Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
34
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 123 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
Fun and easy to fold up!
2/5/2010

Customer review by ShoptobecomeDiva

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by ShoptobecomeDiva
by ShoptobecomeDiva

I got this product from toys r us for $50! It comes with ALL the furniture. I think this one come with all the furniture. Anyway, I would BUY THIS PRODUCT FROM WALMART! It has a better price. This is a great house. I only wish it came with a place to store the furniture. Oh well!

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoptobecomeDiva
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Little Girls Dream Come True
2/6/2010

Customer review by mntransplant

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by mntransplant
by mntransplant

This Barbie house made one 5 year old very happy. It was her favorite birthday gift. Auntie scored a home run with this one. Product was very affordable compared to other Barbies houses, easy to pack up after play and kept her entertained for hours. I'll have a hard time topping this gift next year.

Was this review helpful? (48) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mntransplant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome gift
4/11/2010

Customer review by ShopsAtHome

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by ShopsAtHome
by ShopsAtHome

I bought this for a 7 year old's birthday and she loved it!! She is really into Barbie and has all the Barbie houses and cars except this one. The house is well-constructed and high quality. It's VERY affordable, especially when you buy it through Walmart.com. And mom was very happy to see how easy it was to pack up, so it doesn't take up a lot of room. It will be hard to top this one for next year!

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsAtHome
Oconomowoc, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great For The Price
5/30/2010

Customer review by belllexi

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by belllexi
by belllexi

I bought two of these for my daughters..they absolutely love them..they are very compact while at the same time very sturday with all kinds of fun extras.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belllexi
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2011

Customer review by PAWPAWIAM

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by PAWPAWIAM
by PAWPAWIAM

I do not know how well this will hold up, but it was a big hit with our grand-daughter age 7 and her two older sisters. She did not let it out of her grasp all afternoon.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAWPAWIAM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Dream Home
10/10/2010

Customer review by mommybusy

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by mommybusy
by mommybusy

This barbie house is a favorite among my 10 year old and 3 year old daughter. The house is very durable and i love how some pieces are able to be taken off and placed back on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommybusy
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 50 contributor
The best barbie house
9/16/2010

Customer review by shopsalot9988776

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by shopsalot9988776
by shopsalot9988776

This review is written by my 6 year old daughter...It is fun because you can do lots of things with this Barbie house. You can take it with you or play at home. It came with lots of fun accessories and furniture and magazines. I spent my birthday money on this house and it was a great deal and the best thing I got for my birthday!d

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopsalot9988776
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
3/26/2011

Customer review by MommyToCadi

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by MommyToCadi
by MommyToCadi

My daughter loves Barbie and this is perfect for her. It's small but does the trick. Perfect for a little girl who has so many things and little room for anything new.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToCadi
St.Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She Loves It!
4/16/2011

Customer review by BareBones

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by BareBones
by BareBones

This was a birthday gift for my granddaughter. She just turned 6 and she loves the Barbie Vacation Glamor House.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BareBones
Longs,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute idea but...
3/3/2011

Customer review by Nikkiecea2003

3.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Nikkiecea2003
by Nikkiecea2003

yes it folds up yes it comes with what it says yes my daughter loves it. No it is not sturdy the back is made of cardboard and warps very easily its hard for a younger child to fold up has alot of assembily required the pieces come off easily and its all together poor construction. i would NOT reccomend this to anyone this is a poor product for a child thats under 8-10

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikkiecea2003
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A decent product for the price
12/4/2010

Customer review by carymomof2

4.0 stars 12/4/2010 by carymomof2
by carymomof2

anyone who buys Barbie products knows they are cheap plastic toys at inflated prices. That's what they are and the girls love them. This came in a nice sturdy box with handle and has lots of pieces....furniture, accessories...without forcing yet another doll on you. Seems most products come with a Barbie doll. How many do you really need? Maybe if some came with other dolls...Ken, Skipper, etc it would be an added value. Overall, a good Barbie product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carymomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
house falls down
9/27/2010

Customer review by Raymack2099

2.0 stars 9/27/2010 by Raymack2099
by Raymack2099

The furniture in the house is very sturdy, but the main 'house/case' is very cheaply made and easily comes apart/falls over. The pieces come off when barely touched and are hard to get on in the first place. The directions are pretty unlegible and difficult to follow. For the cost I REALLY expected a nicer product that was sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raymack2099
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun at nanny's house
3/6/2011

Customer review by NannyVirginia

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by NannyVirginia
by NannyVirginia

Wanted something for my granddaughters to play with when they visit. Got this - the dolls - the bike - and the pool. They love them all. We do not put water in the pool but use those white packing peanuts instead. They love this and so do I and their parents. No water spilled and no mold growing on the inside of the dolls. We have the car but are looking for the bus. PS - I looked in a lot of places but Wal-Mart has the best price (site to store) bar none - but it does take about 2 weeks for the delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannyVirginia
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
girls love it!
11/15/2010

Customer review by dollyrn

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by dollyrn
by dollyrn

the combo pack of the convertible and glam house is a great idea. my granddaughter just loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollyrn
parma, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2010

Customer review by StudentontheRun

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by StudentontheRun
by StudentontheRun

I am very satisfied with this doll house. It is very affordable yet it does not lack glam! It comes with alot of items inside that little box! I was suprised to see that everything that is shown on the front panel of the box was included in the house. There is a couch, table, plates, bed, cover, chairs and more. My daughter was able to get everything except the bed inside and take it along to grandma's house. There are latches on the side that keep the house from popping open when you take it places. The decoration of this house is very chic and stylish and is much better than any of the smaller barbie houses that I have seen lately. The only thing I wish was that the whole house would have been plastic instead of one of the panels being cardboard. If you are considering buying this I would reccommend it. This is a must have for any barbie fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StudentontheRun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Christmas Present
11/18/2010

Customer review by jdc3

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by jdc3
by jdc3

I bought this and the glam convertible as a bundle and it was well worth it got them both for $45 when just the house its self is $45 from toys-r-us. So if you can find the bundle i definitely recommend it! EVERY little girls dream Barbie house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdc3
Gallatin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Toy
12/21/2010

Customer review by Grandma7Times

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Grandma7Times
by Grandma7Times

I bought this Barbie Vacation Glam home for my 7 year old and 5 year old granddaughters. Both loved it and we found it easy to assemble and then close up for them to carry back to their home. It doesn't take up too much floor space and has just the right amount of furniture and additional items included to keep their imagination going for hours.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma7Times
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD BUY, GO FOR IT
8/12/2010

Customer review by liveformychild

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by liveformychild
by liveformychild

It's good for the price , I never wanted to spend so much money for bigger doll houses and didn't want to have problem storing it , I know she usually plays with toys for a while and then I have to store them for a while but it seems like she LOVES this one , hasn't stopped playing with it. I even looked at the town home but seems too expensive for my purpose .I also bought the car in the store and it seems like she loves them both.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liveformychild
Centennial,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This House
8/22/2010

Customer review by BargainShopper4Three

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by BargainShopper4Three
by BargainShopper4Three

My daughter got this house for her 4th birthday and it is PERFECT!!! She plays with it all the time, it doesn't take up much space, and it was a GREAT value to get the house and the stuff that goes in the house for just over $30. We couldn't be happier. I don't think she would have played with any other big expensive house more than she does this one and I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper4Three
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An amazing toy for your little princess
12/15/2010

Customer review by libertydoe17

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by libertydoe17
by libertydoe17

The Glam Vacation House is an extremely affordable barbie house and is a definite hit to a little girl who loves Barbies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
libertydoe17
Barberton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews