Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 stars
14
1-20 of 252 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 252 total reviews
1-20 of 252 reviews
Nice looking and comfortable.
7/20/2010

Customer review by SmartSavvyNSensible

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by SmartSavvyNSensible
by SmartSavvyNSensible

We just moved and both of my daughters wanted a futon as a bed so that they could have more room and somewhere for their friends to sit when they come over. We ran across this one and my 8 year old wouldn't stop asking for it until I bought it for her. I figured it's not very expensive and its small so I could just buy her another bed if this one was not comfortable and she could keep this in her room also. She absolutely loves it and so do I! It's very cute and matches her pink and purple room perfectly. She's very petite and she finds sleeping on it more comfortable than she did on her daybed. She loves the lounger and sofa positions and the fact that she can change the positions herself. I sit on it with her in the lounger position when I watch movies with her and also find it comfortable. All in all a fantastic buy. Going to buy one for my niece for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmartSavvyNSensible
Reading Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for College Dorm or Room
8/19/2011

Customer review by Cecy012311

4.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Cecy012311
by Cecy012311

Really cute futon, its very small and can fit in a college dorm room. Very comfortable, friends have slept on it with no problem. You can feel the bar a little underneath but its not a big deal. One thing that I DID NOT LIKE was that the bar in the back shows when its folded upright. It doesnt have it on the website so it looks a little weird against a wall. You get what you pay for, overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cecy012311
New Brunswick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Futon!
3/14/2012

Customer review by Littledancer625

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Littledancer625
by Littledancer625

I ordered this futon 2 days ago and its already here! It is amazing. one con is that in order to put it down into sleep, you have to bend it all the way forward to put it down, but other than that, its amazing! its really comfy too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littledancer625
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Racy Pink Futon
8/23/2010

Customer review by ShopaholicDivah

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by ShopaholicDivah
by ShopaholicDivah

The product was EXACTLY what I was looking for for my daughters room. Its small and perfect for an area with limited space.

Was this review helpful? (145) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopaholicDivah
Vallejo, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i sleep on it everynight
4/20/2010

Customer review by NewYawkGurl

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by NewYawkGurl
by NewYawkGurl

i love the color ! its a barbie pink and its so comfy! i wish it was a bit taller. set up was soo easy!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewYawkGurl
rosedale,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Space Saver" that TAKES UP TOO MUCH SPACE
1/21/2012

Customer review by AndrewMommy

3.0 stars 1/21/2012 by AndrewMommy
by AndrewMommy

I was thrilled to finally go pick up this futon from my local Walmart store when it arrived. I read all the other reviews, and thought this would be PERFECT for my 6 yr old son's bedroom (truthfully, the other reviews are what sold me). But there is one thing that is driving me crazy. Although this futon is small and ideal for a child's bedroom, the frame itself (although very sturdy) is one solid bar. It does not allow for you to position the futon right up against the wall- which causes the futon to stick out about 1 foot from the wall. This "space saving" futon actually takes up more unnecessary space/ room than you would think due to this flawed design. I want to keep pushing the futon up against the wall in my sons room, but it won't allow me to. I took a picture (see below) of the the space it takes up. As my son's room is decent size for a children's bedroom, maximizing space is the name of the game. I may have to take this futon back, because I cannot overlook that it sits a foot off the wall. (I've also had other futons- so I know this is not normal or ideal).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndrewMommy
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT!!
7/4/2010

Customer review by Wenloda

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by Wenloda
by Wenloda

This is a so cute futon. I like the color so much. It is called mini, but really big enough for me. I'm 5'3''

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wenloda
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Horror Story With This Bed! PLEASE READ
6/5/2011

Customer review by biancaxx

2.0 stars 6/5/2011 by biancaxx
by biancaxx

I first got this bed, so easy to put the legs on and actually use it. it was really cute, as u can see people posted photos of it and you save space (quick sizing: length is shorter than a twin size, my feet hung off the end im 5'4, but wider than twin) After the first week, i was so annoyed that it is soo close to the ground i felt like i was sleeping with my dog and my cat is taller than the height of this bed! So i bought bed risers. About a month after owning this bed, the bar in the middle is fully visible and hurts. i tried putting a thick blanket over, then beds sheets to cover, that failed another week later. So about 8 weeks into sleeping on this bed, i felt better sleeping on the floor, or couch, which was much more comfortable. i began getting excruciating back pains throughout my day because of this bed, and i'm 18 yrs old! i now sleep on a tempurpedic mattress, my mom ended up getting me because she seen how bad my back had gotten. i decided to post this review so you guys will be aware and ignore its cuteness, AND price! And i got rid of it about 6 months ago, and still have back problems today and regret buying it! save your 100 bux, please youll be better off getting a platform bed or maybe a daybed or something. i hope you guys learn from this.

Was this review helpful? (10) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biancaxx
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
11/16/2010

Customer review by procida

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by procida
by procida

adorable!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
procida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great kids futon!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Rwiggles8

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Rwiggles8
by Rwiggles8

This is a very adorable futon that I purchased for my daughter's playroom. It works great in there. She loves it and uses it for sleepovers on occasions with friends and everyday as a couch. It is functional and cute. My daughter loves it! It's easy to change from couch to bed, but we mainly bought it to function as a couch for her. It's low to the ground, designed more for children but she, myself, and husband can all sit on it when it's in the couch position, but keep in mind that it's low to the ground. But for us, it's just what I wanted. Works perfect for her playroom and decor and what a great price!!!! I love it, my daughter loves it, her friends love it, so it's just perfect for us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rwiggles8
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for Teen Girl Room, makes extra spare bed
1/10/2012

Customer review by ktm3mom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by ktm3mom
by ktm3mom

The perfect option for Teen Girls room especially when friends stay over. When she wants to lounge. Out and use her computer or. Work on homework listening to music. Very sturdy durable and will be able to use for now til end of high school.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktm3mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super CUTE!
7/11/2010

Customer review by harukoharuhara

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by harukoharuhara
by harukoharuhara

I wanted to save space because my room is little so I decided to purchase a futon. This one is perfect saves a lot of space and it's very comfortable =D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harukoharuhara
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great futon for a child or small space
3/17/2012

Customer review by teddybearthelma

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by teddybearthelma
by teddybearthelma

My daughter loves this futon. I think its a little small. I'm only 5'4" and my feet hang off, but its great for a child. It fits great in my daughters bed room which is on the smaller side, and leaves her space to move around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddybearthelma
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
1/6/2012

Customer review by Barajas03

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Barajas03
by Barajas03

Perfect for my 6 yr old!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barajas03
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Futon Owner!
9/30/2010

Customer review by PinkForever87

4.0 stars 9/30/2010 by PinkForever87
by PinkForever87

This is a great little futon. It does sit VERY low to the ground, bed risers will fix that! It is so soft and comfortable, I can't feel the bars at all! It's very small, I'm 5'2" and my feet go right to the end of the length of the futon. But, I'm a heavyset young woman, and this is SUPER sturdy! Easily transforms from lounger, futon, and bed. Great suede feel too! Five minutes to assemble! I wish it would go completely against the wall, but nonetheless, this is the best 99 dollars I've ever spent! Oh, the pink is FANTASTIC! Get one!

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkForever87
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect in all ways
12/29/2010

Customer review by LakeIzzymom

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by LakeIzzymom
by LakeIzzymom

I bought this futon for my 7 yr old daughter. We live in an apartment and the kids rooms are very small. This futon is perfect sized. All one piece unlike most futons Only assembly you have to do is attach the legs. And its very comfortable. I am considering buying 2 of the blue ones also for my other 2 children. I have a regular futon in my living room and it fell apart after about 2 months. This one is great. Very well put together and very sturdy. I would defiantly recommend this product .

Was this review helpful? (254) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LakeIzzymom
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY useful!
7/12/2010

Customer review by pombob9878

4.0 stars 7/12/2010 by pombob9878
by pombob9878

This futon is small, and is functionable in 3 positions. It is really easy to adjust and put down the positions, I love it. I slept on it, and I can feel a bit of the bar underneath, but it isn't anything that makes the futon uncomfortable. GREAT quality, and well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (124) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pombob9878
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME!
10/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This futon is great for my dorm room. It is a very cute color and matches all my other decor and I get many compliments on it. Since I sleep on top bunk, its hard for me to do homework anywhere besides my desk, and this new futon gives me a place to be comfortable and work away! It is fairly comfortable. Not big enough for someone to sleep on unless they're short like me :) It is a mini futon so it doesn't take up much space and it sits very low to the ground, so it is not ideal for older people. I would definitely recommend this for the room of a teenager or college student. It is a great highlight and lounging spot for any room!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
For a hip girl
1/5/2011

Customer review by LoveTheNet2

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by LoveTheNet2
by LoveTheNet2

Daughter asked for this for a present and is absolutely thrilled with it! She tells everyone it's her favorite gift. I love it because it was easy to purchase, easy EASY assembly, and EASY to adjust from sofa to futon (NOT all adjustable futons are TRUST ME) Perfect price and perfect size. Even big brother (12) didn't mind sitting/lounging on a PINK futon to play his PS3 once he realized how comfy it was!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTheNet2
Brentwood, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
6/27/2010

Customer review by Kimba70

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by Kimba70
by Kimba70

My daughter came home from college for the summer. This was a perfect bed/couch/chair. It doesn't take up much room. My girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (106) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimba70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 252 total reviews
1-20 of 252 reviews