Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Taking my heating pad with me
11/16/2012

Customer review by LivesInWallyWorld

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by LivesInWallyWorld
by LivesInWallyWorld

I have excruciating cramps. I use them monthly and it feels like I am still connected to my heating pad at home.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LivesInWallyWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pain gone fast!
8/26/2013

Customer review by CheChe01

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by CheChe01
by CheChe01

I love this product, I'm happy it was created because it heats up fast and in a couple minutes my cramps start to calm down. It sticks on my skin very well and it stays hot for a long time. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheChe01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
This is a great menstrual pain relief
8/7/2013

Customer review by MeliMax

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by MeliMax
by MeliMax

I recommend this product to all women who suffers with menstrual cramps and it helps me a lot since I have a lot of pain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeliMax
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Wonders
3/22/2013

Customer review by JWeight

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by JWeight
by JWeight

I usually use just a regular hot pack when I have cramps, but this time I couldn't because I was going on an eight hour drive. I found ThermaCare and was kind of skeptical, but to my surprise it works wonders! When taking it with Ibuprofen it does everything a regular hot pack would. I can't even feel my cramps anymore and am SO glad I found these before I started my drive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWeight
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
good product
11/2/2012

Customer review by yan1028

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by yan1028
by yan1028

good product!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yan1028
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product really worked
11/14/2013

Customer review by Expertshoppe

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Expertshoppe
by Expertshoppe

This product really worked for me. It stayed warm for over 8 hours, great buy I would recommed it for anyone who's looking for additional relief.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Expertshoppe
Highland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always keep on hand at home and work
6/27/2013

Customer review by Blessed4Eternity

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Blessed4Eternity
by Blessed4Eternity

Started using many moons ago for menstrual cramps. Now use for kidney stone relief... pulled muscle back pain...irritable bowel...anytime. warmth is needed. Love them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blessed4Eternity
Tolna PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Completely and Utterly Invaluable
9/13/2014

Customer review by Momto2inPA

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Momto2inPA
by Momto2inPA

If you like heat during your monthly cycle these are a dream come true. Using heating pads can lead to burns (scars to prove it) and these are a wonderfully safe alternative. They heat up fast and last much longer than they state as well. In a pinch they can be used for needed heat anywhere you can stick them to your clothing as well. Can't live without them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto2inPA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great relief and effective
10/8/2014

Customer review by purplebutterfly900

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by purplebutterfly900
by purplebutterfly900

I suffer from painful menstrual cramps and back pain, when I first used this heat wrap I felt instant heat and did not feel much cramping. I will continue to use this heating wrap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplebutterfly900
Would recommend to a friend? Yes