Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
46
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
9
1-20 of 150 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
Perfect for the Grandbaby
9/3/2010

Customer review by greybeader

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by greybeader
by greybeader

We bought this for our 2 month old grandaughter to spend the night. We also bought the 3" Dream on Me Mattress and she slept very well on it. She is only here over week-ends so just one night at a time and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greybeader
Blairsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Portable not travel
3/7/2011

Customer review by pinktracker

4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by pinktracker
by pinktracker

My daughter hates the pack and play so we were looking for an alternative. This crib is very nice for the money. But, it's portable and does not really travel well. I loaded it up in the back of my SUV and it got a bit scratched and dinged as it does not fold up very small and probably is not designed for alot of movement more to fold-up and be stored in a closet. Still my daughter liked it better than the pack and play and slept well so we will continue to use it. But, just be aware it takes up lots of room when traveling.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinktracker
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great for small space
1/19/2011

Customer review by kimOF3

4.0 stars 1/19/2011 by kimOF3
by kimOF3

It is tiny compared to recent cribs I've had, but with limited space it works well, and the price wasn't bad either. comes with a little 1" padded bed, anything bigger would take over the crib.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimOF3
covington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
10/10/2010

Customer review by grandchildrenarespecial

4.0 stars 10/10/2010 by grandchildrenarespecial
by grandchildrenarespecial

I ordered this portacrib for my new grandson. I have a small home and the portacrib is just the right size. Looks nice. I did purchase a different mattress. The mattress that the portacrib comes with is very thin. I am satisifed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandchildrenarespecial
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/23/2012

Customer review by 11181984

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by 11181984
by 11181984

I really like this crib it fits right by my bed n is very convinient.the only thing I don't like is the mattress it comes with its too thin.but u can get another one just make sure its the right size a regular one is too big:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
11181984
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
serves as a comfy place to sleep for my grandson.
8/19/2011

Customer review by Sasty

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Sasty
by Sasty

This crib is very efficient. I do not have a guestroom so I can set this crib up in my living room for my grandson to have a comfortable and safe place to sleep. Since it is on wheels we can fold it down and put it away when he goes home. It works out perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasty
Palmyra, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good first crib or crib for grandparents house
5/27/2012

Customer review by djbklm

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by djbklm
by djbklm

great bed, bought a better mattress,thicker..the one that comes with the bed is way too thin, but this bed is great , really good value,sturdy and very conveniently folds away

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djbklm
euless tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/7/2012

Customer review by Uniquenana02

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Uniquenana02
by Uniquenana02

I absolutely love the crib! My granddaughter is very comfortable. I also purchased a mattress to match and she absolutely loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Uniquenana02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
3/10/2012

Customer review by hunnybunch23

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by hunnybunch23
by hunnybunch23

love it so cute just perfect easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hunnybunch23
cc, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the price.
11/28/2012

Customer review by Grammie2DandC

4.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Grammie2DandC
by Grammie2DandC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After watching the video and how easy this was to set up, I decided to purchase this for my grandsons. Ha! I opened the box to find a million pieces to put together! It took a bit of time, actually I had my daughter put it together. The mattress that comes with it is pretty thin so I bought the 3" mattress to go with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie2DandC
Hamlin, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crib is a Dream
4/30/2011

Customer review by CypressBill

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by CypressBill
by CypressBill

The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what I was expecting. Assembly was quick and easy and our granddaughter slept, well, like a baby in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CypressBill
Cypress, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this Folding Crib
4/12/2011

Customer review by dcm682005

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by dcm682005
by dcm682005

It looks great! It doesn't look cheap, and it is so convenient. I can fold it up easily, and take it anywhere. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcm682005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very poor packaging
8/3/2013

Customer review by Owensmimi

1.0 stars 8/3/2013 by Owensmimi
by Owensmimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read all the great reviews on his crib and it was just what I was looking for. Unfortunately it is very cheaply made. When I received the box, it was obvious that someone had returned it as all the nuts, bolts and screws were scattered inside the box. Many were missing. The crib was scratched and broken. It was returned. This is not the first time I bought something from Wallmart that I had to return I would have given it no stars if that was an option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Owensmimi
fort mill, sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great small crib for little spacing.
7/19/2013

Customer review by KHEAVENSDELITE

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by KHEAVENSDELITE
by KHEAVENSDELITE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this crib for my daughter who lives in a small apartment. We found it easy to put together, however, we believe it was a return item. There were screws missing and the box seem to have been taped over. We were able to get the missing screws from our local hardware store. After the additional time it took to travel to hardware store, we were happy with the end results. Remember, you need to get the correct size mattress which is not included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHEAVENSDELITE
FORREST CITY, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for small space
3/26/2014

Customer review by mssmith

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by mssmith
by mssmith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my grandson to use while temporarily living with me. At first I was worried because he had been sleeping in bed with his mother. From the first night on he has slept "like a baby"!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mssmith
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice crib. Easy to transport.
12/10/2013

Customer review by stweetiepie

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by stweetiepie
by stweetiepie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice crib. Easy to transport.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stweetiepie
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delightfully surprised.
7/7/2011

Customer review by MrsShattuck

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by MrsShattuck
by MrsShattuck

I was thinking of using this at my in-laws until I got a regular sized crib, but there is not need for another crib. My daughter is 6 months old and she has more than enough room in this mini crib. It sets up in a snap and looks beautiful. It fits in with the real hardwoods in my room perfectly. I did add a mattress by the same company that fits nice and snug and is extra firm. It is a nice and sturdy crib and the wheels on the bottom are not wobbly and they don't stick. Lifting and changing the bed height is also a breeze. I recommend this to anyone with small children.

Was this review helpful? (38) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsShattuck
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
11/3/2012

Customer review by Raven21809

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Raven21809
by Raven21809

I live in an apartment until we move into our house after the baby is born. I wanted something small and I was just going to use a bassinet until we moved. I received this crib as a Baby Shower gift and I love it. I have had other cribs seeing how this is our 4th child, but by far this is my favorite. It is still a good size but not overly sized either. I like how it can fold away if I need it to be, and the different levels you still have one for an infant and one for a bigger child. It is a great crib! I am so excited about it. I recommend to everyone to get a portable crib.

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raven21809
Oklahoma city, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute
7/26/2014

Customer review by Mas4352

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Mas4352
by Mas4352
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So cute and lovely mini crib I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mas4352
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BUYER BEWARE! Sent wrong color
4/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 4/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It's a good little crib for the price but buyer beware, I bought the espresso color for $119 and they shipped me the cherry color which is $20 cheaper. The box was even marked "espresso" color. I don't feel like dealing with a return so I'm stuck with the wrong color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews