Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
191
4 stars
79
3 stars
19
2 stars
10
1 stars
6
1-20 of 278 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews
Much nicer than expected
10/2/2010

Customer review by Toasty325

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by Toasty325
by Toasty325

This crib is a great value! The low price had me a bit concerned in making the purchase, but it's of much better quality than I anticipated. I purchased this for my niece who is having her first child. It is a very sturdy crib and also a very attractive piece of furniture. My husband and I were able to put this crib together within about 15 minutes with very little trouble...only trouble we had was because I didn't look close enough at the directions before adding one of the pieces and we just had to remove it and replace it correctly. I was very pleased with this purchase. This crib should hold up just as well as my much more expensive crib did through my three kids.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toasty325
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great product at a GREAT price
6/29/2010

Customer review by 1stTimeGRANDs

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by 1stTimeGRANDs
by 1stTimeGRANDs

I am very pleased with my crib purchase, although skeptical at first, being that I could only view and order online and it not being available to purchase at a local store. I feel i have gotten more than my monies worth in this product. It looks nice and our new lil one looks great in it. I totally recommend this crib to all new parents / grandparents :)

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stTimeGRANDs
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for money and easy to put together
5/16/2011

Customer review by MandDsMom

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by MandDsMom
by MandDsMom

I urgently needed a crib as my daughter very quickly got to big for her basinett. I ordered the Dream On Me crib online as it was too big and heavy for me to bring home from the store. Instructions state you need a screw driver and hammer to put the crib together; this is not true. I was pleasently surprised with how quick and easy it was to put the crib together. I did it by myself within 20 minutes. All you need is provided in the box.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MandDsMom
Fayetteville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble
5/7/2011

Customer review by elmiragegranny

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by elmiragegranny
by elmiragegranny

I dreaded assembling this crib, which I bought for our grandchildren's sleepovers, but it was not difficult at all. Beautiful rich wood; great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elmiragegranny
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not Perfect
4/13/2013

Customer review by Anacostia

2.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Anacostia
by Anacostia

Searched for a well made crib for my first Grandchild. This crib met my approval due to the great reviews and a reasonable price. The color is a cherry, but it is a very dark stain. I like the crib because it has 3 levels and I can set it on the top level since my Grandbaby is still an infant. Putting the crib together was easy until I ran into a snag. The top level hole was missing a screw insert. I figured if I could find out the size of the insert, I could easily buy one at the hardware store and that would be an easy fix. I called the manufacturing company provided on the instruction booklet and spoke with a Rep. He stated that this problem has been occurring quite often and apologized. He asked that I return the crib for an exchange. I couldn't do this. This entire crib was already assembled minus the missing insert and the shipping box had been thrown away. I asked the Rep if he could just find out for me the size of the insert. He said he would and that he'd call me back. He never did. I finally purchased an insert at the hardware store and it fit just fine. Just giving caution if you are thinking about purchasing this crib.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anacostia
Brandywine, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/10/2011

Customer review by SpringMommy23

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by SpringMommy23
by SpringMommy23

Put this crib together by myself at 9 months pregnant. Comes with wheels but I decided to leave them off. Very sturdy. Instructions state you need a screwdriver and hammer but I was able to just use the L wrench which came with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpringMommy23
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
8/13/2010

Customer review by CHANDY1

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by CHANDY1
by CHANDY1

I would recommend this crib highly.Excellent value for the price. Fast shipping.Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHANDY1
Stanton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice, easy to assemble
7/25/2011

Customer review by beachbum460

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by beachbum460
by beachbum460

This crib is very nice. It is very easy to put together. You will probably need two people to do it and will only need the wrench that is included and a philips head. It looks nice and it sturdy. Can't wait to try it out as a toddler bed down the road.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachbum460
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
2/2/2014

Customer review by Madlizcam

3.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Madlizcam
by Madlizcam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only thing I didn't like was the fixed sides, didn't realize how hard it would be to get things in and out of the crib, other than that it's very good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madlizcam
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2012

Customer review by 625ridley

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by 625ridley
by 625ridley

Easy to assemble, did not take long. Looks great and liked the adjustablemattress height. Was ordered site-to-store. delivery time was excellent. Definitely shop this way again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
625ridley
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Simple- Stylish
1/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The perfect color, size, and design. (I bought espresso to match my bedroom suite) This was VERY easy to put together and even for being under $100, it looks very elegant. Very lightweight also. You won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pflugerville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!
1/15/2014

Customer review by quietbearsrunquickly

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by quietbearsrunquickly
by quietbearsrunquickly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the crib for my 4 month old grandson after looking in stores and online. It arrived sooner than expected, even though I used standard shipping. My son was able to easily assemble the crib, without any problems and it looks even nicer than in the picture shown online! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone on a budget looking for a quality crib!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quietbearsrunquickly
Friendswood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2011

Customer review by Grammys1st

4.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Grammys1st
by Grammys1st

The bed is nice for the price. However, in the picture online, it looks like it is truly cherry in color. When you take it out of the box, you get quite a shock because it looks more mahogany than cherry--very dark!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammys1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good color, Matched Closely to my other furniture.
12/20/2012

Customer review by MommaofM

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MommaofM
by MommaofM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Box cam broken open, so we were hesitant, we opened it up and there was a single scratch but the crib color was a little lighter then my other cherry furniture it still looks great in my nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaofM
mansfield,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very beautiful cherry color
1/12/2013

Customer review by Mojo5

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Mojo5
by Mojo5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is very nice for 99.00. It's very easy to put together and only took about 25 minues for each bed. The bed is sturdy. Please try it for the price, you will be surprised!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mojo5
Lr, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy, affordable crib
4/17/2012

Customer review by Haphilli

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Haphilli
by Haphilli

Affordable. Lightweight. Easy to assemble. Tall sides are great to prevent the escape artists out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haphilli
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dream On Me - Classic 2-in-1 Convertible Crib, Che
8/18/2012

Customer review by nodinellu

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by nodinellu
by nodinellu

Excellent purchase! it fit very well in the place I had for it. I love it. The shipping was super fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nodinellu
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/14/2011

Customer review by grandmatobe1234

4.0 stars 11/14/2011 by grandmatobe1234
by grandmatobe1234

It was pretty easy to put together and it is really pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmatobe1234
Plano, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
9/20/2012

Customer review by Wilbur6244

3.0 stars 9/20/2012 by Wilbur6244
by Wilbur6244

Wish the sides would have actually slid down.. but good bed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilbur6244
Liberal, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/1/2013

Customer review by supermommy0143

2.0 stars 8/1/2013 by supermommy0143
by supermommy0143
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It came with scrathes on it and I wish the rail would go down. Its hard to adjust my baby in the crib or take toys out when shes done playing cause the rail is high. I'm not too tall. I bought this crib cause I thought the rail dropped but I dont have the time to take it back to get another one. I needed one asap. But other than that its pretty,.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermommy0143
san angelo,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 278 total reviews
1-20 of 278 reviews