste of money
8/12/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
No need to post pics as others have done-so. What a waste. Both are totally coming apart at the seams. Such a shame as they are perfect with my decor. I am totally bummed. No more BH&G for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Circle and square pillow
1/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's great. Have had it almost a year and still sturdy and good lookin'!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love these!
7/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i ordered these & had them shipped to my home. i received them within 3 days!! i love the colors! it goes with my tan sofa perfectly! there only for decor so i don't think i'll have any problems with them. highly recommended! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful
4/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These pillows are beautiful, looks elegant, love the light and dark brown colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Attractive pillow!
3/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great pillow, for appearance, quality, and comfort. I got 2 of these with 2 of the mainstays brown (solid) pillows and they work great with my 2 new delaney futon sofa beds. Great pillows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poor Quality
2/25/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The pillows look really cute when they are brand new. However, the did not maintain their shape and are more flat than they should be. One of pillows (I bought four of the reddish ones) ripped along the seam after just two or three months. We are not rough on these pillows so I'm surprised they look worn already. I wish I could return them but I don't have my receipt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent value for money.
2/14/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Looks much more expensive than it is. The only downside is that it doesnt have a zipper.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Decorative Pillow
6/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Stylish design and very comfortable. Matches my decor very nicely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfy
11/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased these pillows as a backing to the ottoman we also bought from Walmart, they are perfect and very soft. They are diligently larger than average throw pillows but not hugely overwhelming either. They are a perfect added touch to our children's play zone and help with concealing the ottoman we transformed into a hidden toy chest. I would recommend these pillows, the quality is extremity on point as well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very happy
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice soft pillows. Bigger than what I thought they'd be. Comfy and look great, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-