Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
46
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 150 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
LOVE IT!
11/3/2012

Customer review by Raven21809

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Raven21809
by Raven21809

I live in an apartment until we move into our house after the baby is born. I wanted something small and I was just going to use a bassinet until we moved. I received this crib as a Baby Shower gift and I love it. I have had other cribs seeing how this is our 4th child, but by far this is my favorite. It is still a good size but not overly sized either. I like how it can fold away if I need it to be, and the different levels you still have one for an infant and one for a bigger child. It is a great crib! I am so excited about it. I recommend to everyone to get a portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (26) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raven21809
Oklahoma city, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute
7/26/2014

Customer review by Mas4352

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Mas4352
by Mas4352
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So cute and lovely mini crib I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mas4352
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to assemble
5/16/2011

Customer review by redviolet

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by redviolet
by redviolet

I usually never take the time to write reviews but this product is great!! i live in a small apartment here in NY and this fit perfect on my bedroom. If you are in doubt please don't be, you'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (62) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redviolet
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
same size as a pack and play
12/7/2013

Customer review by Jarilyn

4.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Jarilyn
by Jarilyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this crib for grandchildren. It is the same size as a pack and play, but seems much sturdier and I like that it is higher off the ground. I specifically wanted a crib that could be easily stored when not in use and this one is easy to fold and roll into a closet. I did read other reviews which said the pad included was thin, so I ordered a thicker, firmer one and I'm glad I did. The one that came with it is very thin. It wasn't difficult to assemble, but was much easier with two people.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jarilyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and compact
1/24/2016

Customer review by LP123

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by LP123
by LP123

Mini crib is perfect size and was easy to assemble. Seems fairly solid except mattress base which is made of what looks like a stiff piece of cardboard and stapled to frame. We are going to replace with slightly thicker wood. Pad is way too thin. Spring for better mattress. Overall good value for the price. Looking forward to ease of wheeling it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LP123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small spaces!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Hislovewins

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Hislovewins
by Hislovewins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was fairly easy to put together (I would have done it very fast if I'd put the washers on with the bolts the first time.) It came extremely quickly. The instructions are on the large part that holds the crib mattress, so don't look for loose paper. Even thought the mattress is only 1 inch, I'm going to add some foam underneath as the baby gets bigger. The fold up capacity seems great and I love that I can wheel it around the nursery. The only thing I think could be improved is the gigantic plastic 'latch' in the front- it doesn't seem to lay right, and pokes out in the front. Other than that, I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hislovewins
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dream on Me-2-in-1 Portable Folding Crib
12/28/2015

Customer review by Sherri

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Sherri
by Sherri

This is a great item! We ordered it for our 1 month Grand baby for her Christmas overnight and we plan to take it to our lake house for summer use. Easy to put together. Looks fantastic. Great price! Good quality! Folds up easily! We were glad we read the product reviews, as they were very helpful. We also ordered the thicker mattress and the crib sheet/blanket set and I would recommend them also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Space Saving Crib
1/17/2012

Customer review by evii

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by evii
by evii

I love this crib. I was 8 months pregnant and I was able to install it myself in about an hour or so. It doesn't take much space at all. It fits right through doorways so you can just push it to whatever room you want in the house since it has wheels which can be locked. My son is 6 months now and I can see him using it until he is about 2 years. Overall, it's compact and nice. The negative would be that the mattress it comes with is too thin. I recommend getting a thicker one if possible or putting some extra blankets for more cushion which is what I did. Finding accessories for this crib is not as simple as with other standard cribs because of it's small size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evii
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small bedrooms!
1/11/2012

Customer review by nygiants4life

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by nygiants4life
by nygiants4life

Very easy to assemble. Just remember to use the barrel nuts that came with it to put into the bottom holes before inserting each screw as then you will be calling the support number like us lol to see why the screws sink into each hole without threading. Also, very easy to fold up and move room to room and the wheels lock nicely so the crib won't move!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nygiants4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
2/26/2011

Customer review by bwell07

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by bwell07
by bwell07

this item is great i bought it for my friend for her babyshower and this crib can go anywhere and act as a pack n play it is just awesome!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bwell07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folding Crib
5/13/2011

Customer review by lovefromNaNa

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by lovefromNaNa
by lovefromNaNa

This product was easy to assemble and my little angle slept well. It was great to put away in my closet for the next time one of my Grand Children visit.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovefromNaNa
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect crib
5/8/2011

Customer review by klm3

4.0 stars 5/8/2011 by klm3
by klm3

I bought this crib to have when my granddaughter visits. It is awesome! rolls through the hallways and doorways to move to wherever we need it to be. I did take others advice and bought the 3" mattress which is really a necessity unless you want the baby to be practically sleeping on a board! that is the only downside that I can see.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
klm3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
8/10/2010

Customer review by mendmorg

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by mendmorg
by mendmorg

As a Grandmother I needed something for the Grandchildren to sleep in when they came to visit. I own a pack n play, however, it is hard to lift my older (13 months) Grandchild out of .....bad back. This is exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble and easy to store. I would highly recommend this crib to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (40) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mendmorg
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great crib
2/2/2014

Customer review by pc224

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by pc224
by pc224
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter and I set up this portable crib for my house. It was extremely easy to set up. I was surprised that some people found it difficult. Maybe they didn't read the directions? I do think the company should make better directions with larger drawings of the close ups, and definitely have the directions on a piece of paper, and NOT GLUED TO THE BOTTOM OF THE CRIB!! All in all, it looks nice, is sturdy, and came in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pc224
Houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my needs
9/6/2015

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Cathy
by Cathy

I bought this for a grandchild, whom I take care of a couple of times per week. Size wise it is perfect; I didn't want a full size crib because I wanted the flexibility of moving it. It's easy to collapse and move. I find that it is sturdy and suits my needs just fine. It wasn't too bad to assemble either by myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Dreamy
2/5/2015

Customer review by Firsttimegranma

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Firsttimegranma
by Firsttimegranma

We bought this crib to keep at our home for our first granddaughter. It is beautiful, well constructed and easy to use. It is very portable, it passes through doors without folding but folds easily for storage. My son assembled it in about 30 minutes. We bought the 5" Dream on Me Spring Coil Portable Crib Mattress as suggested by other reviewers and now it is just perfect. So much so, that the other grandmother is ordering one as well! Just remember this crib requires specially sized bedding and bumper for portable cribs. For the 5" mattress, the Luvable Friends portable crib sheets fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Firsttimegranma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size
10/7/2015

Customer review by Bbin

4.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Bbin
by Bbin

The crib looks good and it's the perfect size for a smaller room. It comes with a very thin mattress pad so we did invest in another one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bbin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
portable crib
5/20/2014

Customer review by Yantas

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Yantas
by Yantas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy! Cute, easy to assemble, plenty of room for baby, its safe, and perfect for small bedrooms or in my case- sharing bedroom with baby =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yantas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect and its portable.
10/30/2015

Customer review by pops

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by pops
by pops

just the right size for special little visitors who visit quiet often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked great
10/27/2015

Customer review by CECE

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by CECE
by CECE

Great size less than half the size of a pack n play. Worked great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CECE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews