Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful
10/12/2010

Customer review by jbbigred

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by jbbigred
by jbbigred

These pillows are gorgeous! They are a beautiful aqua color with just the right texture to them. I am very, very, pleased with the quality and price. My pictures show the true color and texture of these pillows.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbbigred
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous and high quality
7/12/2010

Customer review by Jennybird

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Jennybird
by Jennybird

I purchased 2 of these as throw pillows for my sofa. The color is brighter and more vibrant in person than it appears online. Online, the color looks rather dull. They are a light turquoise/aqua blue and the material has a shimmer to it. The embroidery is also a lot more white than pictured. So, there's more of a contrast and you can see the stitching well. Nicely stuffed as well. Very good pillow for the price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennybird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Pillow!
7/27/2011

Customer review by BGIFFORD

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by BGIFFORD
by BGIFFORD

I love this pillow. I bought it to match the teal wallpapering of my accent wall. I was a perfect match and looks great in the room. The material is very elegant. The only thing is that the embroidering is WHITE and not tan as it appears in the picture. But that still worked for me so I have no complaints. (Photos attached)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGIFFORD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2011

Customer review by CPM85

3.0 stars 7/6/2011 by CPM85
by CPM85

I fell in love with the pillow online but it person it looks totally different. Thankfully I love it even more. The blue is more of an aqua and the embroidery is actually white. It's a good value for the price but I don't think it's going to last more than a few years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CPM85
Pevely MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/27/2013

Customer review by violet8

2.0 stars 5/27/2013 by violet8
by violet8

The pillow has an ombre appearance in the picture and in reality looks nothing like the picture. It is a light green pillow with absolutetly no blue in it at all. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
violet8
SEdona,Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/8/2013

Customer review by MsJas43

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by MsJas43
by MsJas43

Pillows are very nice and very pretty... Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJas43
Altoona, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful pillow
9/21/2010

Customer review by peaches2perfect

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by peaches2perfect
by peaches2perfect

Great quality decorative pillow for the price. Color is fairly close/true to picture, maybe slightly lighter, and the stitching is whiter and shows better than picture. Stitching only on one side. Well worth purchasing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peaches2perfect
Yelm, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Pillow
6/10/2010

Customer review by Mom2MnS

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Mom2MnS
by Mom2MnS

Saw this pillow in the store so I knew I would like it. The store only had one pillow and I needed 2 so ordered the 2nd one online. Pretty color. Stitching makes for interesting texture. The white, embroidered flowers/vines are a little difficult to see. I actually display the back of the pillow which doesn't have the stitched flowers but still has the interesting texture. The flower side would be appropriate for a bedroom but is a little too "sweet" for a sofa which is where I am using the pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2MnS
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous buy
1/10/2013

Customer review by AEA002

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by AEA002
by AEA002

This is a very expensive looking pillow without the price. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AEA002
Sweetwater, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
That FinishingTouch
7/3/2010

Customer review by RebeccasNana

4.0 stars 7/3/2010 by RebeccasNana
by RebeccasNana

These pillows were just what I needed to finish the look in our newly decorated living room. The color was not quiet as dark as I expected but not too light to work with the overall scheme of the room, I am well please with my purchase and will shop on line with in store pick up again. Thanks Walmart for making my shopping easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebeccasNana
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wasn't the right color, but good pillow
2/26/2014

Customer review by shoppurgal

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by shoppurgal
by shoppurgal

I actually ended up returning the pillows because they looked darker on my devices than they are in person. They are more of a light sea foam green and not dark enough to match the decor in my living room. But the quality seemed good and the price was good so if you're looking for a pastel green pillow with accent stitching, this is the one for you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppurgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Pillow
6/27/2011

Customer review by marithoner

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by marithoner
by marithoner

It's a very nice pillow, but not the color depicted. It's much lighter and not as saturated a color, but still very nice and plump.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marithoner
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the pillows for the price
1/8/2012

Customer review by 1IloveLucy7

4.0 stars 1/8/2012 by 1IloveLucy7
by 1IloveLucy7

I wish the pillows would have zippers; it would be nice to be able to wash the covers. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1IloveLucy7
Elk River, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great color for pillows! Love the design.
8/21/2012

Customer review by larze

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by larze
by larze

I was looking for a deeper blue, but when these arrived in a sort of seafoam color, I was delighted! They are gorgeous. I love the design on them and they are very soft to lay on. Overall, perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2012

Customer review by shez

2.0 stars 6/23/2012 by shez
by shez

The multi display of slight colors cought my eye. When i recieved it it was nice, but one color of green. I'll work with it. ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shez
sacramento, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never