Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 419 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

419 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

419 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
267
4 stars
128
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-20 of 417 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 417 total reviews
1-20 of 417 reviews
Smooth Sailing
2/18/2017

Customer review by calica123

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by calica123
by calica123

I must say This RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum Is a fantastic serum. When you first apply this product it might tingle the first couple days. But don't worry, that is normal and to be expected. After my third day, no tingle, and its been smooth sailing ever since. I have now been using RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum for about a month now on a daily basis. I must sat I really love this product. I have been searching for the perfect serum and I think I found it, Or should I say it found me!! If you use this on a regular basis and keep your regimen up you will definitely see a difference in your complexion. I also want to address how much I like the sleek packaging. It comes with a golden easy to use pump which is great! I will definitely continue to use this product!! #RocYourAge * I received RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum in a party pack to test on a daily basis for my full and honest opinion and review. This product is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

calica123
Super Serum!
2/19/2017

Customer review by gghardin

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by gghardin
by gghardin

I have tried many serums for the skin and face and this one takes the cake. It is a light and smooth serum the blends into your skin and dries very quickly leaving it feeling soft and smooth. It will really make you look younger and your skin look better if you continue to use it on a regular basis.I can honestly say that my skin is looking better than it has in years and it has started to look like the skin tone is becoming more even. It used to be really blotchy with lots of dark spots and that have started to minimize. Just a 5 star great product and a wonderful brand! I received this as a free product but the opinions are 100% mine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gghardin
This is wonderful
2/19/2017

Customer review by lamarcie13

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by lamarcie13
by lamarcie13

I am always skeptical when trying new products. Nothing ever really seems to deliver results, until now. I have been using the ROC retinol correction every day since I received my free party pack from House Party. During the past few weeks I have experienced noticeable improvements in my skin. I had a few very deep wrinkles on my forhead and upper lip. Since I started using this product, my wrinkles have greatly diminished. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lamarcie13
RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum
2/17/2017

Customer review by gabriellelee

4.0 stars 2/17/2017 by gabriellelee
by gabriellelee

I received RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum for free for an honest review. This serum was easy to use and I noticed some of my wrinkles are less noticeable. It does make your skin tingle when you put it on and felt a bit itchy at first. Pump gives you a good amount when you use it. The one draw back is the strength of the scent. I am sensitive to certain scents and get headaches from over fragranced products. Hands had to be thoroughly washed to get the serum and fragrance off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gabriellelee
Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum
2/20/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Roc Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum works great and since I tried it I have seen a noticeable improvement in my deep wrinkles on my face. This product I r received as a free sample and I am hooked ever since. The Retinol works so very fast and with continued use you can see a viseable difference. Can be used with additional moisturizer or alone as well. Love love love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Whooo.... Smooth and silky
2/18/2017

Customer review by christinesterling

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by christinesterling
by christinesterling

Love this! It goes on so smooth and silky. Very light weight and no crazy fragrance. The bottle is easy to hold and the product comes out easily and not too much. Cant wait to see if my wrinkles disappear., I have been using it for almost 3 weeks now, twice a day. Excited to see if it works! Especially since I received it for free! Anxious to see if I will be buying it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

christinesterling
Love this!
2/19/2017

Customer review by katladyu18

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by katladyu18
by katladyu18

I love the RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum. It leaves my face very smooth and fresh feeling. It tingles a little after I apply. It has a nice scent, not too strong. It's non greasy and also helped with my dry flaky skin. I see a difference in the wrinkles and they are less after using. I received this product for free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

katladyu18
Silky Smooth Serum
2/18/2017

Customer review by Ymagala

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Ymagala
by Ymagala

As a host for a RoC House Party, I received this full size serum free. I liked the serum very much. I like the fact that there is no fragrance added. It is a silky smooth serum and absorbs well into the skin. Especially in the winter my skin can be sensitive to retinol, so I use this serum every other day. Retinol definitely makes my skin feel smoother. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ymagala
Daily Must
2/18/2017

Customer review by debbyloo

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by debbyloo
by debbyloo

ROC Retinol Correction Deep Wrinkle Serum is smooth & creamy. It's lightweight & sinks into my skin quickly. I can quickly dispense one portion to cover my entire face from forehead to jawline. It's become indispensable to my daily routine. Thank you House Party & ROC for letting me try this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

debbyloo
Great product
2/20/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have only used this since the party - three weeks ago but I already see some results! It is very light and easy to use. I hope to see more results as the weeks go by. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum
2/15/2017

Customer review by clynnt616

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by clynnt616
by clynnt616

I was fortunate to be able to try out some of the skincare products and one of them was the RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum. I got to try it out for free, thanks to @houseparty and @RoC I have always wanted to try it but never did. I am happy to say that I liked the deep wrinkle cream, but I haven't really used it long enough to say it has helped my skin or not. My skin tolerated it very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

clynnt616
ROC WRINKLE SERUM
2/18/2017

Customer review by malbro

4.0 stars 2/18/2017 by malbro
by malbro

I received the product free and have been using it for about a month. While I really didn't have deep wrinkles to begin with, I feel good that I am being proactive and doing something healthy for my skin. I can tell a difference in that my skin has a "glow" to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

malbro
ROC wrinkle serum.
2/20/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great wrinkle product, I loved it. Goes on very smooth and smells great! It's very lightweight and can be used under your make up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Wrinkle free
2/14/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

ROCS deep wrinkle serum feels velvety smooth when applying to my face. My 55 year old wrinkles have diminished considerably from using this product. This is a non greasy easy to use serum. I received this product for free for my opinion. All of Rocs anti aging products work fantastic. They do what they claim to do. All of the products have left my face and neck look years younger, brighter and wrinkle free. I love them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
MY FAVORITE!!!
2/14/2017

Customer review by anmanwar

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by anmanwar
by anmanwar

This formula is AWESOME!! I really truly feel a slight firming sensation right after using. After a few short weeks I see a difference in my skin!! Not only does it feel smoother and I have more color to my complexion ( no longer dull and so tired looking) it feels SO smooth! I have seen a slight lessening in my forehead lines!! I'm definitely hooked on this product and will continue to use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

anmanwar
love this serum
2/16/2017

Customer review by faeriekitty

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by faeriekitty
by faeriekitty

I like how this skin serum makes my skin feel. It helps with my fine lines and wrinkles and doesn't break me out like some products do. The pump is easy to use and distributes the right amount of serum without any mess. I received a free Party Pack compliments of RoC and House Party in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

faeriekitty
2/18/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love this deep wrinkle serum! It made my skin feel silky smooth and my make up went on much nicer with the product. I did notice a difference around my eyes and mouth. This was my favorite product from ROC party! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Roc results
2/18/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After usein #roc for 1week i started seeing results. An with contioned use the results were even better i noticed fine lines an crows feet. Dissapear. Where did they go. I highley recamend #roc products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Retinol at a Great Value
2/19/2017

Customer review by shelbybrynn

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by shelbybrynn
by shelbybrynn

Loved this product for battling those pesky wrinkles with the power of retinol. Thank you RoC and House Party for the great party pack!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

shelbybrynn
wonderful anti aging skin serum
2/17/2017

Customer review by godsangelonearth

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by godsangelonearth
by godsangelonearth

Love this serum ...its easy to use n has best ingredients for good results n i use all over my face without it being too harsh on my skin..not too heavy n feels great n is safe for my sensitive skin too..i received this product free n highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

godsangelonearth
1-20 of 417 total reviews
1-20 of 417 reviews