Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great anti-aging product
4/10/2011

Customer review by VintageReunion

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by VintageReunion
by VintageReunion

I have very sensitive skin and can't use a lot of products. This Anti-aging serum is amazing. Not only did it not irritate my skin, but I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth are much less noticeable. It makes your skin feel soft and makeup goes on smoothly after you apply it. Plus, it's a great price!

Was this review helpful? (84) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VintageReunion
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/31/2012

Customer review by back40farmgirl

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by back40farmgirl
by back40farmgirl

I cant believe how well this works. Have only been using this for less than two weeks and the deep lines or crows feet have all but disappeared. I am truly amazed. Great Price for the results! I actually might pay more considering the results I have gotten. I use it twice a day and after the first two days there was absolutely noticeable reduction in wrinkles under my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
back40farmgirl
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
4/17/2012

Customer review by PJSHOPS

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by PJSHOPS
by PJSHOPS

I haven't had it long enough for it to do what it says it will do,but the deeper age lines are smoothing out! It's worth a try for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJSHOPS
LEHIGH, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should be packaged better
6/8/2013

Customer review by bootzy

4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by bootzy
by bootzy

This is so much cheaper then my regular skin care products, I was amazed it works so well. Cons are that the bottle is so heavy you have no idea when it is going to run out. No warning, you just are out. I now use this only around my eyes and comma lines around mouth and then use the Roc Multi Correction Lift night cream for the rest of my face and neck. None of the Roc products burn my eyes which has always been a problem for me with other products if they are even within an inch of my eyes. I have very dry skin and highly recommend the Simple Day Cream to use over the Roc products as they state you should use a SPF.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootzy
Galveston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
This product does what it claims.
6/16/2012

Customer review by NitaLovesWill

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by NitaLovesWill
by NitaLovesWill

I saw a significant reduction in wrinkles under my eye after one week. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NitaLovesWill
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't know yet
12/16/2013

Customer review by dreamingslim

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by dreamingslim
by dreamingslim

What I didn't realize is that you can't use this under other Retinol products. I have used twice in the evening under Olay Regenerist night recovery and seems fine. No adverse reactions. I wanted to use it during the day also but am using Neotrogena creme with Retinol so I can't. This is a serum therefore it is not moisturizing and you will need something over it. It goes on smooth and dries fairly quickly allowing me then to apply moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamingslim
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
6/29/2011

Customer review by pancies

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by pancies
by pancies

Works great

Was this review helpful? (10) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pancies
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Works!!
9/29/2014

Customer review by Topple

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Topple
by Topple

I had doubts when I got this serum because I've tried several others with no improvement. But after a month of use, even the deep wrinkles on my upper lip improved to where I could really see the difference. I shall not be without this from now on!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topple
Bentonville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This works well
2/22/2012

Customer review by Youcandobetter

4.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Youcandobetter
by Youcandobetter

So far I am pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Youcandobetter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hear it is great.
10/5/2014

Customer review by 777Angie

4.0 stars 10/5/2014 by 777Angie
by 777Angie

Ordered on 9/23/14, still waiting for delivery it is now 10/5/14

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
777Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
visable results in a few days!
6/28/2014

Customer review by aness

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by aness
by aness

Great Stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aness
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes a difference
6/7/2015

Customer review by insc

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by insc
by insc

I can really tell a difference using this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
insc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ROC Product
6/30/2015

Customer review by Buckingham56

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Buckingham56
by Buckingham56

Great product. I've changed several times to others but always come back to this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buckingham56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Burtie4

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Burtie4
by Burtie4

It really does help in reducing fine wrinkles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burtie4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cream
8/11/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Very good moisturizer and even though I'm older I do like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very effective for its price
7/2/2015

Customer review by Mehru

4.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Mehru
by Mehru

Its a strong serum. So a newbie to retinol should start with thrice a week application at night. In a week iv noticed my sun spot n acne spots have reduced to 80%. I have yet to see its other claims like fine lines. I have a few on forehead. Its been two weeks n im happy with my purchase. For its price, it works great. Any Sun block with broadspectrum with spf 30 or higher is a must when using retinol. I ordered online with free pickup in store. Its cheaper that way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mehru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
8/5/2015

Customer review by Ishtar

4.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Ishtar
by Ishtar

So far it seems to be working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ishtar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes