Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

68 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

68 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 stars
20
1-20 of 68 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Please bring this back!
9/5/2015

Customer review by TEEGEE

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by TEEGEE
by TEEGEE

For sometime i was looking for a good blush and bronzer that was going to make my skin feel good and i knew was going to help better my acne prone skin. This product by far was amazing i was using high end products that cost me why whole wallet to go broke, and this was so affordable. I have a bit left from when i bought it and it upsets me that this was discontinued! I would love got this to be back!

TEEGEE
CP,North carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Please Bring this back!!
9/8/2015

Customer review by Tteach

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Tteach
by Tteach

I never liked bronzer until this product. Love it and now I cannot find or order it from anywhere! Please bring this back!!

Tteach
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THIS BRING IT BACK BACK UP STOCK ALMOST OUT!!
9/4/2015

Customer review by Allyson

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Allyson
by Allyson

I love the Raisin Glow. I bought several a couple of years ago and I am on my last one. I cannot locate it anywhere. Please bring it back.

Allyson
Lakewood,CO
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
8/10/2015

Customer review by FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55
by FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55

I've used this blush also (Plum combo) for a long time and have not found ANYTHING that worked better! I'm also begging you to please, please bring it back!

FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
LOVE NATURAL GLOW BLUSH & BRONZER
8/6/2015

Customer review by SHARTPA

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by SHARTPA
by SHARTPA

I love the color this gives and bronzer side gives great natural color all over face. Not orange or too dark.

SHARTPA
TAMPA, FL
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Natural Glow: The bronzer kills it.
9/1/2011

Customer review by Hatter

2.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Hatter
by Hatter

Liked the blush, did NOT like the bronzer. I really wanted to like this duo (got it on sale), and the blush worked out great. As one would expect w/the name 'Natual Glow,' the blush looked very subtle & gives off just the slightest hint of pink on my NC42 skin. The bronzer was what killed this duo for me. First thing I noticed- VERY sparkly. Not necessarily a good thing in a bronzer. Second thing I noticed- ORANGE. Ugh, god I hate it when I brush on a bronzer & end up looking like I tried spray-tan on the contour lines of my face. On a side note, the brush that comes in the compact was not a plus for me. The bristles picked up am adequate amount of product, but were too flimsy for application. Others may have better luck w/the bronzer in this duo. I, however, am through with it.

Hatter
Seattle, WA
Please bring this back !
6/17/2015

Customer review by Lucy

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Lucy
by Lucy

I have been searching for this product for 6 months and cannot find it anywhere. It is the only blush I have used for years and I love it ! After reading the reviews, I see that no one can find it. Please bring this great product back on the store shelves.

Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Loved this product.
6/15/2015

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by anonymous
by anonymous

I used Rosy Glow for several years and now cannot find it anywhere. It was my favorite blush ever. Neutrogena, please bring it back.

anonymous
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rosy Glow
5/20/2015

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

This is the second blush from Neutrogena that I have used over the years that has ended up discontinued. I loved Rosy Glow and it goes great with my skin tone and it's hard to find a blush that I like. I don't understand why companies do this to their consumers. I'm very unhappy and it's time to find another brand to buy.

Anonymous
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Great Color, fail at skin care side
5/16/2011

Customer review by Lolu [...]

4.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Lolu [...]
by Lolu [...]

I have this blush & bronzer duo for a year now. I do not use the bronzer because it's shimmery for contouring but blush is the perfect color to have sun kissed cheeks. However, I realized it clogs my pores on my cheeks. I know it's because of this, because I changed my skin care regimen and my skin is in great condition, but I couldn't get rid of clogged pores until I stopped using this product. I also have the other round blush from Neutrogena and I don't have the same problem with that. It's funny that a company with skin care products fail at their own niche. If I rate it based on the color and the length of time it stays on skin it deserves a 5-star.

Lolu [...]
WNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Custom Glow Blush & Bronzer Plum Glow
4/29/2015

Customer review by NC2821

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by NC2821
by NC2821

I have been using this for years and can't find this shade anywhere, Is it discontinued? The color is very natural and I haven't had that same luck with other manufacturers products. Have you repackaged or rename this #60 Plum Glow?

NC2821
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
rosey glow
5/6/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

is there anywhere you can buy this color. I have used it for years and now I cant find it. is it discontinued?

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff.
1/9/2012

Customer review by OneAprilsFool

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by OneAprilsFool
by OneAprilsFool

Revlon discontinued the bronzer I normally use, so I tried this in the natural glow, and I absolutely love it (more than the Revlon), and am on my third purchase since last summer. I spray-tan my face during the winter, and this gives me the pinch of color I need to look like the summer sun has kissed my face. Bronzer looks best on skin that already has a little color, so it works perfectly with my spray tan. Yes, the applicator is pretty awful, but who really uses the brushes & sponges that come with products anyway? Unless you're a pre-teen, you most likely have your own set of brushes.

OneAprilsFool
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Discontinued
4/11/2015

Customer review by gbart18

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by gbart18
by gbart18

Wonderful blush/bronzer, but they're either discontinued or no longer available in Akron, OH. Very disappointing.

gbart18
Stow, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
SAD!!
7/9/2011

Customer review by bringitback

1.0 stars 7/9/2011 by bringitback
by bringitback

I love love love neutrogena its the only thing i can use ... i highly dislike this blush/bronzer combo ... when it was just the blush it would last me for such a long time and i have found that since they have changed it to this duo i am buying more and more and was just told that lately i always look like my face has too much shine and a fake looking tan to it ... so i decided to just use the blush part of this duo but it goes so quickly ... please neutrogena bring back the old blushes i dont want to have to find something new .......

bringitback
long island ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Colors and Perfect Size
7/18/2012

Customer review by Abbey

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Abbey
by Abbey

I was out of town and forgot my makeup bag. I bought this in a hurry since it was reasonably priced and a better drug store brand, and had both blush and bronzer. The colors were perfect and gave me a perfectly sunkissed glow, and I now keep one in my travel makeup bag and one at home. I have bought other bronzer since originally purchasing this, and have gone back to this every time. The negative reviews on here generally seem to be complaints that another product was discontinued. I can't see anything wrong with this product at all.

Abbey
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring back the "Soft" Blush colors!
1/31/2012

Customer review by MN Girl

2.0 stars 1/31/2012 by MN Girl
by MN Girl

I used Soft Suede for years and years, and then suddenly couldn't find it in stores. I bought it off of e-bay for awhile, then it disappeared there, too. I tried the Blush/Bronzer after that, but found it settled into every pore or tiny crease, and the "glow" (mica?) both emphasized pores/fine lines and looked fake on my skin. I have been going through other brands looking for something like the Soft line of blushes ever since. I still come back to this website just to see if they are back, but except for that... good-bye Neutrogena.

MN Girl
Minnnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this blush/bronzer.
1/22/2015

Customer review by Roro

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Roro
by Roro

I love the Raisin glow shade but I am having a hard time finding it in stores. Now it is out of stock "on line". Does this mean you are discontinuing it??I need to know, so I can stop all the exhaustive searching!!

Roro
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Only blusher I buy
8/3/2013

Customer review by janet

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by janet
by janet

I could never understand why more blusers don't come in the dual colors. I am terrible an cordinating colors, so I am absolutinly dependent on this blusher. I change produts all the time: brands, colors, types. But this is the only blusher I have bought in ten years. and the only blusher I will continue to buy. It could use more hight light color and less blush though. I alwyas run out of highlither color long before I run out of the blush and i end up throwing the blush color away.

janet
apple valley ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
I miss my Soft Color Sweet Raisin 70 blush!
2/26/2012

Customer review by SweetRaisin

1.0 stars 2/26/2012 by SweetRaisin
by SweetRaisin

A compact of it lasted for a long time because I am very fair and didn't have to use much. It is a gorgeous, SHIMMER FREE formulation that is soft and buildable and wonderful. I could add more for evenings out and not look overdone. I miss it so much. These new duos are so off the mark. Why do makeup companies get rid of their great stuff and replace with lame stuff? When I need bronzer, I use it. When I need blush, I use it. Don't need them packaged together.

SweetRaisin
Grandview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews