Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Exceeds Expectations
5/30/2010

Customer review by spendlet

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by spendlet
by spendlet

Because of the low price on these slip covers (I bought both the sofa and love seat covers), I didn't expect the quality or look to be that great. I just wanted something bright and cheerful to protect my furniture from little doggie paws, and print slip covers are hard to find these days. Imagine my surprise when the covers were on my sofa and loveseat, and they looked absolutely beautiful! The quality is excellent too. If you love a country look, I highly recommend these pretty slip covers. As with all one-piece covers, I also recommend investing in the plastic grips to keep them in place.

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spendlet
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attractive slip cover, good value!
4/2/2013

Customer review by Gabrielle1948

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Gabrielle1948
by Gabrielle1948

I love this slipcover. Everyone admires it and wonders why it can't be found in the stores and has to be bought online. The fabric is stronger and thicker than I expected. The colors are more rustic reds, rather than red reds. I have a long sofa and it is plenty long enough. Watch the video for installation hints. Be certain to start with the middle tags in the right place.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabrielle1948
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the style!
5/22/2011

Customer review by TXtrouble01

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by TXtrouble01
by TXtrouble01

This slip cover wasn't as big on my couch compare to the love seat slip cover however, I still had to do a couple of tucking and pinning. Both slip covers look great on the reading room! My husband and I love it so much!!! Both of them were great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXtrouble01
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not breathtaking but still nice..!!
1/2/2012

Customer review by Texan2626

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Texan2626
by Texan2626

This fits a T-cushion type sofa. The design makes sure that it fits variations in the couch profile as there is extra material and you just have to tuck in the extra portion until it hugs the couch profile. The floral pattern has a rustic look which is nice but dont expect the same look as in the images provided. However, everyone who saw it so far have only had nice things to say about it..!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texan2626
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!
8/6/2011

Customer review by WillowGirl

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by WillowGirl
by WillowGirl

I love this slip cover. It does slide a little, but I just used a staple gun, that I used to reapolster couch before, to hold it in place.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillowGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy with the Product
8/19/2010

Customer review by tlandrade

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by tlandrade
by tlandrade

I really was pleased with this cover. It has elastic to help it stay on and it looks like a much more expensive product. It WILL pull loose with 2 kids (1 who's 6 and one who's 36) wrestling around on it, but if you can keep them calm it will stay beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlandrade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very HAPPY with this product!
5/31/2012

Customer review by GrandmaLo

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by GrandmaLo
by GrandmaLo

We just bought these slip covers "T" style. And they are BEAUTIFUL. We bought both sizes and they are both perfect! If you can, buy the pillows to match them, it really finishes off the look. The pillows are so so pretty. I only ordered one set, but I'm going back for 2 mores pillow sets. You can't beat these prices, and the quality is five stars for sure. We bought the rust colored covers and are very happy! I hope this helps..

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaLo
South Elgin, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couch and love seat slip covers
1/27/2014

Customer review by headnurse93

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by headnurse93
by headnurse93

I love these!!So easy to put on and look great!!My furniture needs cleaned and I was looking for a quick inexpensive fix.But,I think the furniture cleaning can stay on the back burner for awhile,these slip covers have exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
headnurse93
St.Joseph,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks great
10/13/2011

Customer review by muo1956

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by muo1956
by muo1956

looks great, fits well, nice material, very pleased

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muo1956
toledo,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2012

Customer review by timeoutdi

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by timeoutdi
by timeoutdi

Needed a country look slipcover and this was it! The price was VERY reasonable, but the quality was there right, down to the detailed piping. Great value. Very pleased with the fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timeoutdi
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Happy Customer!
6/28/2010

Customer review by bbme

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by bbme
by bbme

Love this slip cover! My sofa's torn and stained cushions are seen no more! It was easy to install and stays in place pretty well. I do not have the grips you can purchase to keep it in place but I am happy with it as is. Would suggest to anyone needing to cover a worn sofa with a beautiful, yet stylsih slip cover.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbme
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
2/18/2013

Customer review by antiquesrmything

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by antiquesrmything
by antiquesrmything

Bought loveseat cover two years ago, picked up a cheap used couch to match for den, so I bought the matching couch cover. Love it, love! Great value, high quality!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antiquesrmything
meyersdale, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sure Fit Lexington T cushion Sofa Slipcover. Red
3/14/2014

Customer review by MamaK7

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by MamaK7
by MamaK7

I absolutely love this slip cover. It stays in place very well and people have to really look to realize it's a slip cover. All my friends and family who have seen it have been very impressed too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaK7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money!
6/20/2012

Customer review by BambooNJ

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by BambooNJ
by BambooNJ

This product is easy to be put on. With some minor folding, it fits my sofa nicely. The fabric quality is good too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BambooNJ
Warren, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Slipcover
10/13/2014

Customer review by BHdf

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by BHdf
by BHdf

Love it. Great fit and beautiful design

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHdf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price!
10/16/2014

Customer review by Sammi16

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by Sammi16
by Sammi16

This product has exceeded my expectations & I have already gotten a lot of compliments from friends! It adds such style and pizazz to my living room space, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammi16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2012

Customer review by Marly5

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Marly5
by Marly5

The slipcover looks beautiful. I have used Surefit slipcovers before, and have always been satisfied with them. Another winner!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marly5
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok product
4/21/2014

Customer review by elename

3.0 stars 4/21/2014 by elename
by elename

product was a bit big for sofa but with a little work I made it fit . it looks nice and will serve the purpose of protecting the sofa from out collies

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elename
montgomery ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
average
7/18/2014

Customer review by slimjimbones

3.0 stars 7/18/2014 by slimjimbones
by slimjimbones

looked nice but did not wear well . started to wear thru at 8 months

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slimjimbones
valencia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Dissapointed
3/29/2011

Customer review by mysteriousshopper

2.0 stars 3/29/2011 by mysteriousshopper
by mysteriousshopper

The color was darker than I had anticipated. It did not fit my sofa well. I ended up returning these :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mysteriousshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews