Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 20 reviews
1-20 of 20 reviews
Works Wonders
3/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I usually use just a regular hot pack when I have cramps, but this time I couldn't because I was going on an eight hour drive. I found ThermaCare and was kind of skeptical, but to my surprise it works wonders! When taking it with Ibuprofen it does everything a regular hot pack would. I can't even feel my cramps anymore and am SO glad I found these before I started my drive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product PLEASE put back in stores
9/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product, used these for years. The only thing that really lessens cramp pain. Lasts for much longer than 8 hours. Just wish Walmart hadn't stopped selling them in the store. I haven't been able to find them in store for about a month or more. Found it on Walmart.com
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Taking my heating pad with me
11/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have excruciating cramps. I use them monthly and it feels like I am still connected to my heating pad at home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is a great menstrual pain relief
8/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I recommend this product to all women who suffers with menstrual cramps and it helps me a lot since I have a lot of pain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Work great!
3/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These work great for menstrual cramping. They can also be used creatively on the shoulder for neck or shoulder pain. I like how they work better than the ones used for necks and shoulders.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pain gone fast!
8/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
I love this product, I'm happy it was created because it heats up fast and in a couple minutes my cramps start to calm down. It sticks on my skin very well and it stays hot for a long time. Great product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always keep on hand at home and work
6/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Started using many moons ago for menstrual cramps. Now use for kidney stone relief... pulled muscle back pain...irritable bowel...anytime. warmth is needed. Love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Provides some relief
7/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using these wraps for a while. They help relieve some of the pain associated with cramping. I usually use them when I have to be out and about and cannot stay home. I have no problem with them staying in place and they do last many hours. I am not sure if they last an entire 8 hours though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Completely and Utterly Invaluable
9/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
If you like heat during your monthly cycle these are a dream come true. Using heating pads can lead to burns (scars to prove it) and these are a wonderfully safe alternative. They heat up fast and last much longer than they state as well. In a pinch they can be used for needed heat anywhere you can stick them to your clothing as well. Can't live without them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product really worked
11/14/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product really worked for me. It stayed warm for over 8 hours, great buy I would recommed it for anyone who's looking for additional relief.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for pain relief
10/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use these for all types of pain relief, not just menstrual. I buy this type as it has more heat spots than some of the others. They last about 8 hours and are very effective. Do not buy the store brands, not as good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great relief and effective
10/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I suffer from painful menstrual cramps and back pain, when I first used this heat wrap I felt instant heat and did not feel much cramping. I will continue to use this heating wrap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ThermaCare Menstrual Pain Heatwraps 3
7/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
these always works for my daughters and for me when I needed them. the 8 hour window, it works way past the 8 hours and you can reuse as long as the heat is in them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing for menstrual cramps!!!
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My cramps can get debilitating. These things work wonders staying hot all day- especially great for women working all day!!! Or even just shopping or staying home without being connected to a chord heating pad!!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
11/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good product!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It helps!
9/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I get really bad cramps and this helps a lot. Keep in mind it does get really warm and sweaty during the summer in Arizona but it helps me a lot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ThermaCare Heatwraps
3/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it...Not just for menstrual pain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best remedy
5/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works almost instantly for stomach pains. Feels good using them while cold but not too hot to use in summer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'd buy this again.
9/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product alleviated the pain from my stomach cramps. The heat lasted for a long time - more than 8 hours. I didn't try wearing one away from home, but I will next time. It's a great product and I would buy it again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
relief
4/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
work with your own body heat so is not too hot. relief all your aches
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-