Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fabulous Decorative Pillow!
7/21/2010

Customer review by TryMyChai

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by TryMyChai
by TryMyChai

This pillow was a great purchase. I was not sorry that I bought it afterwards as it was a great wine-red burgundy color, had strong stitches/craftsmanship, and it perfectly completed my Indo-Asian theme for my king sized bed. I imagine it would also look good on a sofa but it would have to be the right kind of sofa. The only downsides are that it is spot clean only and the price was not as cheap as you would expect for something from Walmart. But overall, most decorative pillows are spot clean only and this pillow was definitely well-made: Worth every cent I paid for it. It is the perfect decorative button pillow and the color is so rich and subtle at the same time. You won`t be disappointed either!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryMyChai
Puyallup, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks exactly as the picture!
1/21/2012

Customer review by Debb305

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Debb305
by Debb305

A picture is worth a thousand words....so here ya go!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debb305
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2012

Customer review by lladro

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by lladro
by lladro

these pillows were great! I needed a small round pillow to fit into a chair I have and they were great. Good value for your money and great appearance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lladro
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty but not for comfort..
4/18/2012

Customer review by HappyHappyJoyJoy1

3.0 stars 4/18/2012 by HappyHappyJoyJoy1
by HappyHappyJoyJoy1

This pillow added a beautiful pop of red to my guest bedroom, but it's not very soft or comfy. It's hard and pretty much just for looks. So it's pretty but not functional. Should you buy it? Depends on what qualities your looking for. If you want to lay your head on it and get comfy - No. If you want it to sit there and look pretty - Go for it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHappyJoyJoy1
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
9/27/2010

Customer review by IxoxWalmart

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by IxoxWalmart
by IxoxWalmart

I bought these pillows originally for my bed, but when they arrived, I decided they'd look best in the living room (and get more attention). I bought the red and wheat and they are just lovely. They set off the furniture quite nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IxoxWalmart
Bogota, Colombia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very elegant pillow
7/17/2011

Customer review by Barrora

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by Barrora
by Barrora

The color of my living room is red. It was missing some pillows. I bought this one, as its color seems to be red as it appears in the picture. It turned to be dark red in color rather than bright red. However, I liked its color and found it to be matched with my living room color & decor. I also thought that it is larger than what it looks like, but this was my fault not reading the exact dimensions of the pillow! Overall, I liked the pillow and happy buying it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barrora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bright red. Dark red wine color
7/13/2011

Customer review by nicknameemankcin

3.0 stars 7/13/2011 by nicknameemankcin
by nicknameemankcin

The photo shown online is a bright, shiny red which seems like a cheap, grainy fabric. The actual color is a dark red with purple shadows. The quality, however, is much higher than I was expecting. I am sending it back because it's so dark that it blends in with my brown couch and the fabric has no shine to create contrast and "pop." I'm going to try the gold shade instead. This red wine item would look nice over a light fabric.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknameemankcin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful/Rich Looking/Deep Cushioning/Comfortable
9/4/2010

Customer review by Jackpot3

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by Jackpot3
by Jackpot3

Love this pillow! Didn't know exactly what to expect; but when it arrived I wasn't disappointed. As usual, this WMT product is beautiful, comfortable, perfectly proportioned and a welcome addition to my office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackpot3
Metro Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GORGEOUS PILLOW
3/5/2011

Customer review by KamrynsMommy831

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by KamrynsMommy831
by KamrynsMommy831

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PILLOW. I usually don't take the time to write reviews on the little things, but this pillow is so gorgeous and it is made so well that I just had to leave a review. The color is gorgeous and the pleating is perfect and the material is thick and it is made very well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PILLOW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KamrynsMommy831
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Gorgeous Pillow!!
8/17/2011

Customer review by roxy618

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by roxy618
by roxy618

Beautiful Pillow And A Great Price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxy618
Bartlett, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/10/2012

Customer review by Queen814

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Queen814
by Queen814

This is a really nice pillow. Well made. It is the center pillow on my bed with other pillows, it stands out nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queen814
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Throw Pillows
3/8/2013

Customer review by Clema

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Clema
by Clema

Loved, just loved, the color! They should add the "chic" to the new bedding ensemble I recently purchased. The new bedroom will look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clema
Camano Island, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.