Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
115
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 321 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 321 total reviews
1-20 of 321 reviews
Wrinkle serum
12/23/2015

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Angel
by Angel

Roc is one of the best wrinkle serum facial products!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where Have You Been All My Life?
4/23/2015

Customer review by Tears Of A Clown

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by Tears Of A Clown
by Tears Of A Clown
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I was so pleased to be invited to test this product, which is my very first testing experience from Home Tester Club. The actual product is very light-weight with a fresh scent. The creamy texture is such a pleasant experience upon application. One of the things I really loved about this particular product is that a little bit goes a very long way, so you can use this product without worrying about the expense. When a woman looks good on the outside, she feels even better on the inside and I noticed that my skin has become more radiant just from the usage of this product. I have never seen this product in the store, not that I can remember, but I have no idea how I have not been using this sooner on my skin. The texture of my skin is so much smoother after a few weeks that I will run out to purchase this product once I am done with this lovely tester bottle. If you are at the beginning stages of aging, I would DEFINITELY recommend this product. I know I will never be without it.

Tears Of A Clown
USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Roc Retinol Serum for a younger you.
2/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I always keep extra because I don't ever want to run out. Really great product that does what is advertised. I love it and use it.daily. Best product ever.

An anonymous customer
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great anti-aging product
4/10/2011

Customer review by VintageReunion

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by VintageReunion
by VintageReunion

I have very sensitive skin and can't use a lot of products. This Anti-aging serum is amazing. Not only did it not irritate my skin, but I noticed a difference after the first time I used it. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth are much less noticeable. It makes your skin feel soft and makeup goes on smoothly after you apply it. Plus, it's a great price!

Was this review helpful? (98) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VintageReunion
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/31/2012

Customer review by back40farmgirl

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by back40farmgirl
by back40farmgirl

I cant believe how well this works. Have only been using this for less than two weeks and the deep lines or crows feet have all but disappeared. I am truly amazed. Great Price for the results! I actually might pay more considering the results I have gotten. I use it twice a day and after the first two days there was absolutely noticeable reduction in wrinkles under my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (47) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
back40farmgirl
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sensational
1/13/2016

Customer review by Bonaparte

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Bonaparte
by Bonaparte

This is a wonderful product for those who don't have the time to do the primer then the cream product as in the pass to get the best results... Have used and will continue to use with alltinate products.

Bonaparte
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/8/2016

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Barbara
by Barbara

This product is amazing. I only use it every few days because its very good for wrinkles and I was trying to make the ones better between my eyebrows. (Frown lines) I'm 51 and I see a huge difference every time I use it. I will definitely buy this product. Love it!

Barbara
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RoC retinol Correxion
1/6/2016

Customer review by Bestthereis

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Bestthereis
by Bestthereis

I love Roc and now it is a part of my regular beauty routine. My skin is soft, radiant and more youthful. RoC has changed the way i feel about Anti Aging products with retinal and the bodies key nutrient vitamin A. My family and friends can see a difference as well, i tell them its RoC, they started using it themselves.

Bestthereis
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Retinol
1/10/2016

Customer review by Roc_

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Roc_
by Roc_

This product is definitely worth buying! I could see a visible change in weeks.

Roc_
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
roc wrinkle serum
1/6/2016

Customer review by didaisy

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by didaisy
by didaisy

I really liked this product. I helped with fine lines and wrinkles

didaisy
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Should be packaged better
6/8/2013

Customer review by bootzy

4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by bootzy
by bootzy
Top 500 contributor

This is so much cheaper then my regular skin care products, I was amazed it works so well. Cons are that the bottle is so heavy you have no idea when it is going to run out. No warning, you just are out. I now use this only around my eyes and comma lines around mouth and then use the Roc Multi Correction Lift night cream for the rest of my face and neck. None of the Roc products burn my eyes which has always been a problem for me with other products if they are even within an inch of my eyes. I have very dry skin and highly recommend the Simple Day Cream to use over the Roc products as they state you should use a SPF.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bootzy
Galveston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
A Grandma's Dream!
5/3/2015

Customer review by LilleeLorraine

5.0 stars 5/3/2015 by LilleeLorraine
by LilleeLorraine
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I received RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum from the Home Tester Club. The package was delivered rather quickly after I confirmed wanted to try the product. Once I received the bottle of RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum, I gave it to my grandmother(64yrs old), whom I live with, to try out. She had been talking about wanting a face lift week after week, so it surprised her when I gave her this product to try. Right away she was excited because it said "Serum", and "Anything labeled Serum is usually expensive and works!" she claimed. That night she tried it for the first time, and continued to apply nightly right before bed. Within two weeks of consistent use of the RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum there was a HUGE NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE! The skin under and around her eyes was totally transformed. The wrinkles were completely minimized and her skin was nice and firm. I would definitely recommend this product

LilleeLorraine
USA
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Good Product and Reasonably Priced
12/2/2015

Customer review by lindah901

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by lindah901
by lindah901

I have tried this product which I purchased on my own through a beauty box from a retailer. I like it very much. The consistency and the feel of the product was good not too thick or greasy. The RoC Deep Wrinkle Serum I did not find it to have a strong fragrance that I felt would irritate me and I am very sensitive to many fragrances and scents. I have not used it long enough or consistently to see any visible results in my wrinkles.

lindah901
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
4/17/2012

Customer review by PJSHOPS

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by PJSHOPS
by PJSHOPS

I haven't had it long enough for it to do what it says it will do,but the deeper age lines are smoothing out! It's worth a try for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJSHOPS
LEHIGH, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
itzy5
12/4/2015

Customer review by itzy5_808522

3.0 stars 12/4/2015 by itzy5_808522
by itzy5_808522

I have been using this product for about a year. Though the changes are not dramatic there is a better appearance to my skin.

itzy5_808522
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product does what it claims.
6/16/2012

Customer review by NitaLovesWill

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by NitaLovesWill
by NitaLovesWill

I saw a significant reduction in wrinkles under my eye after one week. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NitaLovesWill
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
10/22/2015

Customer review by Merry

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by Merry
by Merry

Good purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't know yet
12/16/2013

Customer review by dreamingslim

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by dreamingslim
by dreamingslim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I didn't realize is that you can't use this under other Retinol products. I have used twice in the evening under Olay Regenerist night recovery and seems fine. No adverse reactions. I wanted to use it during the day also but am using Neotrogena creme with Retinol so I can't. This is a serum therefore it is not moisturizing and you will need something over it. It goes on smooth and dries fairly quickly allowing me then to apply moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamingslim
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works!!
9/29/2014

Customer review by Topple

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Topple
by Topple
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had doubts when I got this serum because I've tried several others with no improvement. But after a month of use, even the deep wrinkles on my upper lip improved to where I could really see the difference. I shall not be without this from now on!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topple
Bentonville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ROC Product
6/30/2015

Customer review by Buckingham56

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Buckingham56
by Buckingham56

Great product. I've changed several times to others but always come back to this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buckingham56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 321 total reviews
1-20 of 321 reviews