Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

210 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

210 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
128
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
25
1-20 of 204 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews
Miracle in a Tube!
11/22/2015

Customer review by Mombieof5

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Mombieof5
by Mombieof5

WOW! I am a 35 yr old female with deep wrinkles and lots of fine lines. I do not have sensitive skin. I was completely floored with the results of this product! Literally after just one use my skin was smoother and much more vibrant! This was my first time trying any wrinkle treatment regimen and I am in LOVE! Retinol treatments should be done when there in nearly no exposure to sunlight, the combination can increase risk of skin irritation. I personally recommend using this product in gradual steps if you don't use retinol, staring once every few days and slowly increasing to daily for best results. I only noticed a slight tingling feeling for the first few uses and that subsided. If you suffer from wrinkles crows feet smile lines or fine lines, I highly recommend this product. This is a purchase you wont regret when just after a week people are noticing your new radiant look!

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mombieof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really burned my skin
2/16/2017

Customer review by Kathy

1.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Kathy
by Kathy

I purchased this because it's advertised for sensitive skin, and is OTC....with those things in mind, I didn't think it would be very strong. I put it on two nights in a row, and that second morning, I woke up to a swollen, red, burning face, which got worse over the course of the next two days. My forehead is still red and covered in tiny bumps. From my nose to my chin is raw , red, and scaly, and my neck is covered in large bumps. I can't wash with soap, it burns my skins, and every lotion I tried, cortisone included, stings; even water hurts. The only thing I'm able to use is Aquafor, patted on gently. My GP suggested avoiding any soap for a few days, and sticking with the Aquafor. I didn't know pictures could be uploaded, or I'd have taken some. I'm sure this product works for some.....but I won't be recommending it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? No
40-Something Mistaken for a 20-something Year Old
5/12/2017

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Rachel
by Rachel

I recently had someone tell me in the doctor's office "There is *no* way you're 46 because I'm almost 50 and you look nothing like me." Thanks!

Rachel
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In your 20s
4/8/2013

Customer review by Coco889

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Coco889
by Coco889
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 24yrs old and decided to start maintaining my youth...this product has done the trick, my skin is soft and in the morning has a little glow. I also have acne scars and this has helped with them also. If your in your 20s give it a go!!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coco889
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2010

Customer review by Momofthebestkid

4.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Momofthebestkid
by Momofthebestkid

Saw results after about a week of use...wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (46) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofthebestkid
Roseville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
good product
2/20/2017

Customer review by AH22

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by AH22
by AH22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product and service

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AH22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Holy Grail for my face
1/15/2012

Customer review by Glasgowshopper

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Glasgowshopper
by Glasgowshopper

I have been using this for 2 years and am finally doing a review. You can take all my makeup away, my hair products... all my beauty "stuff"... but you cannot take my RoC. I LOVE this stuff. It has made a huge difference in fine lines. I'm almost 60 and can use the help. It does not irritate my skin. It has refined my pores and removed uneven skin tone. I use it during the day (even though this is the nightime version. the day version gave me a slight rash...it's oilier) under spf 15 sunscreen.

Was this review helpful? (83) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glasgowshopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Reduce expression line
10/14/2011

Customer review by Billerica

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Billerica
by Billerica

Based on reviews I have read, I decided to have an experiment on my face. I saw the difference the next morning that my expression line reduced a little bit on the right side of my face. One week later, I can tell the difference even on the left side of my face. I tried many kind of products to reduce the wrikles and expression lines, but only this product makes a dramatic change.

Was this review helpful? (70) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billerica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great product!
8/10/2011

Customer review by Bluest1

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by Bluest1
by Bluest1

I noticed a positive improvement in my skin after just one use. My skin felt smoother with less redness, smaller pores and blemishes by morning. Felt a little irritation the following day but very minimal. Retinol will irritate your skin when you first start using it, so use it every other night when starting out. So far I am very impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful? (69) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluest1
MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Best I have tried so far
1/11/2012

Customer review by Trdodd

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Trdodd
by Trdodd

This product is the best night cream I have tried in my quest to fight aging. I normally only buy from Walmart or similar stores, but I have tried Cindy Crawford's Meaningful Beauty program and Roc's cream is better than all. I have been using it for about three weeks and my husband has even mentioned that I have a "glow" now. My skin has better tone and I am excited about what results I will see with prolonged use.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trdodd
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Good for deep creases
1/13/2016

Customer review by MinnMom

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by MinnMom
by MinnMom

After a week,my neck creases are improving! Impressed! It is not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinnMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps with "11"
12/5/2012

Customer review by moondrop12

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by moondrop12
by moondrop12

I am a cream freak since I was very young. Watching mom walk around with tons of cleansers and creams on her face! At 63, I droop a little. But for helping with the crevices from nose to mouth and the "11" on my forehead, I need this stuff! I remember hating the nose to mouth lines when I was in my 30's and my much older friend said "they give you character". I said to her "this kind of character I don't need". 30 something years later, I say: don't frown too much, use this cream, and you will keep the "11" at bay and the "character Lines" not so deep! Sensitive skins might feel a tingling; I use it during the day because I hate it coming off onto my pillow! Back to get some more.

Was this review helpful? (27) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moondrop12
Fuquay Varina, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Good for normal/dry skin
4/19/2010

Customer review by texasbosslady

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by texasbosslady
by texasbosslady

I like this product. As good as pricer items at Sephora or Ulta. It is a bit oily feeling when applied.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasbosslady
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Keeps my face from being dry.
11/9/2012

Customer review by austennyc

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by austennyc
by austennyc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I lost 30 lbs from thyroid activity. My face felt dry and wrinkly. This helps the dryness and hopefully will keep skin supple until I regain some weight`

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
austennyc
new york,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good line of products
6/8/2013

Customer review by bootzy

4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by bootzy
by bootzy
Top 500 contributor

Honestly see a difference around my eyes since using this and the other Roc products. Not helping too much with my (comma lines) around my mouth. Definitly less expensive than the products I have used for over 35 years, don't know if I can say the brand, but it is Este Lauder, that I use to spend over $1000. a year for just 2 products. I have experimented with the Roc products and have found I prefer the Multi Correction Lift Night Cream from Roc as it is creamier and seems to be more moisturizing. Plus, it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bootzy
Galveston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 500 contributor
Excellent product!
5/24/2013

Customer review by newgirlrox

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by newgirlrox
by newgirlrox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although my lines are extremely fine, i decided it was time (age 57) to start using something before they got more pronounced. I've been doing some research as to what to try and came up with Roc as a good one. I noticed a marked improvement in my skin with the first useage, very impressed! You should give this a try, definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newgirlrox
topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Results good...BUT allergic reaction
5/18/2016

Customer review by HadLawAR

3.0 stars 5/18/2016 by HadLawAR
by HadLawAR

I have used this product in the past without any issues. I recently began using again 3 days ago and now have a rash on the back of my hands (I had squeezed too much out of the tube and decided to just rub onto the back of my hands rather than "waste" it). The rash is now becoming present on my chin area and near the temples of my forehead. The rash looks like small reddish welps at first and is progressing now on the backs of my hands to something that looks like red blotches. It itches as well. I will discontinue use of the product at this point but am disappointed. The results were noticeable for the first few tubes I used last year. Not sure why I am getting this reaction now. Due to price etc., I may take a chance on buying a new tube and trying it every other night or every 3 nights to see if that helps. Perhaps slathering it on 2 nights in a row along with the morning version in between was just too much?

Comment from RoC - 5/19/2016

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, HadLawAR. We're sorry to hear of your experience with our product. Since this is not typical, we'd really like to gather some more information. Please give us a call at 1-800-762-1964 between 9AM and 7PM ET Monday-Friday and a specialist will gladly help you. We look forward to your call!

HadLawAR
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RoC night cream
1/29/2016

Customer review by Seacrest3

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Seacrest3
by Seacrest3

non greasy and light on skin. good around eyes and mouth.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seacrest3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great - But I should have used it in more places!
3/6/2017

Customer review by silvertrumpet1

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by silvertrumpet1
by silvertrumpet1

I started using ROC years ago around my eyes and I still don't have visible wrinkles. I also diminished a deep wrinkle between my brows! People think I am 10 to 20 years younger. They make me show my ID to prove I am not lying about my age because I look young! Sadly, my mouth has little wrinkles showing up. I should have used ROC there too. Never too late to start.

silvertrumpet1
Hawaii, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally found something that works for whiteheads
11/13/2015

Customer review by Sunny

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Sunny
by Sunny

I had been looking for a product that will work for whiteheads on my face for years and years and years. NOW I HAVE FOUND IT!!!! Using this product, there are times your skin would get red and senstive at a time though. This is not by any mean allergic reaction at least for me. It feels like your skin is peeling when that happens. That is when the whiteheads seem to be eventually disappearing. I started to see the benefit after using the product for a 2 to 3 months once a day daily. I had tried a few exfoliater with no benefit at all. But this worked. This is the FIRST TIME I am ever writing about any kind of review. That is how excited I am and want to share my experience with those with the whiteheads problem. Wish it will work for you too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1-20 of 204 reviews