Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Do Not Buy
4/6/2010

Customer review by TinkBellCOS

2.0 stars 4/6/2010 by TinkBellCOS
by TinkBellCOS

Within a few hours of putting these out, the seat cushions looked worn/flattened. Beautiful color but very very low quality. These are all being returned to the store.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinkBellCOS
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent value, beautiful colors, classy pattern
7/18/2012

Customer review by SanDiegoCAMom

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by SanDiegoCAMom
by SanDiegoCAMom

For the price, this seat-cushion set is an excellent value. The colors are beautiful! The material is thick. The pattern on the pillow is stems/leaves on one side and stripes on the other. The pattern on the seat cushion is stripes on both sides. The background color is terracota (not orange), and the stems/leaves are a red-brown, beige, and a yellow-gold. The pattern is a classy and refreshing change from floral prints. I bought 8 sets as replacements for an expensive patio grouping. The quality of this set is not as good as that of the set I replaced--if it were, then this set would cost two or three times as much (which I wasn't willing to pay). The seat cushions are thick and firm. The pillows are not quite as thick or firm as the seat cushions. The construction quality appears to be very good. If you are looking for a high-end replacement seat cushion and pillow, you need to keep looking and obviously pay a lot more. For the price of this set, this is an excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanDiegoCAMom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Do not Purchase!
6/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought these cushions along with the chaise cushions and 8 of the chair cushions. When I got them home the first thing I noticed was that the color was not as vibrant as they appeared in the pictures. I ordered them and received them in March however, I did not put them out until late May. It is now middle of June and the cushions have faded so badly it is embarassing! I hope I can take them back!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Greenville SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product, Great Price!
10/17/2010

Customer review by lmack95

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by lmack95
by lmack95

I purchased 2 of these cushion sets. I read the prior reviews including some negative feedback, but I couldn't pass it up based on price & color scheme alone and having looked at other cushion sets that cost 2-3 times more $. Colors are rich, autumn type colors, the fabric is thicker than I expected, the seat cushions are firm and I love, love, love the price. I won on this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmack95
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice!
9/30/2010

Customer review by Birge

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Birge
by Birge

I had searched for quite sometime on and off-line to find cushions for my patio furniture and they are just exactly what I needed to start enjoying my patio again and I am very pleased with the colors (autumn), and the quality for the price paid. The cushions are very sturdy and of good quality. Efficient delivery. My patio furniture is 5years old and now it again looks new! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birge
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Will not stnd up to use.
8/29/2012

Customer review by Tiger461

1.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Tiger461
by Tiger461

In the very short time I have had this set, the seat cushion deforms with little use and does not revive to its original shape. The cloth covering has not kept its shape on the cushion. This is being used by a 125 lb woman and for the thickness of 5.5 inches when you sit on it the support is poor and the flat surface of the chair is felt. Poorly made and should be denser foam in seat cushion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiger461
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
5/4/2010

Customer review by Waggy911

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Waggy911
by Waggy911

Very Beautiful and comfortable. However "set" means top & bottom, not 2 cushions. Now I can't get the other two due to them being out of stock. Can't find this pattern anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waggy911
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
2/16/2010

Customer review by crazycrissy

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by crazycrissy
by crazycrissy

This product is as nice as it looks online! Am happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycrissy
Cottonwood, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pumpkin Cushiions perfect for fall
11/27/2010

Customer review by DanielleDG

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by DanielleDG
by DanielleDG

Great colors. Bright and sharp. Good quality product. A little pricey, but a decent value. Its for a deep seated set. If you have a regular size chair this wont fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanielleDG
Tinton Falls, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
3/22/2010

Customer review by khiggs

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by khiggs
by khiggs

I recieved my cushions in the mail and am very pleased with the colors. I was concerned about the "pumpkin" description and that the orange may be to intense. Rather I think that "pumpkin" is not accurate, but the colors pictured are. These cushions are very comfortable and look much more expensive than they are. I am very pleased!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khiggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cushions
9/9/2010

Customer review by NiborEkrub

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by NiborEkrub
by NiborEkrub

Color is brilliant, quality & construction outstanding, very comfortable and perfect fit. One wish - it has some way to tie them to the chair so they don't blow off. I bought velcro stickys and did it myself, but would have been nice if it came with ties or something. Overall - these are fabulous

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiborEkrub
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
patio cushions
3/17/2010

Customer review by monkeyland

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by monkeyland
by monkeyland

We love the color, the material, and the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkeyland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/10/2012

Customer review by Mrrowdo

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Mrrowdo
by Mrrowdo

These were the only cushions we could find that were actually wide enough for our glider

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrrowdo
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice deep seated cushions
5/16/2012

Customer review by battleflag

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by battleflag
by battleflag

I love these cushions, they fit perfectly and are very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
battleflag
Tampa,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Needed 4,ordered 4, and they sent 3. !!
4/9/2012

Customer review by robsgirl7

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by robsgirl7
by robsgirl7

Although they didn't charge me for the 4th cushion, what am I supposed to do with the 4th chair!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robsgirl7
Valencia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good buy for the money
3/27/2010

Customer review by DadInTheBurbs

4.0 stars 3/27/2010 by DadInTheBurbs
by DadInTheBurbs

I have a pair of higher end porch chairs that need replacement cushions every two years due to use. The issue is finding the right size as the backs are a curved top and a square cushion doesn't look or fit right. These sets fit perfectly. The back cushion being more of a oversized pillow versus the sqaure cushion molds perfectly to the chair. The only drawback is the seat cushion's foam. It is 5" thick but is not the most dense foam. I'm hoping it holds up to use but have my doubts that the foam will keep it's shape. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DadInTheBurbs
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great cushions
8/3/2010

Customer review by outdoorsytype

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by outdoorsytype
by outdoorsytype

These cushions are incredibly comfortable. I left them out on a stormy night and they dried very quickly. They are beautiful. The only concern I have is that the borders are not consistent. SO when you put them side by side on a couch then they all appear to be a little different

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorsytype
Somerset
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2013

Customer review by TrishWL

3.0 stars 3/1/2013 by TrishWL
by TrishWL

Very nice cushions, however, wouldn't work in our style chairs. Had to cancel the order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrishWL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.