Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
39
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 121 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Good for deep creases
1/13/2016

Customer review by MinnMom

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by MinnMom
by MinnMom

After a week,my neck creases are improving! Impressed! It is not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinnMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle in a Tube!
11/22/2015

Customer review by Mombieof5

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Mombieof5
by Mombieof5

WOW! I am a 35 yr old female with deep wrinkles and lots of fine lines. I do not have sensitive skin. I was completely floored with the results of this product! Literally after just one use my skin was smoother and much more vibrant! This was my first time trying any wrinkle treatment regimen and I am in LOVE! Retinol treatments should be done when there in nearly no exposure to sunlight, the combination can increase risk of skin irritation. I personally recommend using this product in gradual steps if you don't use retinol, staring once every few days and slowly increasing to daily for best results. I only noticed a slight tingling feeling for the first few uses and that subsided. If you suffer from wrinkles crows feet smile lines or fine lines, I highly recommend this product. This is a purchase you wont regret when just after a week people are noticing your new radiant look!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mombieof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RoC night cream
1/29/2016

Customer review by Seacrest3

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Seacrest3
by Seacrest3

non greasy and light on skin. good around eyes and mouth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seacrest3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/28/2015

Customer review by PamC

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by PamC
by PamC
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is the first retinol product I have tried. I have used other RoC products before and know they are high quality and my skin loves them so I really wanted to see what this Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream was all about ! I am not at all disappointed and am so glad I was able to sample this product. Not only have I seen a reduction in blemishes but my pores have gotten so much smaller that at first I couldn't believe it so I had to get out the magnifying mirror and again was NOT disappointed !! After only about 2 weeks of trying my sample I have noticeably smoother skin and my expression lines are much smoother as well. I have had fewer breakouts and blackheads also. Overall I feel like my skin is more radiant and youthful looking than before using this product. I must admit that I forgot a day or two here and there and so am much more pleased and amazed at the results in such a short amount of time that as a person who doesn't buy into anti-aging products I WILL be getting more of this to make sure I can do the full 12 weeks and see the complete results.

PamC
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My Holy Grail for my face
1/15/2012

Customer review by Glasgowshopper

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Glasgowshopper
by Glasgowshopper

I have been using this for 2 years and am finally doing a review. You can take all my makeup away, my hair products... all my beauty "stuff"... but you cannot take my RoC. I LOVE this stuff. It has made a huge difference in fine lines. I'm almost 60 and can use the help. It does not irritate my skin. It has refined my pores and removed uneven skin tone. I use it during the day (even though this is the nightime version. the day version gave me a slight rash...it's oilier) under spf 15 sunscreen.

Was this review helpful? (66) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glasgowshopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2010

Customer review by Momofthebestkid

4.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Momofthebestkid
by Momofthebestkid

Saw results after about a week of use...wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofthebestkid
Roseville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally found something that works for whiteheads
11/13/2015

Customer review by Sunny

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Sunny
by Sunny

I had been looking for a product that will work for whiteheads on my face for years and years and years. NOW I HAVE FOUND IT!!!! Using this product, there are times your skin would get red and senstive at a time though. This is not by any mean allergic reaction at least for me. It feels like your skin is peeling when that happens. That is when the whiteheads seem to be eventually disappearing. I started to see the benefit after using the product for a 2 to 3 months once a day daily. I had tried a few exfoliater with no benefit at all. But this worked. This is the FIRST TIME I am ever writing about any kind of review. That is how excited I am and want to share my experience with those with the whiteheads problem. Wish it will work for you too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2015

Customer review by HollyB

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by HollyB
by HollyB
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I'm 45 so I'm getting to the point where I'm starting to have fine lines, some wrinkes coming on, dark spots and some uneven skin tone. So when I got the chance to try RoC Reninol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream I was so excited. I do what I can to take care of my skin stay out of the sun, use sunscreen everyday even in the winter time but still you get to the point it is not enough. So incorporating RoC RETINOL CORREXION Cream has really helped my skin. I use it at night after using a gentle cleanser and serum. Then I follow with a night cream. The results have been amazing. A retinol was the missing part of my skin care routine. My skin is soft and smoother. Fine lines and wrinkles are less visible. I have combination skin so the pores on my T-Zones are less visible. I love it! Plus RoC RETINOL is a lot less harsh than retinols I tried years ago. I'm really impressed by this product

HollyB
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love rock!
1/17/2016

Customer review by griffe

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by griffe
by griffe

I've been using rock for two year's. I ran out noticed fine line's were back. Got me more Got to have it!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
griffe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reduce expression line
10/14/2011

Customer review by Billerica

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Billerica
by Billerica

Based on reviews I have read, I decided to have an experiment on my face. I saw the difference the next morning that my expression line reduced a little bit on the right side of my face. One week later, I can tell the difference even on the left side of my face. I tried many kind of products to reduce the wrikles and expression lines, but only this product makes a dramatic change.

Was this review helpful? (56) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billerica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In your 20s
4/8/2013

Customer review by Coco889

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Coco889
by Coco889
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 24yrs old and decided to start maintaining my youth...this product has done the trick, my skin is soft and in the morning has a little glow. I also have acne scars and this has helped with them also. If your in your 20s give it a go!!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coco889
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/10/2011

Customer review by Bluest1

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by Bluest1
by Bluest1

I noticed a positive improvement in my skin after just one use. My skin felt smoother with less redness, smaller pores and blemishes by morning. Felt a little irritation the following day but very minimal. Retinol will irritate your skin when you first start using it, so use it every other night when starting out. So far I am very impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (60) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluest1
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for normal/dry skin
4/19/2010

Customer review by texasbosslady

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by texasbosslady
by texasbosslady

I like this product. As good as pricer items at Sephora or Ulta. It is a bit oily feeling when applied.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasbosslady
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best I have tried so far
1/11/2012

Customer review by Trdodd

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Trdodd
by Trdodd

This product is the best night cream I have tried in my quest to fight aging. I normally only buy from Walmart or similar stores, but I have tried Cindy Crawford's Meaningful Beauty program and Roc's cream is better than all. I have been using it for about three weeks and my husband has even mentioned that I have a "glow" now. My skin has better tone and I am excited about what results I will see with prolonged use.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trdodd
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2015

Customer review by WendyB

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by WendyB
by WendyB
Spark Reviewer - received free product

RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream makes a huge difference. I have paid huge amounts for high end brands that don't work. Was about to stop the search for the ultimate wrinkle cream when I was recommended RoC! I tried the tube with hesitation. Upon first use, I had a refreshing, tightening feeling across the applied area. There is a light scent associated with the cream that I couldn't recognize. I later realized it seemed like a tea smell. A very light, refreshing scent. The cream dried quickly and did not leave any oily residue which is a definite plus. I applied the cream nightly and it has been about two weeks. I am happy to report that I am beginning to see quite a difference. I have not had any adverse reactions such as drying. The fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are beginning to diminish. I will continue to use this product as it is the first to actually provide results. It took 47 years to create these wrinkles so miracles aren't going to happen overnight but the results I've seen in this short time are a great indicator or results to come. I highly recommend use of this cream for those who need to prevent or turn back the hands of time.

WendyB
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Helps with "11"
12/5/2012

Customer review by moondrop12

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by moondrop12
by moondrop12

I am a cream freak since I was very young. Watching mom walk around with tons of cleansers and creams on her face! At 63, I droop a little. But for helping with the crevices from nose to mouth and the "11" on my forehead, I need this stuff! I remember hating the nose to mouth lines when I was in my 30's and my much older friend said "they give you character". I said to her "this kind of character I don't need". 30 something years later, I say: don't frown too much, use this cream, and you will keep the "11" at bay and the "character Lines" not so deep! Sensitive skins might feel a tingling; I use it during the day because I hate it coming off onto my pillow! Back to get some more.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moondrop12
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2015

Customer review by LizH

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by LizH
by LizH
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am a member of Crowdtap where I was qualified to try RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream for free in exchange for sharing my authentic feedback. I received a full size tube of RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream, and I have to rate this a big 5 star cream. I have been using the RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream for 2 weeks straight and I am so impressed by the results I have gotten. I have notice that my fine lines are disappearing. I love that it is a lightweight treatment that hydrates my skin and reduced the appearance of expression lines and wrinkles under my eyes. I also like how it is hypoallergenic, Oil-free, makes my face radiant and giving me my youthful skin back. Thank you RoC of creating such an awesome wrinkle cream.

LizH
Spark Reviewer - received free product
10/27/2015

Customer review by SherryW

4.0 stars 10/27/2015 by SherryW
by SherryW
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I like a lot of things about RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream. For one, I love the scent. It's light and not overpowering, but it still smells "pretty," if that makes sense. For another, the consistency is marvelous. It's thick and maybe the slightest bit greasy, but it wipes off my fingers so easily that I don't really care. Additionally, it goes on as smooth as butter (I know, kind of a gross thing to say about a face product, but in this case, go with the metaphor because it's a good thing) and sinks into my skin very well. The downside? I haven't seen a difference in my skin yet. It's only been two weeks since I received my free sample from Crowdtap, so maybe it will work better in the months to come, but for now, four stars.

SherryW
Spark Reviewer - received free product
10/28/2015

Customer review by DawnW

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by DawnW
by DawnW
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have heard mention of Retinol before but always associated it with very expensive cream that only the ultra wealthy ladies could afford. I didn't really understand what it was or how it really worked. I have seen and hear of Roc before but my impression was that it was an expensive product because it had such a great reputation. When the chance to try a sample of the Roc Deep Wrinkle Night Cream came my way I jumped at it. I didn't want to miss out on an opportunity to get in on such a well respected product. The cream comes in a beautiful golden tube, I thought it was just for show but actually it is designed to protect the Retinol from exposure. I apply each night after I have washed my face. It takes just a little bit really. Just gently smooth it on my skin and let it soak in and do the work. I love the smooth, rich cream and it really does make my face feel wonderful in the morning. I have to say I still have the wrinkles but my skin does feel smoother, more hydrated and maybe with more time my wrinkles will become less noticeable. I am going to continue to use the cream until it is all gone and evaluate my skin then but I know I am sticking with this product for good. It is a very reasonable priced product definitely within my budget!

DawnW
Spark Reviewer - received free product
10/27/2015

Customer review by LisaS

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by LisaS
by LisaS
Spark Reviewer - received free product

There are so many products on the market that make a lot of promises but RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream really delivers! I have used this product for about a month now and I am so impressed. My skin feels amazing and looks amazing. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and the Roc Retinol products have turned me into a believer. You really need to try this product. Take the RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream challenge for yourself. Try it for a month and see how amazing skin looks and feels you wont be sorry that you did. And another bonus is how easy it is to use. Apply it at night before bed and your done!

LisaS
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews