Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 351 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

351 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

351 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
211
4 stars
101
3 stars
9
2 stars
11
1 stars
19
1-20 of 328 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews
Bought is for my son, great buy!
2/26/2013

Customer review by livinglovinglaughing

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by livinglovinglaughing
by livinglovinglaughing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Boy, we had gone through the ringer in the purchase of this bed. When we received the bed the first time it was damaged, there was red paint on it, poles were bent, it was a mess. We returned it to the store and had the purchase price refunded. We contacted online customer service and they refunded the shipping cost and then told us to reorder the bed with expedited delivery, once the order was placed to call again and they would credit the charge for the expedited shipping back to us, so that is what we did. Then the bed was delivered to the wrong home (similar addresses, always happens, we return their packages that we receive but believe they keep ours) so we had to go to that house, take the bed off their porch, and bring it home. When we got it upstairs, the instruction manual was not in the box! After researching we found the manufacturer's info and contacted them, they e-mailed us the instructions and we were able to get the bed together pretty quickly and easily. The bed looks great, good quality, and great price. Despite all of the trouble we had to go through, I am glad we actually made this purchase. I am impressed with the quality and appearance of the bed, and you really cannot beat the price! Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (33) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livinglovinglaughing
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YOUR ZONE BED
8/31/2010

Customer review by 321angels

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by 321angels
by 321angels

I purchased the Your Zone Full Bed and Loft Bed as a back-to-school present for my grandson, who is 9 years old. My grandson and son-in-law put the whole Your Zone Full Bed and Loft Bed together in about 3 hours. My grandson said this is now "His Zone Room." My grandson loves his "bigger" Full Bed and the Loft Bed will be perfect for sleepover company.

Was this review helpful? (16) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
321angels
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed
5/12/2016

Customer review by Hugo

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Hugo
by Hugo

Easy to put together and feels sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hugo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy bed but several minor flaws
6/24/2016

Customer review by BadgerGirl

3.0 stars 6/24/2016 by BadgerGirl
by BadgerGirl

I purchased the full sized bed. I'm finishing my graduate degree so I'm on a budget. I chose to furnish my rooms with Walmart furniture. I bought this bed and the recommended spring coil bed in a box. I've been sleeping on it for a week now and it's study despite the broken bar at the headboard. I'm 5'2 125 lbs I don't know if that helps. There's also a nail that doesn't fit into the foot board so it extends out a bit, nonetheless, e mattress is very firm and it was hard to sleep on it he first couple of nights, but overkill it's a fairly decent quality bed and it hasn't broken down or bent under he pressure of my body.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadgerGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Bed
4/23/2010

Customer review by afbelle021

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by afbelle021
by afbelle021

We got this for my 2 year old b/c he is a really big kid and outgrew his toddler bed (really was too heavy for the mattress). Anyhow, it is low enough to the ground that he can get up and down himself and if he falls out it isn't far to go. We all LOVE this bed. Both my husband and I have laid on it and can safely say it is one of the most comfortable beds! We bought a cheap regular full size mattress for around $150 and it is more comfortable than my older son's bed who has the box spring and a more expensive mattress. I think this is because the rails on the bottom that make it a platform bed. There is just enough give to make the bed soft and kinda springy, but not enough to give out. This bed is well made and a great value for the $$! Oh, and I put it together myself, with the help of a very excited 2 year old...who was not much help.

Was this review helpful? (70) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afbelle021
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/18/2010

Customer review by cozyNbed23

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by cozyNbed23
by cozyNbed23

I am a 23year old who hasn't had my own bed in 2.5years and I couldn't be happier with this as my bed. I got an 8" foil pocket micro fiber futon mattress for it and its perfect! It was worth every penny and simple to assemble! I give it two thubs up!

Was this review helpful? (91) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cozyNbed23
Everett, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed for me and my dog
4/14/2011

Customer review by AKBMonstar

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by AKBMonstar
by AKBMonstar

Okay so I used to have my bed on the floor and it just made my room so unattractive and it irritated me. I shopped around countless websites and this bed frame totally won me over, based on price and how modern it looks. And I needed something sturdy because my dog(Great Dane) loves to spin around in circles on my bed, and of course this bed holds up well even when maximum weight is applied. In the pic below I actually raised it up to add storage space or sometimes to hide from my dog when we play hide and seek. Overall this is a great product and very sturdy. It took me and my dog an hour to set it up. But it wasn't hard at all just follow the directions :)

Was this review helpful? (67) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKBMonstar
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed for Guest Room
4/2/2010

Customer review by FloridaKO

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by FloridaKO
by FloridaKO

I needed a bed for my guest room and didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. This bed was so easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 45 minutes. The directions were not the best but it was very easy to figure out. The bed looks great in such a small room. It was a fantastic buy for 80 bucks. I would definitely recommend to anyone on a tight budget. Now I just need some company...LOL!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaKO
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Buy!
2/26/2011

Customer review by Galit

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by Galit
by Galit

I bought this bed for my daughter and she loves it. It is all metal and very sturdy. My husband put the bed together in an hour. It looks great and is an exceptional price. The picture really does not do it justice. I liked the bed so much, I bought it in a twin size too.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Galit
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unbelievable
11/9/2013

Customer review by hoobajew

1.0 stars 11/9/2013 by hoobajew
by hoobajew
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Box came in the bed of a private pickup truck (not even kidding). Two random guys in street clothes DROP the mangled box on my door and take off like they were running from the police. No packing slip, no signature, nothing. Box was horribly mangled. I could see inside that pieced were bent and used. I could physically see that the bubble wrap had been cut and removed and then replaced. Package of bolts were opened, resealed and missing several. Didn't even bother. Loaded it up and took it in for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (19) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoobajew
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2011

Customer review by DaraC

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by DaraC
by DaraC

Great bed for the money! We purchased this bed for our 10 year old son's bedroom and we absolutely love it. This bedframe is very sturdy and well built. There were a lot of pieces to sort out but within an hour or so, we had it put together without any trouble. Even the kids helped with the final section. If you're considering purchasing this bed, don't hesitate. Read the reviews and you will find very positive feedback because for the price, you can't beat the value of this bed. The best part is that you don't need a boxspring, only a matress. My son is extremely happy with his new bed and with the way it looks in his room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaraC
Sykesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed, great price!
9/13/2011

Customer review by LBJ52

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by LBJ52
by LBJ52

We just bought this bed and set it up easily in under an hour, very sturdy & nice. Similar style (though flat edges vs. tubular) & color to another brand loft bed we'd acquired for 6 yr old and so we fit this twin as in the photo coming out into the room for her mother (room is 10'x14'#, leaving nice space and headroom and room for pullout boxes for shoes & stuff, 2 dressers, tall bookcase and desk fit fine. Great thing is it divides the room so kid & mom have to keep their "sides" picked up & clean! Love the bed! We used both parts of twin mattress set which fits mom better...though box spring is visible, cover both with Qn sz. sheets. We definitely recommend Your Zone beds...very very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LBJ52
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by rodriguez2000

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by rodriguez2000
by rodriguez2000

my 11 yr old son loves it. got rid of his twin size so this is his first big bed. it was easy to put together, took about hour or so. my dad helped me and of course my son assisted which made it family time. Looks super sleek and modern. i do plan to get the rest of the locker bedroom set that matches in near future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rodriguez2000
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids
5/5/2012

Customer review by keke20041

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by keke20041
by keke20041

Great for children because it is low to the ground. It was easy to put together and seems like it is very well built and it was easy on my wallet too so that's always a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keke20041
Grovetown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Bed, Especially If You're On The Heavy Side
10/13/2014

Customer review by dagoewey

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by dagoewey
by dagoewey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm not going to beat around the bush, I'm a heavier woman (280 pounds) and I've slept on this bed with my boyfriend numerous times and we've never had a problem. I have the black version of the full size bed frame. It comes with plastic clips that hold the frame together and this frame is really sturdy! Makes some sound if you move it too much, but this thing isn't going anywhere! It's great that you don't need a boxspring with it and it lifts my bed up enough that I feel like I'm in an actual bedroom. For around $120, you can't beat this thing! I love, love, love it and would highly recommend it! It is very sleek, shipping was super quick, and I'm absolutely in love with this. I did have another person help me put this together, but we got it together in maybe an hour. It comes with really great instructions and everything you'll need. Can I just say again how much I love this bed for such a cheap price?

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dagoewey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bed came damaged and missing parts.
6/16/2012

Customer review by columbo305

2.0 stars 6/16/2012 by columbo305
by columbo305

I bought the bed and had it shipped site to store. Went to pick up bed because an email from walmart told me it was ready. When I got to the store the associate said the bed came damaged and they would have to return it and give me a refund. Okay fine. I then had to reorder the bed online and this time, lo and behold, the home shipping was free. Great I had it shipped to my home. when the bed arrived it was not only damaged but missing a bunch of parts. It looked like a return that they didn't even bother to check, they just taped the box up and sent it to the next buyer which was me unfortunately. I called the manufacturer of the bed and they agreed to send the missing parts but it will take 6 to 8 weeks to arrive from china. overall I'm dissatisfied with the purchase. I like the bed and the price was great so I'm not going to return it, instead I'm going to wait for the parts to arrive. I had family coming over to stay so I had to put the mattress on the floor. Still waiting for those parts.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
columbo305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Can't beat the price!
7/18/2016

Customer review by popzaroo

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by popzaroo
by popzaroo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a full size bed for my 7 year old son so I wouldn't have to buy him a bigger bed in just a few short years. For just $110.00 this one fit the bill perfectly. It took about half an hour for my husband and I to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
popzaroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent quality
7/18/2016

Customer review by MummuButterfly

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by MummuButterfly
by MummuButterfly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable, easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MummuButterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent easy to assemble simple design perfect
7/16/2016

Customer review by Goldeneagle

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Goldeneagle
by Goldeneagle

I like this frame the best in the house this was 2nd same one I bought. First experience buy from Walmart . In time . Perfect mattress over this frame execellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldeneagle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good and Strong bed, Delivery bad
7/11/2016

Customer review by Rideon

3.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Rideon
by Rideon

I have bought this Bed for my Son and it was delivered at my door step, did not even ring the bell. The assembly took about an hour ( alone) and was pretty easy. The quality of the bed is good, it is sturdy. However the headboard has big dent bent. Iam very unhappy with that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rideon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 328 total reviews
1-20 of 328 reviews