Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 540 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
147
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
Sort by: 
1-20 of 538 reviews
1-20 of 538 reviews
ROC. Deep Wrinkle Serum
1/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a product that does what it says it will do . In 3 days I could see the results and my husband made comments about my skin, I highly recommend this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smooth Sailing
2/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I must say This RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum Is a fantastic serum. When you first apply this product it might tingle the first couple days. But don't worry, that is normal and to be expected. After my third day, no tingle, and its been smooth sailing ever since. I have now been using RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum for about a month now on a daily basis. I must sat I really love this product. I have been searching for the perfect serum and I think I found it, Or should I say it found me!! If you use this on a regular basis and keep your regimen up you will definitely see a difference in your complexion. I also want to address how much I like the sleek packaging. It comes with a golden easy to use pump which is great! I will definitely continue to use this product!! #RocYourAge * I received RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum in a party pack to test on a daily basis for my full and honest opinion and review. This product is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great anti-aging product
4/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have very sensitive skin and can't use a lot of products. This Anti-aging serum is amazing. Not only did it not irritate my skin, but I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth are much less noticeable. It makes your skin feel soft and makeup goes on smoothly after you apply it. Plus, it's a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (123)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works!
7/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I did my research on wrinkle creams bs wrinkle fillers. I wanted to correct the wrinkles on my forehead and beginning to see around eyes and top of lip. It works, it's powerful, be careful not to get on eyelids it puffed them up but I was fine after a few days. I love this product. Best $20 I have spent on myself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Where Have You Been All My Life?
4/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was so pleased to be invited to test this product, which is my very first testing experience from Home Tester Club. The actual product is very light-weight with a fresh scent. The creamy texture is such a pleasant experience upon application. One of the things I really loved about this particular product is that a little bit goes a very long way, so you can use this product without worrying about the expense. When a woman looks good on the outside, she feels even better on the inside and I noticed that my skin has become more radiant just from the usage of this product. I have never seen this product in the store, not that I can remember, but I have no idea how I have not been using this sooner on my skin. The texture of my skin is so much smoother after a few weeks that I will run out to purchase this product once I am done with this lovely tester bottle. If you are at the beginning stages of aging, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product. I know I will never be without it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I cant believe how well this works. Have only been using this for less than two weeks and the deep lines or crows feet have all but disappeared. I am truly amazed. Great Price for the results! I actually might pay more considering the results I have gotten. I use it twice a day and after the first two days there was absolutely noticeable reduction in wrinkles under my eyes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (69)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product does what it claims.
6/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw a significant reduction in wrinkles under my eye after one week. Amazing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Should be packaged better
6/8/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
This is so much cheaper then my regular skin care products, I was amazed it works so well. Cons are that the bottle is so heavy you have no idea when it is going to run out. No warning, you just are out. I now use this only around my eyes and comma lines around mouth and then use the Roc Multi Correction Lift night cream for the rest of my face and neck. None of the Roc products burn my eyes which has always been a problem for me with other products if they are even within an inch of my eyes. I have very dry skin and highly recommend the Simple Day Cream to use over the Roc products as they state you should use a SPF.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Don't know yet
12/16/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
What I didn't realize is that you can't use this under other Retinol products. I have used twice in the evening under Olay Regenerist night recovery and seems fine. No adverse reactions. I wanted to use it during the day also but am using Neotrogena creme with Retinol so I can't. This is a serum therefore it is not moisturizing and you will need something over it. It goes on smooth and dries fairly quickly allowing me then to apply moisturizer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
4/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I haven't had it long enough for it to do what it says it will do,but the deeper age lines are smoothing out! It's worth a try for anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Roc is the strongest over the counter retinol
2/21/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I see that the 5* comments come from product testing users, but I am just a skincare lover, 60's skin. You can get over the counter that works just as well as high end products. Be careful when using a retinol product. There are some downsides: like peeling skin and burning. Your skin cells absorb the retinol and convert it to retinoic acid, but they only take in the amount they can use -- this keeps the cells from getting overwhelmed (which results in irritation). I experienced red swelling badly under my eyes with puffiness, and burning my face, , so I had to discontinue use. This product is not for everyone, however with research it is the strongest over the counter you can buy. I am now using a lower strength.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tried and True
7/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using Roc products for a long time. Their products are wonderful. I have severe allergies, so it's always good to have a 'tried and true' product I know I can use with no problems.....that REALLY works!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It Works!!
9/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had doubts when I got this serum because I've tried several others with no improvement. But after a month of use, even the deep wrinkles on my upper lip improved to where I could really see the difference. I shall not be without this from now on!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Grandma's Dream!
5/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum from the Home Tester Club. The package was delivered rather quickly after I confirmed wanted to try the product. Once I received the bottle of RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum, I gave it to my grandmother(64yrs old), whom I live with, to try out. She had been talking about wanting a face lift week after week, so it surprised her when I gave her this product to try. Right away she was excited because it said "Serum", and "Anything labeled Serum is usually expensive and works!" she claimed. That night she tried it for the first time, and continued to apply nightly right before bed. Within two weeks of consistent use of the RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum there was a HUGE NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE! The skin under and around her eyes was totally transformed. The wrinkles were completely minimized and her skin was nice and firm. I would definitely recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ROC Product
6/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product. I've changed several times to others but always come back to this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It really rock's
6/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is I have seen results in a few as three weeks. I recommend this product to anyone at any time. I have used the other roc products in combination and it feels so light, no mmess, non stick, non oily and I have oily skin ( love it).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good Start With RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum!
2/23/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Watch my full review on YouTube of the free complimentary products I received from House Party & RoC! I love all the products because they are non-irritating to my sensitive skin. Look for my before and after photo... The RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum comes in an easy to use pump bottle that fits in the palm of your hand. The product glides on smooth and silky. I love that it is non-greasy with a very pleasant light scent! These products improved the look of my forehead frown lines instantly! I used some of the serum to help with my under eye dark puffiness. I even added some to my laugh line area to reduce the laugh lines around my mouth! I'm impressed with these products. Look for my YouTube review and the one to follow when my bottles and jars are empty. And I'm sure I will look even better than I do today! Thank you RoC & House Party!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
When you decide to fight back....
6/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
...reach for Roc. I am 44.5 years old. I had a very stressful couple of years that showed up on my skin in the form of wrinkles. I tried another serum and it didn't work very well, at all. I decided to go with the original hard working proven winner. I am not disappointed. I have only been using this, and a couple of the other skin care products for a couple of weeks, but I have some noticeable results. The science is what sold me, and the reputation. Im glad I made the choice to fight back and help myself with these products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Necessary product
7/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using the ROC beauty products for years, very essential for a more youthful skin. I had gone to a big name pharmacy and bought them with a special 25% off coupon and still couldn't believe how expensive it was. My husband who shops on-line through Walmart told me to price it out at Walmart. I couldn't believe it, I saved $15 on my purchase. I actually returned it to the pharmacy. I am now a Walmart believer and will be buying it here in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ROC yes it ROCKS
3/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I have bad skin on eyelids and under eyes very early in life I thought about surgery This is helping a lot I am surprised as u all know the claims by most products well ROC is really working Do not expect surgery results but it is noticeable Thank u
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641780, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-