Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful!!
3/23/2010

Customer review by MovieGirl400

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by MovieGirl400
by MovieGirl400

This movie was awesome. I enjoyed evey moment of it especially the merry go round scene. That was unbelievable. I am a huge Saw fan. I recommend watching this movie. I added it to my collection.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieGirl400
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Great Movie!!!
12/10/2009

Customer review by BrandyLovell

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by BrandyLovell
by BrandyLovell

I Am Wanting To See This On Dvd.I Loved All The Saw Movies From 1-5.I Am Excited To See This One.I Know It Is Going To Be Good.Can't Wait For The Dvd.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrandyLovell
Big Sandy,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Damaged
12/8/2010

Customer review by squirrel1959

3.0 stars 12/8/2010 by squirrel1959
by squirrel1959

Ordered this product from Walmart.com since I needed a Full Screen copy of this movie where the stores only carry in stock the wide screen versions so had to order this from site to store for I have ordered site to home DVD's before from Walmart.com where there was damage to the product in shipment so I figured site to store would be a safer and a cheaper way to get this movie but again the product was damaged in shipping so I had to return it in hopes to get a undamaged copy of this movie before Christmas since this will be a gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squirrel1959
Ellwood City, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Wow!
5/27/2012

Customer review by CMW48

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by CMW48
by CMW48

I've seen all the Saw movies (and own them all)except Saw 7. I'm watching Saw 6 right now, and let me tell you it's gotta be my favorite. If you're a Saw fan, I think you'll understand when you see it. Mr. Easton. . sorry to say, he deserved all of that. . . I'm so enjoying this movie right now, and I had to put it on pause just to write my review. I read the reviews from Saw fans and I have to say a personal thank you, because they were right. Saw 6 is a great addition to my collection and trust me, it will be the most-watched. My review in a nutshell: If you have any doubts about this being a lame sequel, forget about it. .this is one of the better ones!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMW48
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Great for Saw fans!
7/7/2014

Customer review by Thr33wuder

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Thr33wuder
by Thr33wuder

I loved it. It worked perfectly, had no issues. I love the series and it was, without a doubt, a great addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thr33wuder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.