Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 70 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Great Title
9/11/2016

Customer review by lucky23

5.0 stars 9/11/2016 by lucky23
by lucky23

Use this daily. Love the way my hair feels and I dont get dry ends with this product.

lucky23
Weslaco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shampoo, even for baby fine hair!
5/6/2015

Customer review by Pumpkinkitty

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Pumpkinkitty
by Pumpkinkitty

I tried this shampoo on a whim, I needed shampoo and wanted one with rosemary. Thought I'd give this a try as the price was right. So glad I did. I have baby fine hair, it makes my hair feel healthy and shiny no itchy scalp just clean fresh hair.I sometimes have a problem with certain scents and this scent is perfect no irriation, and rosemary is good for your hair, that's why I was looking for a rosemary shampoo. I'm on a very tight budget, and it's great that I found something this good , that I can afford. I style my hair the with blow dryer, some volume mouse, and round brush, looks great every time. I've used it for over a year now and finally got my husband to try it. He really likes it and that's saying something. A lot of shampoos give him an itchy scalp not this one. No itchy scalp and healthier looking hair. Only one downfall, my bottle of shampoo doesn't last nearly as long. Ha Ha. Going tomorrow to get another bottle, I just might try the conditioner. This is keeper Please don't discontinue.!!!!

Pumpkinkitty
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!!!!
2/28/2010

Customer review by GodsKido

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by GodsKido
by GodsKido

I love Aveda's mint and Suave has mastered this product line! I hope they come out with all of Aveda's products! I love Aveda's hair spray! I was looking for something like Paul Mitch's Tea Tree Oil hair and body leave in conditioner when I stubble upon the Rosemary Mint! I'm so excited it's silly really lol

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GodsKido
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Suave products
8/6/2016

Customer review by Mynx

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Mynx
by Mynx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My stylist suggested I keep using Suave products instead of buy the more high priced products sokd in his salon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mynx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/22/2016

Customer review by Smalltownmom

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Smalltownmom
by Smalltownmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product multiple times and love it. It not only smells great, but conditions well and gets the snarls out of my kids hair. This is the only conditioner that I buy for my family. I've heard that the mint helps keep lice away too. A previous outbreak of lice at my kids' school didn't affect my kids at all. I'm thinking it has something to do with using this daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smalltownmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pump Conditioner
2/24/2016

Customer review by Kerrymsc

1.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Kerrymsc
by Kerrymsc

Very disappointing, no pump included as shown...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kerrymsc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend
7/23/2016

Customer review by Lisa

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Helps ward off lice

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/21/2016

Customer review by Deltatrollydolly

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Deltatrollydolly
by Deltatrollydolly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the scent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deltatrollydolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells great and feels great!
6/29/2016

Customer review by hotdani

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by hotdani
by hotdani

I love this shampoo and conditioner. It smells so nice and it makes my hair feel really soft. I especially like the scent because I have sensitivities to fragrance and chemicals and this scent doesn’t bother my senses or skin at all.

hotdani
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft hair
7/15/2016

Customer review by willow

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by willow
by willow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works. The smell is invigorating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff !
12/12/2013

Customer review by OlySunriser

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by OlySunriser
by OlySunriser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have well water which is very hard on my hair. Suave Professional is the only product I have found that works for me. I refuse to pay those ridiculous prices for shampoo and conditioners at the salons when Suave is very affordable and does a great job. I really like the Rosemary and Mint scent first thing in the mornings. Wakes me up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlySunriser
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shiny Hair
6/10/2016

Customer review by Frannie68

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Frannie68
by Frannie68

I stayed in a hotel and used their rosemary/mint samples to shampoo my hair. I was just about ready to order some online, until I saw that Suave had rosemary/mint shampoo and conditioner. I color my hair, and after using Suave's shampoo and conditioner I have to say I have received many compliments on how shiny my hair is.

Frannie68
Hughesville, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Feel the Tingle
1/23/2016

Customer review by Gabbi27

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Gabbi27
by Gabbi27

I have been using this for years. I alternate between this one and other Suave products. It leaves your scalp feeling clean and refreshed and your hair smelling great! My only disappointment was the product I received was not in a pump bottle as shown on the website.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabbi27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suave-Rosemary Mint Shampoo and conditioner
6/2/2016

Customer review by mbh2mt2d

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by mbh2mt2d
by mbh2mt2d

These products make my hair smell great and are gentle to my scalp and hair. The price great too. I just love the smell! I have color treated hair and I always get compliments on how shiny my hair is and how full of body it is. I highly recommend this product.

mbh2mt2d
Asbury, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the smell, and the intensity of the condition
5/9/2016

Customer review by klgrn

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by klgrn
by klgrn

Great and affordable price .. compares with most all salon products!!

klgrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
3/22/2016

Customer review by H260

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by H260
by H260

Great product! I've used Aveda's Rosemary mint shampoo and conditioner and this product is basically exactly the same, if not better. My hair is so smooth and shiny, and no frizz! Oh, and it smells great!

H260
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NO PUMP!
4/17/2016

Customer review by Shopper

1.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Shopper
by Shopper

They finally changed the picture to show no pump. I bought this with the pump picture. i never would have bought it if I knew there was no pump. I should have read the reviews before purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great conditioner with a great price.
9/27/2015

Customer review by JulyJewelry

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by JulyJewelry
by JulyJewelry

I love the smell for both me and my husband. It is a much better conditioner than all the expensive ones I keep trying. I have alot of hair that is fine in texture. Not sure how it works for other hair types.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulyJewelry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great conditioner
9/3/2015

Customer review by FlyingKnight

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by FlyingKnight
by FlyingKnight

This stuff smells fantastic and leaves my hair silky soft and so shiny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlyingKnight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!!
2/18/2016

Customer review by bobbigirl

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by bobbigirl
by bobbigirl

This shampoo and conditioner works wonderfully with my hair and my hair is thin and gets greesy fast but this shampoo helps cut the greese highly recomended...

bobbigirl
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews