Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Brighten up my home
3/25/2010

Customer review by Marky31

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Marky31
by Marky31

I bought 2 of these pillows for my living room to brighten the color and "spruce-up" the room. Everyone loves them. We use our couch often and the pillows have not flatten.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marky31
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Pillow
4/2/2010

Customer review by Eion

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by Eion
by Eion

This is a beautiful pillow. It is nicer than even the pictures and the price couldn't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eion
Pennsylvnnia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Amazing!
10/11/2010

Customer review by aggieames07

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by aggieames07
by aggieames07

I was shocked when I first saw this pillow. I'm redoing my bedroom and they were exactly what I wanted for my bed and of all places to find them. My mom, who is the queen of pointing out things that look tacky, even approved. She didn't believe where they came from. They really look great. I bought 2 for my bed. One morning I accidentally spilled coffee on one. They say spot cleaning only. I couldn't get the spot out because it was on the lightest part. I figured I would give it a try on the hand wash cycle of my washing machine. If it messed up in the machine oh well because I was going to have to buy another one anyway since I couldn't get the stain out. Surprisingly enough, it washed beautifully. Looks exactly like the unwashed one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aggieames07
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Pillow
7/18/2010

Customer review by ScullysMom

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by ScullysMom
by ScullysMom

I recently purchased this pillow online to compliment the new wall color in a bedroom and to offset the pure white bedding and curtains. It is PERFECT! It was even prettier than the picture and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScullysMom
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/17/2011

Customer review by PopPopsHoney

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by PopPopsHoney
by PopPopsHoney

Beautiful pillow, bought this to match the comforter set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PopPopsHoney
Strongsville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/22/2013

Customer review by 2013happycustomer

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by 2013happycustomer
by 2013happycustomer

Exactly what I wanted & expected :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2013happycustomer
Escondido, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful pillows!
7/5/2014

Customer review by Susela

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Susela
by Susela

These pillows way more than met my expectations! Their quality is excellent. . . They are very pretty, well made, and detailed! They look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice
12/1/2013

Customer review by ToothDocsAssistant

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by ToothDocsAssistant
by ToothDocsAssistant

Beautiful set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToothDocsAssistant
Sparks, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very pretty fabric and embroidery...
11/6/2014

Customer review by pumpedforthisdeal

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by pumpedforthisdeal
by pumpedforthisdeal

Quality and great design, plaid fabric continues on backside.....very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumpedforthisdeal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My bedroom is complete!
11/2/2013

Customer review by madisyncat

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by madisyncat
by madisyncat

Purchased matching comforter set at my local Walmart but this pillow were all gone. Was so happy to go online and find it. THANKS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madisyncat
Northwoods, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the pillow
8/27/2013

Customer review by truthfulwon124

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by truthfulwon124
by truthfulwon124

I love the details on the pillow!!! I ordered both pillows and the quality was very good. I should really say wouldn't recommend this to a friend for the fact I don't want them to have the same thing as I have. LOL This is made very well and after seeing how beautiful the design was I ordered the other pillow. I will be ordering the comforter set in a few days. I can't wait to get my guest bedroom together. I wasn't so sure if I wanted a comforter set from Walmart but I had read the reviews and also seen this in the store when I was in Pittsburgh. I looked at Macy's and other stores but this set seemed to be the one for me. And I can say I wasn't disappointed. I will be ordering the comforter set and will review that once I get it. This was made very well for the price I paid. I love the Better Homes and Garden Brand! I can't wait to get the bedspread! I am one happy camper or should I say bedroom designer!!! I love, love this pillow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truthfulwon124
Maple Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fought this on sale
5/5/2014

Customer review by Canteverfit

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Canteverfit
by Canteverfit

I had to look around to several stores to find this and it was on sale. Matches the comforter perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canteverfit
Des Plaines, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
11/3/2013

Customer review by Surfer7

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Surfer7
by Surfer7

Was looking for pillow to put on bed with blue and tangerine colors. Great clearance price too. The online order would not accept the Store Pick Up for free shipping. Had to pay shipping to my house. Also bought the small rectangular coordinating throw pillow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surfer7
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So pretty
10/10/2013

Customer review by ycnano1

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by ycnano1
by ycnano1

These add just the right about of color and finish to a bedroom with this color scheme. Great price and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycnano1
williamson county TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Pillows
11/5/2013

Customer review by pamartin

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by pamartin
by pamartin

The color was perfect, fast delivery with a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamartin
Westphalia, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful pillow.
2/4/2014

Customer review by tweetydeb

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by tweetydeb
by tweetydeb

I bought this pillow that matches my comforter set and it arrived in good shape and was on sale. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweetydeb
Arvada, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blooming flowers...
1/4/2015

Customer review by Kh56

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Kh56
by Kh56

Love this posies and plaid pillow. I have the whole bed set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kh56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
6/27/2013

Customer review by ShelliKay

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by ShelliKay
by ShelliKay

I ordered two of these pillows to go with the matching comforter, bedskirt, and pillow shams that I purchased at WalMart. I also purchased a smaller matching decorative pillow at the store. I was excited to see this pillow available online at such a great price! When they arrived, I was not disappointed! The embroidery on each pillow was very detailed and the colors were true to the picture! I was so pleased with the brightness of the colors and how well it all looked together. I would not hesitate to recommend ordering this item online. It is more beautiful in person even than the picture shows. My order was here at my door in just a matter of a few days! I could not be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShelliKay
Mesquite, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring like
3/8/2014

Customer review by Em1020

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Em1020
by Em1020

These pillows look lovely in my sunroom. They bring in just the right colors to make it look very springlike and feminine. They are very well-made and the silk fabric could fool anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Em1020
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
11/3/2013

Customer review by SarahJill

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by SarahJill
by SarahJill

Looks good on my bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahJill
Kansas City MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews