Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

147 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

147 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 138 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
easy to assemble
5/16/2011

Customer review by redviolet

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by redviolet
by redviolet

I usually never take the time to write reviews but this product is great!! i live in a small apartment here in NY and this fit perfect on my bedroom. If you are in doubt please don't be, you'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redviolet
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
same size as a pack and play
12/7/2013

Customer review by Jarilyn

4.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Jarilyn
by Jarilyn

Purchased this crib for grandchildren. It is the same size as a pack and play, but seems much sturdier and I like that it is higher off the ground. I specifically wanted a crib that could be easily stored when not in use and this one is easy to fold and roll into a closet. I did read other reviews which said the pad included was thin, so I ordered a thicker, firmer one and I'm glad I did. The one that came with it is very thin. It wasn't difficult to assemble, but was much easier with two people.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jarilyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delightfully surprised.
7/7/2011

Customer review by MrsShattuck

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by MrsShattuck
by MrsShattuck

I was thinking of using this at my in-laws until I got a regular sized crib, but there is not need for another crib. My daughter is 6 months old and she has more than enough room in this mini crib. It sets up in a snap and looks beautiful. It fits in with the real hardwoods in my room perfectly. I did add a mattress by the same company that fits nice and snug and is extra firm. It is a nice and sturdy crib and the wheels on the bottom are not wobbly and they don't stick. Lifting and changing the bed height is also a breeze. I recommend this to anyone with small children.

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsShattuck
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
8/10/2010

Customer review by mendmorg

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by mendmorg
by mendmorg

As a Grandmother I needed something for the Grandchildren to sleep in when they came to visit. I own a pack n play, however, it is hard to lift my older (13 months) Grandchild out of .....bad back. This is exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble and easy to store. I would highly recommend this crib to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (39) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mendmorg
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
crib for grandchild's visit
2/18/2011

Customer review by maclvi

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by maclvi
by maclvi

This is a great space saving crib to use for when your grandbabies visit! Easy to put together and sturdy. I agree with other postings that the mattress supplied is flimsy. Buy the 3" Dream on Me mattress' sold separately (use crib sheets that are sized for smaller cribs). I also bought the, "BreathableBaby" bumpers to keep little hands and feet from between the slats.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maclvi
Middleton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE IT!
11/3/2012

Customer review by Raven21809

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Raven21809
by Raven21809

I live in an apartment until we move into our house after the baby is born. I wanted something small and I was just going to use a bassinet until we moved. I received this crib as a Baby Shower gift and I love it. I have had other cribs seeing how this is our 4th child, but by far this is my favorite. It is still a good size but not overly sized either. I like how it can fold away if I need it to be, and the different levels you still have one for an infant and one for a bigger child. It is a great crib! I am so excited about it. I recommend to everyone to get a portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raven21809
Oklahoma city, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2011

Customer review by bwell07

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by bwell07
by bwell07

this item is great i bought it for my friend for her babyshower and this crib can go anywhere and act as a pack n play it is just awesome!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwell07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Folding Crib
5/13/2011

Customer review by lovefromNaNa

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by lovefromNaNa
by lovefromNaNa

This product was easy to assemble and my little angle slept well. It was great to put away in my closet for the next time one of my Grand Children visit.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovefromNaNa
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great for grandparents house and easy to assemble
11/23/2010

Customer review by Cherrycreekmom1

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Cherrycreekmom1
by Cherrycreekmom1

We got this crib for grandparents house. Unlike the big crib for our house, this one was simple to assemble. It also folds up easy, looks sleek and gorgeous, and is perfect for grandparents house. Only draw back is the mattress it comes with is cheap and flimsy, so getting the Dream On Me Porta Crib Mattress is a must. We also got a porta crib breatheable baby bumper as well as a crib mobile. The whole ansemble looks lovely. Crib is nice and small too which grandparents really appreciated as they didn't want their house to be overtaken with baby stuff.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherrycreekmom1
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
REAL SPACE SAVER
8/19/2010

Customer review by 2064KKE

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by 2064KKE
by 2064KKE

THE QUALITY AND FINISH MORE THAN MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. I DID FEEL IT WAS MORE THAN A NORMAL CRIB IN SIZE,(WHICH IS WHY I RATED THAT PART 3 STARS) BUT MET MY NEEDS AS FAR AS PORTABILITY. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IF YOU HAVE LIMITED SPACE. REALLY LOVE THE LOOK OF IT. STURDY ALSO!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2064KKE
WEST HARRISON, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Quality Crib
6/21/2011

Customer review by maknighten

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by maknighten
by maknighten

My husband and I bought this portable crib for my son sleep in while traveling. He is too small to sleep in a regular bed without falling out and too big for a pack-n-play. This crib is on wheels and folds up easily. It took about 30 minutes for my husband to assemble out of the box. We are very pleased and it looks expensive!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maknighten
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Crib!
2/27/2011

Customer review by MsMelodie

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by MsMelodie
by MsMelodie

I love this crib, It was exactly what my small apartment needed. I bought a portable crib mattress and pack and play sheets and they fit beautifully! came out super cute.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMelodie
Talent, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product
10/10/2011

Customer review by lorieanna

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by lorieanna
by lorieanna

I am a grandmother and wanted a small crib with a high mattress setting so that I would not have to do a lot of bending to pick up my infant grandson. this crib (Dream on Me 2 in 1 portable crib) meets the need. It is well constructed(sturdy). I purchased the Dream on Me 3" portable crib mattress to go with it. The Mattress fits well with no spaces between mattress and crib. The crib is compact and does not take up a lot of room. It comes with wheels(optional use) which makes it easy to move from one place to another with out lifting. I had considered a playard with a changing table, but this is much sturdier and I can continue to use it as a crib when my grandson gets older by simply lowering the mattess to the second level. Great product would recommend it to all..I purchased the crib in the natural color as the price was lower and the color of the crib did not matter to me.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorieanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great for small spaces!
8/28/2013

Customer review by Hislovewins

4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Hislovewins
by Hislovewins

It was fairly easy to put together (I would have done it very fast if I'd put the washers on with the bolts the first time.) It came extremely quickly. The instructions are on the large part that holds the crib mattress, so don't look for loose paper. Even thought the mattress is only 1 inch, I'm going to add some foam underneath as the baby gets bigger. The fold up capacity seems great and I love that I can wheel it around the nursery. The only thing I think could be improved is the gigantic plastic 'latch' in the front- it doesn't seem to lay right, and pokes out in the front. Other than that, I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hislovewins
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the Grandbaby
9/3/2010

Customer review by greybeader

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by greybeader
by greybeader

We bought this for our 2 month old grandaughter to spend the night. We also bought the 3" Dream on Me Mattress and she slept very well on it. She is only here over week-ends so just one night at a time and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greybeader
Blairsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works for me
10/10/2010

Customer review by grandchildrenarespecial

4.0 stars 10/10/2010 by grandchildrenarespecial
by grandchildrenarespecial

I ordered this portacrib for my new grandson. I have a small home and the portacrib is just the right size. Looks nice. I did purchase a different mattress. The mattress that the portacrib comes with is very thin. I am satisifed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandchildrenarespecial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Grandmas
12/7/2010

Customer review by needtokno

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by needtokno
by needtokno

Crib/playpen folds up nicely. It does require a mattress for sleeping. We love the portability of the wheels. It will be used during baby's first two years of visits to Grandma's house. This product met my expectations for the value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
needtokno
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/9/2010

Customer review by RydersGma

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by RydersGma
by RydersGma

Seems to be a great crib so far, we also purchased the 6 inch mattress so go with it and are glad we did.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RydersGma
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small bedrooms!
1/11/2012

Customer review by nygiants4life

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by nygiants4life
by nygiants4life

Very easy to assemble. Just remember to use the barrel nuts that came with it to put into the bottom holes before inserting each screw as then you will be calling the support number like us lol to see why the screws sink into each hole without threading. Also, very easy to fold up and move room to room and the wheels lock nicely so the crib won't move!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nygiants4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Portable not travel
3/7/2011

Customer review by pinktracker

4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by pinktracker
by pinktracker

My daughter hates the pack and play so we were looking for an alternative. This crib is very nice for the money. But, it's portable and does not really travel well. I loaded it up in the back of my SUV and it got a bit scratched and dinged as it does not fold up very small and probably is not designed for alot of movement more to fold-up and be stored in a closet. Still my daughter liked it better than the pack and play and slept well so we will continue to use it. But, just be aware it takes up lots of room when traveling.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinktracker
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews