Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dove does it again
6/18/2010

Customer review by lkrshops

4.0 stars 6/18/2010 by lkrshops
by lkrshops

I really enjoy the Dove line of products!! This one is no exception. It smelled yummy and fresh; like fresh fruit. Also; it made my hair very soft and easy to style. I would reccomend this Dove shampoo.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkrshops
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
great scent
7/30/2010

Customer review by oneMOMofONE

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by oneMOMofONE
by oneMOMofONE

cleans as it should...love the smell

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneMOMofONE
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful product
2/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

leave the hair very smooth

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
El Salvador
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
My Boys Love it!!
12/12/2012

Customer review by DMLupenski

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by DMLupenski
by DMLupenski

We love this shampoo, but have had a hard time finding it at our local stores. This is a great price and it arrived so quickly! I will be ordering online from Walmart more often! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMLupenski
Coto de Caza, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous!
7/31/2012

Customer review by pitterpat

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by pitterpat
by pitterpat

I just started using this product as well as the conditioner. I cannot believe how much healthier my hair feel. It's soft and managable. I absolutely love this product!

pitterpat
Tallahassee, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
My perfect shampoo
7/31/2012

Customer review by redheadmary

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by redheadmary
by redheadmary

I cannot stop touching my hair when I use this shampoo and conditioner. It is so soft without feeling greasy or slimy. I have really thick heavy hair and it is full of bounce and looks so healthy when I use this. I am hooked, and I have been searching for the perfect shampoo my whole life. This is it.

redheadmary
Fremont, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Shampoo from thhr Heavens
9/9/2012

Customer review by yesii

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by yesii
by yesii

This shampoo is pure wowness! I love it. it leaves my hair looking so live. since I bought this shampooo (just for me) I can't get my families hand off it! We all just love it... and the scent isn't to over powering its just the right touch. My hair has always been hard to handle but since I started using dove those days arre no more! Thanks you guys!!!! <3

yesii
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Works great... Smells even better!!!
7/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works great, leaves hair fresh & clean..... smells terrific!!!

An anonymous customer
Conyers, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Unpleasant smell
12/22/2010

Customer review by Onlinewalmartshopperonly

3.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Onlinewalmartshopperonly
by Onlinewalmartshopperonly

I normally love Dove shampoo and conditioner, however this particular one has an unpleasant smell. I won't buy this one again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlinewalmartshopperonly
Would recommend to a friend? No