Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 260 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

260 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
239
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 252 total reviews
Very Nice & Light
6/19/2011

Customer review by babynme

5.0 stars by babynme

I love this brand. This particular product is nice , light and smells great! It keeps my newborn smelling fresh for several days. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babynme
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good on sensitive skin
8/15/2012

Customer review by dayaleo

5.0 stars by dayaleo

I purchased this for my second child which has sensitive skin and somehow the Johnson & Johnson brand which I really like and still use for my first child gave her a rash on her skin. Since I have used aveeno it has worked great and no more rashes on her sensitive skin. Highly recommend and the smell is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dayaleo
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/16/2012

Customer review by lm78

5.0 stars by lm78

Great for babies with ezcema. Smells good to not strong at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lm78
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/14/2013

Customer review by 2MsMom

5.0 stars by 2MsMom

Great on kids skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2MsMom
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Aveeno products
10/15/2011

Customer review by PurposebyDesign

5.0 stars by PurposebyDesign

I bought this and its so gentle on my baby's dry skin. 18 Fl oz for such a good price. I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PurposebyDesign
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by Eeyorenisey

5.0 stars by Eeyorenisey

Smells terrific and very easy to use. Very good for dry skin and to use on babies. X-Mas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eeyorenisey
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
2/9/2014

Customer review by Southozone

5.0 stars by Southozone

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Southozone
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells so good yet gentle for baby
2/18/2014

Customer review by Momoftwoarkans

5.0 stars by Momoftwoarkans

The scent is clean and gentle - not strong and the soap is very gentle on baby's skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momoftwoarkans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great prpoduct
10/18/2014

Customer review by munty

5.0 stars by munty

love this product for my baby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
munty
nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/6/2013

Customer review by ArianaB

5.0 stars by ArianaB

This product was amazing! I have a pixie pig and her nose cant handle strong fragrance soaps. I tried many other products that left her sneezing all night. After I tried this product her skin was healthier and she was better. Then my sister started using it on her son because his skin is very raw and sensitive. He doesn't have red skin or spots on his body since she switched. I recommend it for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArianaB
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great!!!!
8/28/2014

Customer review by Mami9

5.0 stars by Mami9

I've try many diferents and my little one still with dry skin, this one is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mami9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
3/8/2014

Customer review by LeeAnn1234

5.0 stars by LeeAnn1234

I love this stuff! My baby started getting a little baby acne at about 1 month old & I switched to this from Johnson & Johnson... It cleared right up less then a week later!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LeeAnn1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for anyone
7/29/2014

Customer review by Magalene

5.0 stars by Magalene

Not only good for babies but all so for older children, it keeps the skin nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Magalene
Bronx, N.Y.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
4/27/2012

Customer review by scully171

5.0 stars by scully171

Love the smell and is a great wash for my baby, who has very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scully171
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product!
1/29/2014

Customer review by mp3formydaughter

5.0 stars by mp3formydaughter

My daughter's skin is very sensitive to soaps & lotions & this is the only product she can use without breaking out!! LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mp3formydaughter
canon city colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Baby head-to-toe product
5/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My son has very sensitive skin and I went through several products until I spent the money on Aveeno. I was worried that after spending $8 it wouldn't work with his skin, but happily it did. It is the only product I can use and the best part is that I can use it head-to-toe. It has just enough of a scent that it leaves him smelling nice and clean but it isn't a super strong smell. Will never use another product again.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS
9/10/2011

Customer review by lillysmom

5.0 stars by lillysmom

My baby has sensitive skin and there was nothing out there that helped with her skin. This leaves a light, fresh ,clean smell on my baby and best of all its tear free! I use it as a bubble bath for her as well as body and hair wash. I have told several friends about this as well because I love this so much.

lillysmom
jacksonville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Baby Wash
3/9/2012

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars by Ryan

My Baby Iriany is 9 months old and she is allergic to every soap, body wash and shampoo under the sun. I tried Aveeno and her rash went away in under a week and she is back to all smiles and laughs when shes in the sink again. Thank you, Ryan, Jaco Costa Rica

Ryan
Jaco, Costa Rica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
2/12/2012

Customer review by Princess

5.0 stars by Princess

I simply love Aveeno's Baby Wash & Shampoo . I switched from J&J to Aveeno and felt a marked difference in my Baby's skin .

Princess
Somerset, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Aveeno
9/16/2011

Customer review by mintu

5.0 stars by mintu

Aveeno baby wash has a lovely scent - stronger than Johnsons's baby wash but still very clean smelling and not perfume-y. It took us a little while to get used to but it wasn't long before we were hooked! Baby smells fresh and clean and his skin stays very soft especially . first i used j&j products but now i am switching to Aveeno i already got a perfect results

mintu
dublin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 252 total reviews