Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

271 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
168
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
16
1 stars
14
1-20 of 252 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 252 total reviews
1-20 of 252 reviews
Perfect in all ways
12/29/2010

Customer review by LakeIzzymom

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by LakeIzzymom
by LakeIzzymom

I bought this futon for my 7 yr old daughter. We live in an apartment and the kids rooms are very small. This futon is perfect sized. All one piece unlike most futons Only assembly you have to do is attach the legs. And its very comfortable. I am considering buying 2 of the blue ones also for my other 2 children. I have a regular futon in my living room and it fell apart after about 2 months. This one is great. Very well put together and very sturdy. I would defiantly recommend this product .

Was this review helpful? (254) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LakeIzzymom
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY useful!
7/12/2010

Customer review by pombob9878

4.0 stars 7/12/2010 by pombob9878
by pombob9878

This futon is small, and is functionable in 3 positions. It is really easy to adjust and put down the positions, I love it. I slept on it, and I can feel a bit of the bar underneath, but it isn't anything that makes the futon uncomfortable. GREAT quality, and well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (124) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pombob9878
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Racy Pink Futon
8/23/2010

Customer review by ShopaholicDivah

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by ShopaholicDivah
by ShopaholicDivah

The product was EXACTLY what I was looking for for my daughters room. Its small and perfect for an area with limited space.

Was this review helpful? (145) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicDivah
Vallejo, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
6/27/2010

Customer review by Kimba70

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by Kimba70
by Kimba70

My daughter came home from college for the summer. This was a perfect bed/couch/chair. It doesn't take up much room. My girls love it.

Was this review helpful? (106) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimba70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Futon Owner!
9/30/2010

Customer review by PinkForever87

4.0 stars 9/30/2010 by PinkForever87
by PinkForever87

This is a great little futon. It does sit VERY low to the ground, bed risers will fix that! It is so soft and comfortable, I can't feel the bars at all! It's very small, I'm 5'2" and my feet go right to the end of the length of the futon. But, I'm a heavyset young woman, and this is SUPER sturdy! Easily transforms from lounger, futon, and bed. Great suede feel too! Five minutes to assemble! I wish it would go completely against the wall, but nonetheless, this is the best 99 dollars I've ever spent! Oh, the pink is FANTASTIC! Get one!

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkForever87
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i sleep on it everynight
4/20/2010

Customer review by NewYawkGurl

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by NewYawkGurl
by NewYawkGurl

i love the color ! its a barbie pink and its so comfy! i wish it was a bit taller. set up was soo easy!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYawkGurl
rosedale,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For a hip girl
1/5/2011

Customer review by LoveTheNet2

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by LoveTheNet2
by LoveTheNet2

Daughter asked for this for a present and is absolutely thrilled with it! She tells everyone it's her favorite gift. I love it because it was easy to purchase, easy EASY assembly, and EASY to adjust from sofa to futon (NOT all adjustable futons are TRUST ME) Perfect price and perfect size. Even big brother (12) didn't mind sitting/lounging on a PINK futon to play his PS3 once he realized how comfy it was!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheNet2
Brentwood, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ILOVE IT
4/30/2010

Customer review by PiNKiLOVE

4.0 stars 4/30/2010 by PiNKiLOVE
by PiNKiLOVE

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE I GOT M Y OWN APARTMENT AND I NEED TO FILL IN THE SPACE LEFT I LOVE IT OVERALL ITS A REALLY GOOD PRICE..MY FRIENDS SLEEP IN IT ALL THE TIME THEY LOVE IT TO...JUST SUMTIMES THEY CAN FEEL THE BAR UNDER.. HOWEVER ITS MY FAVORITE AND ITS PINK(MY FAVORITE COLOR)

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PiNKiLOVE
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HOLYYYY COWWWW
6/20/2011

Customer review by meowmix101

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by meowmix101
by meowmix101

i am a 16 yr. old girl. i redid my room and it looks FABULOUS!! i had an empty space and reallly wanted a couch, so i bought this one and for 99$, best thing i ever did! its colorful like it is in the picture, its so comfortable, its easy to move or adjust, its so nice to have. iim thinking of getting another one to put somewhere!! LOOOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meowmix101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice looking and comfortable.
7/20/2010

Customer review by SmartSavvyNSensible

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by SmartSavvyNSensible
by SmartSavvyNSensible

We just moved and both of my daughters wanted a futon as a bed so that they could have more room and somewhere for their friends to sit when they come over. We ran across this one and my 8 year old wouldn't stop asking for it until I bought it for her. I figured it's not very expensive and its small so I could just buy her another bed if this one was not comfortable and she could keep this in her room also. She absolutely loves it and so do I! It's very cute and matches her pink and purple room perfectly. She's very petite and she finds sleeping on it more comfortable than she did on her daybed. She loves the lounger and sofa positions and the fact that she can change the positions herself. I sit on it with her in the lounger position when I watch movies with her and also find it comfortable. All in all a fantastic buy. Going to buy one for my niece for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartSavvyNSensible
Reading Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a Girl's Room
2/20/2011

Customer review by LJDB

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by LJDB
by LJDB

I brought this futon to go under my 6 year old daughter's loft bed. My 13 year old niece often visits us and it is the perfect size bed for her to sleep in. We usually keep it in the chaise lounge position. It's great to sit and read on. I wish I had one in my room!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJDB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Way to small
6/16/2011

Customer review by AshleyMN

3.0 stars 6/16/2011 by AshleyMN
by AshleyMN

This is not for teens only kids, I am 5'5 and my feet and head where hang off I recommed for any one over 5'3 to not get the mini one get the full size. I know it is not in different colors and is more money but it is way nicer because I returned this and got the full sized one.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyMN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, but not comfy for laying on
10/12/2010

Customer review by khubbard7

3.0 stars 10/12/2010 by khubbard7
by khubbard7

I bought this futon for my 3 year old's room and she LOVES it! Great for a place to sit and play and perfect size and height for her since it is much smaller than an average futon. However, my two complaints are that it must sit far away from the wall when in a "couch" position since the frame prevents it from moving closer to the wall and it is not at all comfortable for an average adult to lie down on as you can feel parts of the frame through the cushion and your feet will hang off of it if extended. It's not made for an adult though, so...

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khubbard7
castro valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE IT!!
7/4/2010

Customer review by Wenloda

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by Wenloda
by Wenloda

This is a so cute futon. I like the color so much. It is called mini, but really big enough for me. I'm 5'3''

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wenloda
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/28/2010

Customer review by CollegeGiirl

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by CollegeGiirl
by CollegeGiirl

I am a college student and I just moved into my new apartment. Luckily I had ordered this because my bed hasn't come in yet! Slept on it last night and it was fine, but like any futon the center is a little uncomfortable due to the lack of cushioning. I'm 4'11 and my toes are a little off the end of it, but if you're about my height then it's really not a bad investment.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeGiirl
New Brunswick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
10/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This futon is great for my dorm room. It is a very cute color and matches all my other decor and I get many compliments on it. Since I sleep on top bunk, its hard for me to do homework anywhere besides my desk, and this new futon gives me a place to be comfortable and work away! It is fairly comfortable. Not big enough for someone to sleep on unless they're short like me :) It is a mini futon so it doesn't take up much space and it sits very low to the ground, so it is not ideal for older people. I would definitely recommend this for the room of a teenager or college student. It is a great highlight and lounging spot for any room!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cute in Girls Room
6/3/2010

Customer review by EyeBallLady

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by EyeBallLady
by EyeBallLady

Looks great in my Neices Room. Is pretty comfortable, but is smaller than I expected. This is what she wanted so this is what I got her. Overall, it was worth the money I spent for a 13yr

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EyeBallLady
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
11/16/2010

Customer review by procida

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by procida
by procida

adorable!

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
procida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleeps thru the night!!!
4/13/2011

Customer review by LaylasMama

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by LaylasMama
by LaylasMama

I Love this Bed.We got it for our 3 year old daughter and she loves it.She was having trouble sleeping thru the night,because her toddler bed wasnt wide enough for her to stretch out,and now that she has this,everyone is getting more sleep,yay!It wasnt to hard to get uo our stair my Auntie and I did it our selves.My husband was proud of us! Its low to the ground but I like that,and it is very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaylasMama
San Jose,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amaZING!
8/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i just got this product today and within 10 minutes it was completely assembled. Some people in there reviews said they could feel the bar in the middle while in sleeping position, but i cannot feel it at all! The futon is very low to the ground, but is perfect to lounge on and you could always fit bed risers underneath. The color is very true to the picture and looks perfect in a preteens room! I would recomend this product to anyone and everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Arnold, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 252 total reviews
1-20 of 252 reviews