Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
191
4 stars
79
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 stars
6
1-20 of 278 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews
12/8/2011

Customer review by barbiemommyoftwins

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by barbiemommyoftwins
by barbiemommyoftwins

We bought two of these cribs for our twin boys I was worried at how cheap the price was but now I am very happy we had ordered it in the darker wood but both came in the light wood so that is why im giving it 4 out of 5 if you are looking for a cheap but safe crib this is the one you want it is bigger than it said so keep that in mine but i think that just means they can stay in it longer we have put both my 8 month olds in it together and they still have a lot of room easy to put together and the wheels make it where you can move it to different rooms if you wish hope this was helpful

Was this review helpful? (54) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barbiemommyoftwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute crib for the price
2/6/2012

Customer review by pbaby5

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by pbaby5
by pbaby5

We were looking for something sturdy but not expensive. This seems to be sturdy. It looks better in person than in the picture. I was worried with the fixed sides as I am short but it does not seem so tall after we set it up so I am more comfortable using this.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pbaby5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the Price
8/2/2010

Customer review by hatetofigureoutnicknames

4.0 stars 8/2/2010 by hatetofigureoutnicknames
by hatetofigureoutnicknames

Cribs came on time, were easy to put together and look good for the price. The only problem was that the dimensions, on the Walmart website, were not correct, and the cribs are 10 inches longer than expected.

Was this review helpful? (101) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hatetofigureoutnicknames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great crib!
4/6/2012

Customer review by guess12

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by guess12
by guess12

I purchased this crib for my 21 month old when the drop side cribs were recalled, and his crib was so high he tried to climb out. This crib is sooo sturdy, and took about a half hour for us to put together. It has three levels of matress adjustment height, and on the lowest setting, he cant climb out. I also purchased the tots in mind tent, and feel very secure with him being so active. I also bought pillows on sale at my local walmart (about $2.50 each) and put them in between the crib and and crib tent, since he's a little wobbly and falls alot, and the pillows protect him from hurting himself, and he cant take them out. hope this helps. i would highly recommend this crib, and for the price, you cant be beat.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guess12
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty good for price
4/1/2011

Customer review by tcmommatx

4.0 stars 4/1/2011 by tcmommatx
by tcmommatx

i actually didnt realize the sides dont go down but other than that its a good crib! it took like not even 30 mins for my husband to put together :)

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tcmommatx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib
4/27/2011

Customer review by Shoppingsinglemomof3

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Shoppingsinglemomof3
by Shoppingsinglemomof3

easy to put together with 2 people. sturdy and i love the color

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppingsinglemomof3
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic Crib
6/4/2016

Customer review by Biliegh

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Biliegh
by Biliegh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far so good. As the child is an infant, I cannot give a full review. Everything works properly, all parts were there. Came as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Biliegh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great crib for the cost
11/11/2013

Customer review by GrandmaSticker

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by GrandmaSticker
by GrandmaSticker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nicely made crib and not difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaSticker
Joliet, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2010

Customer review by shop2udrop49

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by shop2udrop49
by shop2udrop49

this was purchased for our grandaughter who quickly out grew the pack n play we had bought for her to sleep in while visiting with us. this crib will give her more room and will grow with her as well. Really thrilled about the purchase

Was this review helpful? (40) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shop2udrop49
Blythewood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good deal
12/4/2013

Customer review by MommyOf54812

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by MommyOf54812
by MommyOf54812
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Putting the crib together was a breeze doing it alone. The only problem I encountered was that one of the holes and bolts had an issue lining up properly with resulted in some force, but its up and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOf54812
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Crib
6/1/2011

Customer review by Mommyx2nky

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Mommyx2nky
by Mommyx2nky

I bought an older version of this crib when my son (now 7 1/2) was born. It lasted through him and well into my daughter's 2nd year (she is now 6). The only reason I do not have it now for my 3rd child is that I sold it at a yard sale only to find out that I was pregnant again. My mom ended up buying the crib for this baby so I wasn't in the market, but has I purchased my own crib this time around I would have come back. I am also going in with some friends and purchasing it for another pregnant friend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyx2nky
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy For The Price
1/25/2012

Customer review by SKPD

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by SKPD
by SKPD

Pros, Good wood Quality, Sturdy enough for the purpose, easy to assemble (15 min for 2 people), fits standard mattress size, nice looks, 3 height adjustments, good mattress support. Cons, Little wider (@ one inch) than standard door size, which somewhat voids the portability from one room to other. I assembled the product in my living room and could not get it into little ones bedroom. Then I dis-assembled and re-assembled the crib inside his bedroom. Wheel can be attached in much better way than the current way of doing it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKPD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great 2 in 1 Crib- Perfect Size.
8/20/2012

Customer review by Grateful33

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Grateful33
by Grateful33

Easy set up and very good quality, I put this crib together while 6 month pregnant with no help. Espresso color is very pretty and works great for baby boy or baby girl nursery.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grateful33
Fort Pierce, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!!!
11/9/2011

Customer review by Shon34

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Shon34
by Shon34

I bought this crib for my baby girl that will be here soon and could not pass up the price and the color is great! It is a sturdy crib and believe it or not at 6 months pregnant I put this crib together with the help of my 12 year old son in thirty minutes-easy assembly! I would definitely recommend this crib to all!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shon34
Sugar Land, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it, but miss my drop sides.
2/22/2014

Customer review by fairlady78

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by fairlady78
by fairlady78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the crib, though I do wish it was a little shorter. I miss the drop sides I'm 5'7 and I want my drop sides back. When putting baby in its awkward being that high up. I'm getting used to it. And if you have a wild mover you will need to cover the slates my son fall against them all the time. I made my own just until he gets used to the crib and gain control of himself. Too me the vertical bumpers are too much for the short time I will need them for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fairlady78
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/24/2012

Customer review by KelliDD

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by KelliDD
by KelliDD

The crib arrived quickly and my husband and son-in-law had no trouble putting it together. It's a beautiful color and very sturdy. What a great alternative to those heavy expensive pieces of furniture that first time parents generally purchase. This is the perfect bed for most children since they are in them such a short amount of time. Save your money by buying this and then spend more on their NEXT bed........the one they will remember and love!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelliDD
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice crib for the price
12/2/2011

Customer review by Toasterjam

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Toasterjam
by Toasterjam

This crib was my second choice but ended up being the one we went with because the other was sold out. It was fairly easy to assemble, only taking my husband and I about 45 minutes. We like that it has adjustable settings and will turn into a youth daybed when our son is old enough for it. It has a very nice finish and is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toasterjam
Huntington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, Sturdy Crib!
10/12/2011

Customer review by ThriftyMom0315

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by ThriftyMom0315
by ThriftyMom0315

I am very pleased with this crib! It arrived to my home quickly and in good condition. It was super easy to assemble (my 3-year-old assisted me), and looks stunning in the nursery! Amazing quality for the price! It even has teething rails on both sides!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMom0315
Oakland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great crib, but wrong color
1/11/2014

Customer review by MrsAlbtosh1

4.0 stars 1/11/2014 by MrsAlbtosh1
by MrsAlbtosh1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful, affordale, light weight crib for my baby boy on the way. He's my first baby. I ordered the crib in espresso, but got the crib in a cherry brown color. My husband already set it up & threw out the box, so we got over the color difference between the crib & the other furniture. The crib took less than an hour to set up & the instructions are easy to follow. Overall, beautiful crib & fits any furniture sets, but the color discrepancy was my main issue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsAlbtosh1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baby bed
12/21/2012

Customer review by Rolltidegirl1969

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Rolltidegirl1969
by Rolltidegirl1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bed was delivered on time and has easy insturctions and only a few tools to put it together. (This bed was put together in no time). The dark color is perfect for the other funiture in the babies room. We added a mattress and a bumper pad and this bed is ready for our new arrival (grandson due Jan, 2013). This was a gift to my son and mother to be. I was at their home for Thanksgiving and the bed was up and ready for the new baby. Older brother has one that has been converted into a 2 yr. old bed so they have matching beds in their room. This was the second bed purchased by me for my 2 grandson's. Liked the first one so well there was no doubt where I would purchase a second bed. This bed is a great value, durable and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rolltidegirl1969
Smyrna, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews