Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

68 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

68 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 68 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Best blush I've every used on my fair skin!

Customer review by PoetGirl

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by PoetGirl
by PoetGirl

I've always liked Neutrogena products as I have sensitive skin. This is by far the best blush I've ever used on my fair sensitive skin!! I bought it for the first time to try last year and I've decided this is my new brand and shade for blush/bronzer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
It's amazing

Customer review by Pretty in pink & blue

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Pretty in pink & blue
by Pretty in pink & blue

this blush and bronzer , is like the best because I was looking for a blush that gave me a glowing affect . And I found it . I love it and it dose not make your skin break out . ;)

Pretty in pink & blue
new York, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Luci

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Luci
by Luci

I loooove this blush & bronzer. I do not use the brush, but as far as the product itself, it's great. It goes on smooth, blends really good, and gives my face a healthy glow. I have tried all brands, expensive and not and this is by far one of the best blushers out there!

Downey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't make my skin feel stiff

Customer review by RebelDancer2013

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by RebelDancer2013
by RebelDancer2013

my grandma gave me this a couple months ago and i didnt really want to use it because i dont really wear blush but my mom said i should try it so i did and i loved it because it wasn't to girly looking like pink rosey cheeks it had more golden look and it didn't feel like putting powder make up on like my other blushes did so i love it neutrogena your a genius!!!!!!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT colors!

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Rose
by Rose

I just tried the Natural Glow today, WOW! Great colors and smooth to put on, blended very well with my ruddy skin tones and beautiful with my new Neutrogena eyeshadow sticks! I can't wait to try the Raisin Glow tomorrow!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Bronzer!

Customer review by GrannyB

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by GrannyB
by GrannyB

Goes on smooth. Looks natural. Light feeling. Love it!

Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love the color!

Customer review by Suni17

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Suni17
by Suni17

Most blush/bronzer are real pink and I am more of a light/ medium color and the pink is to much for my coloring. This blush & bronzer works for me both in the winter and summer with my coloring. My only frustration is many stores have quit carrying it in their store. Thank goodness I found it online!

Lakewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Happy to find it online!

Customer review by barnyrubl

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by barnyrubl
by barnyrubl

I've been using this product on my acne prone skin for the past several years. Whenever I can't find it and I try a new product I break out; at age 56 this is ridiculous! When I couldn't find it in stores my husband suggested searching online. Thank goodness I found it here, and I bought a handful to keep in back stock. Thank you Neutrogena for carrying this great product!

Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Custom Glow Blush & Bronzer Plum Glow

Customer review by NC2821

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by NC2821
by NC2821

I have been using this for years and can't find this shade anywhere, Is it discontinued? The color is very natural and I haven't had that same luck with other manufacturers products. Have you repackaged or rename this #60 Plum Glow?

North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
rosey glow

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

is there anywhere you can buy this color. I have used it for years and now I cant find it. is it discontinued?

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rosy Glow

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

This is the second blush from Neutrogena that I have used over the years that has ended up discontinued. I loved Rosy Glow and it goes great with my skin tone and it's hard to find a blush that I like. I don't understand why companies do this to their consumers. I'm very unhappy and it's time to find another brand to buy.

Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love it!

Customer review by FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55
by FaithfullyYoursNeutro!55

I've used this blush also (Plum combo) for a long time and have not found ANYTHING that worked better! I'm also begging you to please, please bring it back!

Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal

Customer review by Allyson

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Allyson
by Allyson

I love the Raisin Glow. I bought several a couple of years ago and I am on my last one. I cannot locate it anywhere. Please bring it back.

Skin type:Oily
Please Bring this back!!

Customer review by Tteach

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Tteach
by Tteach

I never liked bronzer until this product. Love it and now I cannot find or order it from anywhere! Please bring this back!!

Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Love this!

Customer review by Ava

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Ava
by Ava

I rarely use foundation, and have found that using this duo, sparingly of course, gives my skin a wonderful glow, that lasts an entire day. I don't care for the brush that comes with it. Instead, I purchased a larger softer face brush to help contour. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this product does not break me out at all, or give me any dryness. A++ to Neutrogena for this product. Please never take it off the market!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value for Super Natural Teint

Customer review by Tinka

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Tinka
by Tinka

I am super happy to have found this product - it has the greatest value for a blush! No doubt that there are other good blush and bronzers out there which will create a natural glow on your skin, but those can be super expensive. I used spend a lot of money on luxury cosmetic bronzers and find that this blush and bronzer absolutely compares to them for a much lower price. It creates a very natural teint and lasts all day.

New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Combo!

Customer review by Zumba85

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Zumba85
by Zumba85

The blush and bronzer compliment each other perfectly! I use the Rosy Glow and it is amazing - it does a wonderful job of waking up my complexion and it definitely gives me a glow!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Natural Beauty

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Natural Beauty
by Natural Beauty

I have fair skin and have a problem finding colors that show up on my face without looking overdone. Even when gently applied. I love this product. I have tried so many drugstore brands and high end brands for blushers and bronzers. This is perfect!! It gives my face a beautiful soft glow and enough color to look believable. It is AMAZING!!! THANK YOU NUETROGENA!!!!

Natural Beauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin looks perfectly sunkissed!

Customer review by gmassaro27

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by gmassaro27
by gmassaro27

I absolutely LOVE this product! It gives you the perfect balance of blush/glowing tan combo. I have three older sisters and purchased this for them for an extra Christmas present and they are all in love with this product as well! Great job Neutrogena with coming out with a blush that gives you the perfect sun kissed look!

Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Colors and Perfect Size

Customer review by Abbey

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Abbey
by Abbey

I was out of town and forgot my makeup bag. I bought this in a hurry since it was reasonably priced and a better drug store brand, and had both blush and bronzer. The colors were perfect and gave me a perfectly sunkissed glow, and I now keep one in my travel makeup bag and one at home. I have bought other bronzer since originally purchasing this, and have gone back to this every time. The negative reviews on here generally seem to be complaints that another product was discontinued. I can't see anything wrong with this product at all.

Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews