Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 537 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

537 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

537 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
361
4 stars
147
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 535 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 535 total reviews
1-20 of 535 reviews
ROC. Deep Wrinkle Serum
1/29/2017

Customer review by Debsahappywife

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Debsahappywife
by Debsahappywife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a product that does what it says it will do . In 3 days I could see the results and my husband made comments about my skin, I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debsahappywife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth Sailing
2/18/2017

Customer review by calica123

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by calica123
by calica123

I must say This RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum Is a fantastic serum. When you first apply this product it might tingle the first couple days. But don't worry, that is normal and to be expected. After my third day, no tingle, and its been smooth sailing ever since. I have now been using RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum for about a month now on a daily basis. I must sat I really love this product. I have been searching for the perfect serum and I think I found it, Or should I say it found me!! If you use this on a regular basis and keep your regimen up you will definitely see a difference in your complexion. I also want to address how much I like the sleek packaging. It comes with a golden easy to use pump which is great! I will definitely continue to use this product!! #RocYourAge * I received RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Deep Wrinkle Serum in a party pack to test on a daily basis for my full and honest opinion and review. This product is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

calica123
Received free product:Yes
Great anti-aging product
4/10/2011

Customer review by VintageReunion

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by VintageReunion
by VintageReunion

I have very sensitive skin and can't use a lot of products. This Anti-aging serum is amazing. Not only did it not irritate my skin, but I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth are much less noticeable. It makes your skin feel soft and makeup goes on smoothly after you apply it. Plus, it's a great price!

Was this review helpful? (117) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VintageReunion
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Very Good Start With RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum!
2/23/2017

Customer review by avibrantrose

4.0 stars 2/23/2017 by avibrantrose
by avibrantrose

Watch my full review on YouTube of the free complimentary products I received from House Party & RoC! I love all the products because they are non-irritating to my sensitive skin. Look for my before and after photo... The RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum comes in an easy to use pump bottle that fits in the palm of your hand. The product glides on smooth and silky. I love that it is non-greasy with a very pleasant light scent! These products improved the look of my forehead frown lines instantly! I used some of the serum to help with my under eye dark puffiness. I even added some to my laugh line area to reduce the laugh lines around my mouth! I'm impressed with these products. Look for my YouTube review and the one to follow when my bottles and jars are empty. And I'm sure I will look even better than I do today! Thank you RoC & House Party!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

avibrantrose
Received free product:Yes
It works!
7/12/2016

Customer review by GracefullyGettingOlder

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by GracefullyGettingOlder
by GracefullyGettingOlder
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did my research on wrinkle creams bs wrinkle fillers. I wanted to correct the wrinkles on my forehead and beginning to see around eyes and top of lip. It works, it's powerful, be careful not to get on eyelids it puffed them up but I was fine after a few days. I love this product. Best $20 I have spent on myself.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GracefullyGettingOlder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Where Have You Been All My Life?
4/23/2015

Customer review by Tears Of A Clown

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by Tears Of A Clown
by Tears Of A Clown

I was so pleased to be invited to test this product, which is my very first testing experience from Home Tester Club. The actual product is very light-weight with a fresh scent. The creamy texture is such a pleasant experience upon application. One of the things I really loved about this particular product is that a little bit goes a very long way, so you can use this product without worrying about the expense. When a woman looks good on the outside, she feels even better on the inside and I noticed that my skin has become more radiant just from the usage of this product. I have never seen this product in the store, not that I can remember, but I have no idea how I have not been using this sooner on my skin. The texture of my skin is so much smoother after a few weeks that I will run out to purchase this product once I am done with this lovely tester bottle. If you are at the beginning stages of aging, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product. I know I will never be without it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tears Of A Clown
USA
Received free product:Yes
BYE, BYE WRINKLES!!
2/27/2017

Customer review by susanharp

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by susanharp
by susanharp

RoC RETINOL CORREXION DEEP WRINKLE SERUM has been amazing!!! I received a FREE PRODUCT to test in exchange for my review. I have been using it nightly for about a month now, and have noticed a considerable decrease in fine lines, especially around my eyes and on my forehead. I have some deeper wrinkles underneath my eyes and, while they are still there, I feel like they are becoming less noticeable. As I dab it around the delicate eye area, I feel the slight tingling sensation that the usage instructions say you might experience. I understand that means it is working. And I’m so excited that this is a retinol product, because I have learned that RoC Retinol becomes more effective the longer I use it. I love the light, non-greasy feel, and how easy it is to use in the pump bottle. I have tried a lot of different anti-wrinkle products, but feel that this is by far the best I’ve used. In addition to applying it to the eye area, I also apply to my forehead and laugh-line area around my mouth. This is definitely a part of my nightly beauty routine that I will be sticking with. So easy, so effective!! #GotItFree #HouseParty #RoCRetinolCorrexionDeepWrinkleSerum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

susanharp
Received free product:Yes
3/31/2012

Customer review by back40farmgirl

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by back40farmgirl
by back40farmgirl

I cant believe how well this works. Have only been using this for less than two weeks and the deep lines or crows feet have all but disappeared. I am truly amazed. Great Price for the results! I actually might pay more considering the results I have gotten. I use it twice a day and after the first two days there was absolutely noticeable reduction in wrinkles under my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (65) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
back40farmgirl
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum
2/24/2017

Customer review by KnowMyStuff

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by KnowMyStuff
by KnowMyStuff

RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum gives you results with routinely continued use. This serum feels so nice and light. It helps your skin look younger by years. #RoC Serum is a blend of retinol and other nutrients to fight the signs of aging. It does Reduce deep wrinkles & Stimulates skin's renewal process. #RoC Serum makes a difference to your skin see a difference in the first week. Then by the 2nd week, fine lines will be disappearing. By the 4th week you won't believe the change and by the 12th week, deep wrinkles and lines are almost all gone. This lets you know it can only get better and better. It is great for all skin types. The serum has retinol. Retinol helps fill fine lines and wrinkles. I have got great results and plan on keeping it in my daily routine. Thanks #RoC! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KnowMyStuff
Received free product:Yes
Should be packaged better
6/8/2013

Customer review by bootzy

4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by bootzy
by bootzy
Top 500 contributor

This is so much cheaper then my regular skin care products, I was amazed it works so well. Cons are that the bottle is so heavy you have no idea when it is going to run out. No warning, you just are out. I now use this only around my eyes and comma lines around mouth and then use the Roc Multi Correction Lift night cream for the rest of my face and neck. None of the Roc products burn my eyes which has always been a problem for me with other products if they are even within an inch of my eyes. I have very dry skin and highly recommend the Simple Day Cream to use over the Roc products as they state you should use a SPF.

Was this review helpful? (31) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bootzy
Galveston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 500 contributor
This product does what it claims.
6/16/2012

Customer review by NitaLovesWill

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by NitaLovesWill
by NitaLovesWill

I saw a significant reduction in wrinkles under my eye after one week. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NitaLovesWill
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Look Ma No Wrinkles!!
3/3/2017

Customer review by AngelaMason1

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by AngelaMason1
by AngelaMason1

I must say at first I had my doubts. But after using for a month 2-3 times a week. I no longer have them. This product goes on so smooth, like silk. After you put it on you will get a little red glow for a few minutes. After that goes away you will start noticing that it seems to automatically work. Decreasing wrinkles to fine lines. And your fine lines seem to disappear almost automatically. After using this product 2-3 days a week, I've noticed that I hardly see any lines or wrinkles anymore. Those deep ones on my forehead are almost gone.Thank you RoC for this amazing product and thank you for teaming up with House Party to be able to try it for free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AngelaMason1
Received free product:Yes
Non greasy, not perfumey, and works
3/3/2017

Customer review by itscindisworld

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by itscindisworld
by itscindisworld

I received the RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum free through House Party to try out and give my honest opinion. I truly cannot stand lotions that have a perfume smell to them, especially for my face. Thankfully this did not. It goes on so smoothly, and does not leave any type of greasy feeling after applying. I can truly see a difference in my skin after using it for the past few weeks. Fine lines are diminishing. The texture of my skin is better also. My chest area has been affected the most, there were some deep lines from years of tanning and those are almost gone now. I am very pleased with this and will definitely continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

itscindisworld
Received free product:Yes
Smooths out my wrinkles!
2/22/2017

Customer review by lesacaputo

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by lesacaputo
by lesacaputo

The first couple of times using this I was amazed at the thin but creamy texture and how it seems to dissolve in to my skin! It doesn't leave any residue, stickiness, or greasy feeling. I've been using for a couple of weeks now, maybe three and my skin's texture has changed, it's softer and feels like it's lost some of it's tightness due to my tendency to have dry skin. My skin just feels very soft and smooth. I have noticed a change in the skin around my eyes, the lines do not appear as deep and the skin around my eyes looks less tired. I was given a free product to use and share with my friends and am providing this review as part of this program. The opinions and this review are completely honest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

lesacaputo
Received free product:Yes
Roc is the strongest over the counter retinol
2/21/2017

Customer review by Breez

1.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Breez
by Breez

I see that the 5* comments come from product testing users, but I am just a skincare lover, 60's skin. You can get over the counter that works just as well as high end products. Be careful when using a retinol product. There are some downsides: like peeling skin and burning. Your skin cells absorb the retinol and convert it to retinoic acid, but they only take in the amount they can use -- this keeps the cells from getting overwhelmed (which results in irritation). I experienced red swelling badly under my eyes with puffiness, and burning my face, , so I had to discontinue use. This product is not for everyone, however with research it is the strongest over the counter you can buy. I am now using a lower strength.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Breez
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't know yet
12/16/2013

Customer review by dreamingslim

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by dreamingslim
by dreamingslim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I didn't realize is that you can't use this under other Retinol products. I have used twice in the evening under Olay Regenerist night recovery and seems fine. No adverse reactions. I wanted to use it during the day also but am using Neotrogena creme with Retinol so I can't. This is a serum therefore it is not moisturizing and you will need something over it. It goes on smooth and dries fairly quickly allowing me then to apply moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamingslim
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Results
2/28/2017

Customer review by theNickster352

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by theNickster352
by theNickster352

Let's be honest, there are so many serums on the market anymore. All of them claim to be the "best", the "fastest", the "product you can't live without." ROC is different. It's not a miracle. It is, however, what it claims to be - a method. After using the product for six weeks I can absolutely see and feel a difference. My skin is tighter. It's younger looking. It seriously feels great. I'm so glad I tried this product as a Party Host through House Party. My guests are too. I've heard great things from some of them - they're surprised that something actually does work. ROC has me hooked. I'll be a customer for life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

theNickster352
Received free product:Yes
Pretty Close to a Miracle!
2/23/2017

Customer review by Teachpetch

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Teachpetch
by Teachpetch

Let's face it, the only thing that is going to completely remove wrinkles is cosmetic surgery, but RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum is the next best thing. Do I look decades younger-no, and I really wouldn't want to anyway. But I have noticed a reduction in the appearance of wrinkles-especially on my forehead and cheeks. My skin seems smoother overall, and I think this is part of the reason why wrinkles don't seem as noticeable. Retinol remains the #1 wrinkle fighting ingredient, and I like that this product does not irritate my skin. My only complaint is the serum is a little greasy, but I'll take that in exchange for less wrinkles and smoother skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Teachpetch
Received free product:Yes
Good Product
4/17/2012

Customer review by PJSHOPS

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by PJSHOPS
by PJSHOPS

I haven't had it long enough for it to do what it says it will do,but the deeper age lines are smoothing out! It's worth a try for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJSHOPS
LEHIGH, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Join the Wrinkle Fighting Army
3/1/2017

Customer review by MaryERichard

4.0 stars 3/1/2017 by MaryERichard
by MaryERichard

I received a free Party Pack filled with ROC products and have been using the ROC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum. At 57, I want to do all I can to combat the inevitable wrinkles without the aid of Botox and the multitude of other expensive, doctor-provided products. I'd give this product a four only because I am not a fan of its scent. When you use it you get that tingly feeling from the Retinol and that makes me feel like its actually doing its job. I'm going to keep on using it with the hopes that I can fight off the aging process one application at a time. #ROCYourAge #Sponsored [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MaryERichard
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 535 total reviews
1-20 of 535 reviews