Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 163 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

163 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

163 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
48
3 stars
9
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 154 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
excellent product
10/10/2011

Customer review by lorieanna

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by lorieanna
by lorieanna

I am a grandmother and wanted a small crib with a high mattress setting so that I would not have to do a lot of bending to pick up my infant grandson. this crib (Dream on Me 2 in 1 portable crib) meets the need. It is well constructed(sturdy). I purchased the Dream on Me 3" portable crib mattress to go with it. The Mattress fits well with no spaces between mattress and crib. The crib is compact and does not take up a lot of room. It comes with wheels(optional use) which makes it easy to move from one place to another with out lifting. I had considered a playard with a changing table, but this is much sturdier and I can continue to use it as a crib when my grandson gets older by simply lowering the mattess to the second level. Great product would recommend it to all..I purchased the crib in the natural color as the price was lower and the color of the crib did not matter to me.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lorieanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
crib for grandchild's visit
2/18/2011

Customer review by maclvi

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by maclvi
by maclvi

This is a great space saving crib to use for when your grandbabies visit! Easy to put together and sturdy. I agree with other postings that the mattress supplied is flimsy. Buy the 3" Dream on Me mattress' sold separately (use crib sheets that are sized for smaller cribs). I also bought the, "BreathableBaby" bumpers to keep little hands and feet from between the slats.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maclvi
Middleton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
REAL SPACE SAVER
8/19/2010

Customer review by 2064KKE

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by 2064KKE
by 2064KKE

THE QUALITY AND FINISH MORE THAN MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. I DID FEEL IT WAS MORE THAN A NORMAL CRIB IN SIZE,(WHICH IS WHY I RATED THAT PART 3 STARS) BUT MET MY NEEDS AS FAR AS PORTABILITY. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IF YOU HAVE LIMITED SPACE. REALLY LOVE THE LOOK OF IT. STURDY ALSO!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2064KKE
WEST HARRISON, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for grandparents house and easy to assemble
11/23/2010

Customer review by Cherrycreekmom1

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Cherrycreekmom1
by Cherrycreekmom1

We got this crib for grandparents house. Unlike the big crib for our house, this one was simple to assemble. It also folds up easy, looks sleek and gorgeous, and is perfect for grandparents house. Only draw back is the mattress it comes with is cheap and flimsy, so getting the Dream On Me Porta Crib Mattress is a must. We also got a porta crib breatheable baby bumper as well as a crib mobile. The whole ansemble looks lovely. Crib is nice and small too which grandparents really appreciated as they didn't want their house to be overtaken with baby stuff.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherrycreekmom1
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Grandmas
12/7/2010

Customer review by needtokno

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by needtokno
by needtokno

Crib/playpen folds up nicely. It does require a mattress for sleeping. We love the portability of the wheels. It will be used during baby's first two years of visits to Grandma's house. This product met my expectations for the value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
needtokno
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/28/2011

Customer review by Projman1

4.0 stars 9/28/2011 by Projman1
by Projman1

It is good looking. It is sturdy (for a portable). Replaced the cheezy mattress with the 3 inch that is offered. It was easy to put together. One difficulty: I bought three. One was missing a washer. The next had an extra washer. The third was missing a lock washer I had to go buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Projman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/3/2010

Customer review by Superjono

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Superjono
by Superjono

Arrived site to store in excellent condition Easy to assemble (took about 35 minutes) Strong and Sterne, not flimsy. Folds up for easy fast storage. I recommend this awesome transportable bed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this crib
4/28/2011

Customer review by 4LongHairedPets

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by 4LongHairedPets
by 4LongHairedPets

This is such a great little crib. It's very easy to move with the wheels, and it's great to use in our bedroom while our baby is still young. Don't get the extra firm mattress for it....it is honestly too hard. I wish I'd have just gotten the regular one. The crib does come with a 1 inch mattress...you really need to get one of the 3 inch ones. The crib is very soft though, and it scratches easily. I still think it's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4LongHairedPets
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just the right size crib
2/17/2011

Customer review by heartsanddiamonds

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by heartsanddiamonds
by heartsanddiamonds

We wanted a crib for our great grandson to use when at our house. We needed one that could be moved between two bedrooms. a light weight but solid safe crib, one that would fold up easy- we found that this portable crib meets all of our needs for us and our great grandson.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heartsanddiamonds
Wolcott, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful crib
2/25/2011

Customer review by pyrogirl2u76

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by pyrogirl2u76
by pyrogirl2u76

I bought this crib for my grandson who is 8 months old. It is the perfect size and he still has alot of room left to grow inside this crib. You really do need to buy a thicker mattress for this crib if you are using it all the time. Otherwise the mattress it comes with is good for once in awhile. It was very easy to put together. And folding and unfolding is very easy. I love this crib and it is a must have for anybody that wants the look of a standard wooden crib but simply doesnt have the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pyrogirl2u76
cottonwood, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Serves the Purpose
5/19/2014

Customer review by MeMammy

4.0 stars 5/19/2014 by MeMammy
by MeMammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this crib for one of our granddaughters that was coming to visit. She's already mobile so we needed something to help keep her a little confined when she woke up before the adults. It went together easily, didn't take up too much room, and folds up nicely to store when she's not here. It is very attractive and since she still likes to chew on things the rail guards were a great surprise. It was just right for our purposes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice, Except
9/6/2011

Customer review by m2lazy4u

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by m2lazy4u
by m2lazy4u

The crib is very nice, was easy to assemble and easy to collapse when you're done using it. The only fault I found was with the mattress. It's one inch foam, which by no means would you want a baby on it, it would be like putting them on the bare wood to sleep. I bought the mattress for 30 dollars, but honestly I would have rather pay the extra 30 dollars for the price of a crib and get the mattress included in the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
m2lazy4u
Milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/19/2013

Customer review by Lancashirerose

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Lancashirerose
by Lancashirerose

I was very pleased with this crib. I ordered it for our new Grandson for when he comes to visit. We have very little space in our apartment, so I needed a folding crib. It was easy to put together and folds up and stores easily under our bed. Good value for money and would highly recommend this to someone who has very little room and is used infrequently.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lancashirerose
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love this portable crib!!
3/18/2014

Customer review by 4meMama

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by 4meMama
by 4meMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this crib for my Grandbaby to sleep in when they come for visit! It is very nicely made !! Easy to store away !! Great crib for the Grandparents house!! I did get a much nicer mattress , the one it comes with is not that great at all !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4meMama
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2012

Customer review by Jireh3

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Jireh3
by Jireh3

I am very pleased with the portable crib I purchased for my Grandson. I was a bit leary about purchasing furniture online. This is a first for me. So far I have all good things to say about the product and the ease of service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jireh3
Oxford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
3/31/2011

Customer review by myfourloves

4.0 stars 3/31/2011 by myfourloves
by myfourloves

We needed a portable crib for my step daughter since we have her only part time and this works perfectly, it was a little smaller than I expected but it works well. Good product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myfourloves
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great portable crib
11/2/2010

Customer review by chicagoGramma

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by chicagoGramma
by chicagoGramma

Used this crib for the first time this past weekend. Easy to assemble, nice looking. Pleased with the purchase thus far! THis is a great extra crib for grandparents house :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicagoGramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
7/4/2012

Customer review by WNTD

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by WNTD
by WNTD

Love this crib. Nice size very good quality, except the mattress. I recommend buying the 3" mattress to go in it. Looks very nice in the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WNTD
Auburn hills, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2013

Customer review by Riaka

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Riaka
by Riaka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love the Dream On Me Crib. Altogether I have purchased 8 of these cribs for our center. I will purchase more as needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riaka
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/8/2012

Customer review by AMKP

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by AMKP
by AMKP

I didn't want to buy a full size crib for our little one since our older daughter will be in a toddler bed shortly. This crib is affordable and sturdy. And I love that it folds for easy transport to Grandma and Papa's house. Would definitely recommend this to anyone without a lot of room. If you are thinking of buying the crib you will want a good mattress, the one that comes with it is very flimsy. We use it to play on in the living room though, so it is good for something.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMKP
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews