Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my face saver
9/17/2011

Customer review by jane

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by jane
by jane

that's right. i wrote face. my skin has issues. it can't figure out what type it is. the result: occasional mega pimples and large eczematous patches (very attractive). i had used this lotion with much success after i had a terrible reaction to another brand's lotion and had the "brilliant" idea to use this body lotion for my face. most cosmetics users are probably gasping in horror at this point but this lotion did wonders! all of the patches on my face disappeared within 1-2 days. it was amazing. it did the work of topical steroids, dare i say, faster than topical steroids. it hasn't made my skin brighter, silkier or more luminous (it never said it would) but i know it's been preventing some major natural facial disasters. i continue to use it as a base before i put on my moisturizers with spf in it. i love me some aveeno. =)

jane
inland empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great!
9/7/2011

Customer review by anluna16

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by anluna16
by anluna16

This is an amazing moisturizing product that keeps my skin smooth and silky!

anluna16
Skillman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product review
9/19/2011

Customer review by winnie

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by winnie
by winnie

This is good for skin treatment and is nourishing .... and it is fragrance free..........

winnie
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The absolute best on the market!!
9/9/2011

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Ashley
by Ashley

For years I went back and forth trying different types of lotion and every time I got the same results. They would "moisturize" for the first few hours and then I would look down and my skin would be dry again. Finally I tried Aveeno and it easily trumped all the competitors. It left my skin moist and soft for the ENTIRE DAY. It's definitely worth the money I paid for it! My only dissapointment with Aveeno is that this website only allows 5 stars instead of 10.

Ashley
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Please continue to make!!
10/6/2011

Customer review by Jeans

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Jeans
by Jeans

I use the Aveeno skin relief with cooling menthol on my face. This product was intorduced to me by my daughter after she saw a dermatologist. We both have dry skin on our faces. It never irritates, I mean never. I love it.

Jeans
La Crosse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You can't find lotion better than this- I guarantee it.
10/6/2011

Customer review by sushiday

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by sushiday
by sushiday

My skin hates most lotions, but this one is absolutely incredible for it. This soothes my naturally itchy, dry, miserable skin so easily and I love the menthol tingle when it does. I especially like how I don't feel greasy after it's applied, just moisturized and healthy. I've recommended this lotion to my family and friends and none of them have been able to go back to their old lotions, even my grandma who had terribly dry skin when she moved to Arizona. My only problem is that this specific kind of lotion is getting harder to find in my area, so when I do find it, I stock up. Seriously though, this stuff is amazing.

sushiday
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Lotion for dry skin
10/25/2011

Customer review by JJones

5.0 stars 10/25/2011 by JJones
by JJones

I've tried lots of lotions through the years for my dry skin, but I've been using this one for the past 3 years and I love it. It keeps my skin moist and soft all day long. I would recommend it to anyone that has dry skin. Thanks Aveeno for making such a wonderful product!

JJones
Lewisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and silk
11/13/2011

Customer review by Lovethisproduct

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by Lovethisproduct
by Lovethisproduct

Before using Aveeno, I used Suave's cocoa butter with shea lotion. It worked well, except I don't like the fragrance and left over greasy feeling. I decided to try my sister's Aveeno Skin Relief lotion and wow. This product really helped my dried hands! Not only did it help relieve my skin, it's fragrance free and absorbs very well leaving no greasy after feeling! I only have to use a single dispense and after that my skin is already soft and silky for the whole entire day. I recommend using this for dry skin problems during the cold season or excessively washing your hands in hot steaming water... Believe me, after using this you'll get your skin back to normal.The container size is decent, so don't even worry about thinking it will be gone within 3 weeks!

Lovethisproduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommend for eczema
11/14/2011

Customer review by JM

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by JM
by JM

I started using Aveeno 8 years ago when my eczema was at its worse. I was going to light therapy and went through 9 different prescriptions for my skin. Finally I gave up and decided I was not spend all this money on dematogist recommended medical creams if they wouldn't work. I went and picked up Aveeno by chance (really only because it was on sale), and wow, it has definitely changed my life! People are shocked when they see pictures of my previous skin because now my skin is blemish free, moisturized, and most importantly, free of itching. Aveeno, please never get rid of this lotion, it has solved my lifetime battle with eczema and do not know what I would do it if were no longer around.

JM
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes