Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
8/10/2011

Customer review by Bluest1

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by Bluest1
by Bluest1

I noticed a positive improvement in my skin after just one use. My skin felt smoother with less redness, smaller pores and blemishes by morning. Felt a little irritation the following day but very minimal. Retinol will irritate your skin when you first start using it, so use it every other night when starting out. So far I am very impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (49) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluest1
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Holy Grail for my face
1/15/2012

Customer review by Glasgowshopper

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Glasgowshopper
by Glasgowshopper

I have been using this for 2 years and am finally doing a review. You can take all my makeup away, my hair products... all my beauty "stuff"... but you cannot take my RoC. I LOVE this stuff. It has made a huge difference in fine lines. I'm almost 60 and can use the help. It does not irritate my skin. It has refined my pores and removed uneven skin tone. I use it during the day (even though this is the nightime version. the day version gave me a slight rash...it's oilier) under spf 15 sunscreen.

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glasgowshopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reduce expression line
10/14/2011

Customer review by Billerica

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Billerica
by Billerica

Based on reviews I have read, I decided to have an experiment on my face. I saw the difference the next morning that my expression line reduced a little bit on the right side of my face. One week later, I can tell the difference even on the left side of my face. I tried many kind of products to reduce the wrikles and expression lines, but only this product makes a dramatic change.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billerica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/12/2010

Customer review by Momofthebestkid

4.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Momofthebestkid
by Momofthebestkid

Saw results after about a week of use...wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofthebestkid
Roseville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for normal/dry skin
4/19/2010

Customer review by texasbosslady

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by texasbosslady
by texasbosslady

I like this product. As good as pricer items at Sephora or Ulta. It is a bit oily feeling when applied.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasbosslady
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best I have tried so far
1/11/2012

Customer review by Trdodd

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Trdodd
by Trdodd

This product is the best night cream I have tried in my quest to fight aging. I normally only buy from Walmart or similar stores, but I have tried Cindy Crawford's Meaningful Beauty program and Roc's cream is better than all. I have been using it for about three weeks and my husband has even mentioned that I have a "glow" now. My skin has better tone and I am excited about what results I will see with prolonged use.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trdodd
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helps with "11"
12/5/2012

Customer review by moondrop12

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by moondrop12
by moondrop12

I am a cream freak since I was very young. Watching mom walk around with tons of cleansers and creams on her face! At 63, I droop a little. But for helping with the crevices from nose to mouth and the "11" on my forehead, I need this stuff! I remember hating the nose to mouth lines when I was in my 30's and my much older friend said "they give you character". I said to her "this kind of character I don't need". 30 something years later, I say: don't frown too much, use this cream, and you will keep the "11" at bay and the "character Lines" not so deep! Sensitive skins might feel a tingling; I use it during the day because I hate it coming off onto my pillow! Back to get some more.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moondrop12
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In your 20s
4/8/2013

Customer review by Coco889

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Coco889
by Coco889

I'm 24yrs old and decided to start maintaining my youth...this product has done the trick, my skin is soft and in the morning has a little glow. I also have acne scars and this has helped with them also. If your in your 20s give it a go!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coco889
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps my face from being dry.
11/9/2012

Customer review by austennyc

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by austennyc
by austennyc

I lost 30 lbs from thyroid activity. My face felt dry and wrinkly. This helps the dryness and hopefully will keep skin supple until I regain some weight`

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
austennyc
new york,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good line of products
6/8/2013

Customer review by bootzy

4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by bootzy
by bootzy

Honestly see a difference around my eyes since using this and the other Roc products. Not helping too much with my (comma lines) around my mouth. Definitly less expensive than the products I have used for over 35 years, don't know if I can say the brand, but it is Este Lauder, that I use to spend over $1000. a year for just 2 products. I have experimented with the Roc products and have found I prefer the Multi Correction Lift Night Cream from Roc as it is creamier and seems to be more moisturizing. Plus, it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootzy
Galveston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Excellent product!
5/24/2013

Customer review by newgirlrox

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by newgirlrox
by newgirlrox

Although my lines are extremely fine, i decided it was time (age 57) to start using something before they got more pronounced. I've been doing some research as to what to try and came up with Roc as a good one. I noticed a marked improvement in my skin with the first useage, very impressed! You should give this a try, definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newgirlrox
topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Burns sensitive skin
4/29/2012

Customer review by nascar16

3.0 stars 4/29/2012 by nascar16
by nascar16

If you have sensitive skin this is not for you. it burns my face every time I use it. and after 2 weeks I have not seen any difference. for what it cost I feel like I should keep using it. maybe it is just me, but I don't see any change yet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascar16
great
2/24/2015

Customer review by Junior

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Junior
by Junior

It is working for my aunt.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It might work for you...but...
5/31/2015

Customer review by ChocFULLONutz

2.0 stars 5/31/2015 by ChocFULLONutz
by ChocFULLONutz

This cream doesn't work for me. I know it is rated highly and many, many people love it due to its content. I supposed I expected more BECAUSE of all the positive reviews. For me, it is just another waste of time. Sorry. You see, I haven't seen the softening of lines after regular use for a month. What I have seen is my pores get clogged. Ugh! Oh well, it is usually so true that you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocFULLONutz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Don't waste your money!
7/10/2012

Customer review by Topple

1.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Topple
by Topple

I gave this product a good try - almost 2 months. No wrinkle correction, not even very fine lines. It tended to dry out my face & make the skin look older! My Aveeno day skin creams & Pond's night creams work much much better in making my skin look & feel younger!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topple
Bentonville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
3/9/2014

Customer review by Buttons63

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Buttons63
by Buttons63

Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buttons63
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love my ageless look!
5/6/2015

Customer review by greeneyedlady

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by greeneyedlady
by greeneyedlady

I've been using this product for many years. The forehead lines were gone within two weeks of use. The crowsfeet are mere whisps! I love my ageless look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyedlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes