Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

65 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

65 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 stars
20
1-20 of 65 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Best blush I've every used on my fair skin!
12/6/2012

Customer review by PoetGirl

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by PoetGirl
by PoetGirl

I've always liked Neutrogena products as I have sensitive skin. This is by far the best blush I've ever used on my fair sensitive skin!! I bought it for the first time to try last year and I've decided this is my new brand and shade for blush/bronzer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoetGirl
Port St Lucie, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
12/27/2010

Customer review by Ava

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Ava
by Ava

I rarely use foundation, and have found that using this duo, sparingly of course, gives my skin a wonderful glow, that lasts an entire day. I don't care for the brush that comes with it. Instead, I purchased a larger softer face brush to help contour. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this product does not break me out at all, or give me any dryness. A++ to Neutrogena for this product. Please never take it off the market!!

Ava
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value for Super Natural Teint
9/30/2010

Customer review by Tinka

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Tinka
by Tinka

I am super happy to have found this product - it has the greatest value for a blush! No doubt that there are other good blush and bronzers out there which will create a natural glow on your skin, but those can be super expensive. I used spend a lot of money on luxury cosmetic bronzers and find that this blush and bronzer absolutely compares to them for a much lower price. It creates a very natural teint and lasts all day.

Tinka
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Combo!
1/16/2011

Customer review by Zumba85

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Zumba85
by Zumba85

The blush and bronzer compliment each other perfectly! I use the Rosy Glow and it is amazing - it does a wonderful job of waking up my complexion and it definitely gives me a glow!

Zumba85
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
7/2/2011

Customer review by Natural Beauty

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by Natural Beauty
by Natural Beauty

I have fair skin and have a problem finding colors that show up on my face without looking overdone. Even when gently applied. I love this product. I have tried so many drugstore brands and high end brands for blushers and bronzers. This is perfect!! It gives my face a beautiful soft glow and enough color to look believable. It is AMAZING!!! THANK YOU NUETROGENA!!!!

Natural Beauty
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin looks perfectly sunkissed!
7/18/2011

Customer review by gmassaro27

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by gmassaro27
by gmassaro27

I absolutely LOVE this product! It gives you the perfect balance of blush/glowing tan combo. I have three older sisters and purchased this for them for an extra Christmas present and they are all in love with this product as well! Great job Neutrogena with coming out with a blush that gives you the perfect sun kissed look!

gmassaro27
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's amazing
7/9/2011

Customer review by Pretty in pink & blue

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Pretty in pink & blue
by Pretty in pink & blue

this blush and bronzer , is like the best because I was looking for a blush that gave me a glowing affect . And I found it . I love it and it dose not make your skin break out . ;)

Pretty in pink & blue
new York, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just PERFECT!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Luci

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Luci
by Luci

I loooove this blush & bronzer. I do not use the brush, but as far as the product itself, it's great. It goes on smooth, blends really good, and gives my face a healthy glow. I have tried all brands, expensive and not and this is by far one of the best blushers out there!

Luci
Downey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Colors and Perfect Size
7/18/2012

Customer review by Abbey

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Abbey
by Abbey

I was out of town and forgot my makeup bag. I bought this in a hurry since it was reasonably priced and a better drug store brand, and had both blush and bronzer. The colors were perfect and gave me a perfectly sunkissed glow, and I now keep one in my travel makeup bag and one at home. I have bought other bronzer since originally purchasing this, and have gone back to this every time. The negative reviews on here generally seem to be complaints that another product was discontinued. I can't see anything wrong with this product at all.

Abbey
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't make my skin feel stiff
7/11/2012

Customer review by RebelDancer2013

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by RebelDancer2013
by RebelDancer2013

my grandma gave me this a couple months ago and i didnt really want to use it because i dont really wear blush but my mom said i should try it so i did and i loved it because it wasn't to girly looking like pink rosey cheeks it had more golden look and it didn't feel like putting powder make up on like my other blushes did so i love it neutrogena your a genius!!!!!!!

RebelDancer2013
Douglas,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT colors!
4/1/2013

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Rose
by Rose

I just tried the Natural Glow today, WOW! Great colors and smooth to put on, blended very well with my ruddy skin tones and beautiful with my new Neutrogena eyeshadow sticks! I can't wait to try the Raisin Glow tomorrow!

Rose
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
BEAUTIFUL
5/3/2013

Customer review by LOVINS71

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by LOVINS71
by LOVINS71

GORGEOUS! ALL OVER A PINCH OF COLOR, CHEEKS, JAW, HAIRLINE. LOVE IT. JUST THE RIGHT COLOR MIX!

LOVINS71
CROWN POINT, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Bronzer!
4/20/2013

Customer review by GrannyB

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by GrannyB
by GrannyB

Goes on smooth. Looks natural. Light feeling. Love it!

GrannyB
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Love the color!
5/14/2013

Customer review by Suni17

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Suni17
by Suni17

Most blush/bronzer are real pink and I am more of a light/ medium color and the pink is to much for my coloring. This blush & bronzer works for me both in the winter and summer with my coloring. My only frustration is many stores have quit carrying it in their store. Thank goodness I found it online!

Suni17
Lakewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Only blusher I buy
8/3/2013

Customer review by janet

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by janet
by janet

I could never understand why more blusers don't come in the dual colors. I am terrible an cordinating colors, so I am absolutinly dependent on this blusher. I change produts all the time: brands, colors, types. But this is the only blusher I have bought in ten years. and the only blusher I will continue to buy. It could use more hight light color and less blush though. I alwyas run out of highlither color long before I run out of the blush and i end up throwing the blush color away.

janet
apple valley ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Happy to find it online!
9/10/2013

Customer review by barnyrubl

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by barnyrubl
by barnyrubl

I've been using this product on my acne prone skin for the past several years. Whenever I can't find it and I try a new product I break out; at age 56 this is ridiculous! When I couldn't find it in stores my husband suggested searching online. Thank goodness I found it here, and I bought a handful to keep in back stock. Thank you Neutrogena for carrying this great product!

barnyrubl
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Makes your face glow! Feels great!
5/14/2014

Customer review by natural beauty

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by natural beauty
by natural beauty

I love using this blush because it contains no parabens and is overall natural. It gives your face a beautiful look without too much sparkle. I highly recommend this product.

natural beauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love this blush & bronzer!
7/11/2014

Customer review by At that age!

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by At that age!
by At that age!

I've used this product for several years and now I am having a hard time finding at the place I normally purchased it. Wish they would make it available again. It's the only blush & bronzer that I have found that really works for me.

At that age!
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
My skin looks great with blush/bronzer
11/6/2014

Customer review by Buck65

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Buck65
by Buck65

Provides just enough coverage for a flawless look.

Buck65
Boston,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
Healthy Skin Custom Glow™ Blush & Bronzer
11/10/2014

Customer review by momof2

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by momof2
by momof2

100% improvement since I started using your skin products

momof2
covington ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews