Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 87 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Good
7/28/2016

Customer review by Supermom

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Supermom
by Supermom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

May not last 24 hours as my skin is dry. But definitely melts my stress away, nice smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gentle relief
6/10/2016

Customer review by Bonnice53

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Bonnice53
by Bonnice53

This is a nice, gentle lotion. It is very mild, and is wonderful on extra dry skin. My skin was very dry, scaly, and very itchy. This is a fast acting, gentle lotion, and it doesn't irritate my skin. I love this! My skin feels great, and I love the coconut scent.

Bonnice53
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
6/28/2016

Customer review by WalMartShopperMA

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by WalMartShopperMA
by WalMartShopperMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Feel good lotion that leaves my skin soft. Has a light and lovely scent, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalMartShopperMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
5/25/2016

Customer review by Jay

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Jay
by Jay

love this product. i have really sensitive and dry skin so I've tried every product possible. Aveeno worked the best for me, it moisturizes and soothes my skin. I started with the original lotion buti love the scent of this lotion, its not to strong, and is very calming after a shower after I've completed a 12 hour shift.

Jay
redlands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love this stuff =D
12/4/2012

Customer review by idonothaveone

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by idonothaveone
by idonothaveone

I have realy sentive skinn and have trouble with most lotions but this one is great i can use it and makes my hands feel soo good i love it and i love the smell too =D

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idonothaveone
Girard KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
5/30/2016

Customer review by Sockeye

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Sockeye
by Sockeye
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like other Aveeno's products it makes me feel great after I apply it on my body. The lotion does relax and soften your body.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sockeye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't smell as good as the foaming bath soap
5/29/2016

Customer review by Lowes182

3.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Lowes182
by Lowes182
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this in hopes that it would smell as good as the stress relief foam bath soap and it doesn't. It smells good but I'm disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lowes182
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Favorite
5/20/2016

Customer review by Mk112

4.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Mk112
by Mk112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It smells lovely but doesn't really tackle the dry skin in the winter. Still need to use olive or coconut oil.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mk112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best Lotion!
4/7/2011

Customer review by DennisGirl

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by DennisGirl
by DennisGirl

This lotion does a wonderful job moisturizing, but the real reason I buy it is the scent. It has a pretty and upbeat lavender and floral scent. I wish Aveeno would make a companion body spray or perfume.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DennisGirl
Willimantic, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I MUST have this, ALWAYS.
1/30/2014

Customer review by JazzalynnsMommy

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by JazzalynnsMommy
by JazzalynnsMommy

This is the one lotion I keep stocked. I always have one on my desk at work. I've tried everything and nothing works as well. I have a ton of brands I love and continue to buy for variety in my life but this is the one that I always come back to and use almost on a daily basis. The smell is very light which is important cause lavender lotions are usually too strong for me. The lotion is highly effective and takes care of my "sandpaper elbows" and dry hands in the winter. In fact, I just took a break while writing this to use some on my dry, winter wind-blown hands. I've never really gotten an "(sigh), ahhhhhh, that's better" feeling with lotions but I do with this one. LOVE this lotion on myself and my baby. She loves the smell too. I put my hand to her nose and she sniffs and gets a big smile on her face and then starts to nuzzle my hand and cuddles it. Baby approved and mommy approved :)

JazzalynnsMommy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Aveeno lotions
5/17/2016

Customer review by Yoni

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Yoni
by Yoni

Aveeno is the best for my skin after my mastectomy. I use it every day on my scar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yoni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Lotion!
2/3/2010

Customer review by Daisies1982

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Daisies1982
by Daisies1982

This lotion is the best I've ever used, very effective! I can't believe how long it moisturizes! And I like the nice lavender scent :).

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daisies1982
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Lotion
12/6/2015

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Julie
by Julie

I love this lotion. It smells great; it's not too strong like other scented lotions. I use it every day. The only problem is the bottle. The bottom third of the lotion is difficult to get out of the bottle. I've written to Aveeno to ask them to remedy this issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin looks younger, and so soft
12/8/2015

Customer review by Emsgirl

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Emsgirl
by Emsgirl

I love lavender! I get compliments on how nice I smell. People have inquired, what is that it smells heavenly, it's Aveeno. I've been using Aveeno for years. I started out with the daily moisturizing lotion with sunscreen, well still use it every day. I found it to be far superior as a facial moisturizer than all the other moisturizers I've purchased. I put it on at night and by morning, my face looked years younger. My hands tend to get dry and crack in the low humidity of fall and winter, not anymore thanks to Aveeno, and my hands are so soft. Now I've added the stress relief to my daily routine. Love it love it...Love it!! I will never use any product other than Aveeno, simply the best.

Emsgirl
Fort Worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
I'm So Glad I Found You!!
10/18/2015

Customer review by KaCee

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by KaCee
by KaCee

I just bought Aveeno Naturals Stress Relief lotion for the first time yesterday. It is THE best lotion I have ever used! Not only does it feel soothing and not greasy, it lasts (so far 18 hours) for a long time. The added bonus is the wonderfully calming lavender scent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaCee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Lotion I've ever used!
3/9/2013

Customer review by Fallenskyward

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Fallenskyward
by Fallenskyward

I fell in love with this Aveeno Stress Relief IMMEDIATELY... I know, I know.. it sounds cliche. But one of the main reasons I purchased this was because the smell really is calming. It does have a lavender scent. But it's very upbeat and lightly scented, not overpowering at all.. The lotion itself is not too thick and too heavy, even for spring or summer. I fall in love with this time and time again. I hope it is never discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fallenskyward
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE EVERYTHING AVEENO
9/11/2011

Customer review by Michelle19

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Michelle19
by Michelle19

I agree w/the previous review, the more products that i use, the more obsessed I become w/Aveeno! This lotion is awesome. My son has a skin condition, he doesn't produce any natural oils. So, the daily lotion regimin is our life :) I have used MANY MANY products, even some VERY expensive prescription ones (rediculous, the cost, FOR LOTION, and the TINIEST tubes! that I need to use on my sons entire body)! RIGHT. anyway, I tried Aveeno and always went back to it, i'll never buy anything else. My sons skin literally feels soft, he's 7 yrs old now and loves not having aligator/snake skin anymore (most days, winter is worse for him, of course). I buy the Stress one b/c it DOES really work and I do it before bed so I think its nice for him... for sleep...and for me, since I apply to him :)

Michelle19
Fond Du Lac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works immediately
9/12/2015

Customer review by August

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by August
by August

This lotion smells great and immediately softens without burning or irritating the skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
August
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the way it makes my skin feel
9/11/2015

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Lucy
by Lucy

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aveeno
7/1/2015

Customer review by KellyJ

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by KellyJ
by KellyJ

I love this product. All Aveeno lotion is so soothing. This has a gentle, clean scent. It works well in tandem with the body wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KellyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews