Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 63 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 57 reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Love Love Love!!
1/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow looks great in my livingroom! THe pictures don't do it justice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful pillow
7/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just bought this pilllow and it complements my livingroom sofa. It gives it a touch and contrast to the brown color of the sofa and I also put next to it an orage one. At the top of the sofa on the wall I put a decoration (tree leaves) with exactly those 3 colors and I have a lot of likes on my fb wall, so I trully recommend this pillow to give you living room a classy accent. My husband LOVED IT! The apples are also from Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks great with Chocolate Brown
2/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm very happy with these pillows. They're well made and seem to be a higher quality than I've gotten before from Walmart. The green was the exact shade I was looking for and the leaves that are stitched on the pillow are done in a nice chocolate brown. The green fabric is a little shinier than I expected, but it doesn't affect the look I was going for. I doubt you'll be disappointed with them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
lovely quality
2/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow has great depth and richness from the embroidered leaf pattern on the cover. Rich silky sheen from the silk-like fabric. I used these in a model home on a linen colored sofa with the Marmon accent pillow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not the color it looks like
11/23/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow is much darker than it apears so make sure you want a dark green pillow
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love these pillows!
2/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
ok so i was so excited when i got these pillows i was expecting them to be thin. well they are very very full of stuffing and they look and feel great!! its also good because one side is brown and the other is green wich helps bc i am doin a forest look and zebra pattern in the room so it looks great with either side up!! i will be ordering more pillows for sure!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Pillows
2/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great looking pillow! The pillow is green and brown. The front of the pillow is green with brown threading and the back is brown. The description states the threading is red and its actually brown. It is perfect!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gorgeous!
2/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased 2 of these decorative pillows and was really just expecting average-looking pillows. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. They are amazingly beautiful, superbly crafted, and astonishingly reasonably priced! I love, love, love them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/17/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pillows are quite luxurious! Made really well and beautiful colors. They didn't work out to well on my leather sofas because they just slide around, I didn't consider that when I choose them. Otherwise, they are Fab!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice pillow, but a zipper would be nice
11/19/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice pillow, but a zipper would be nice. Color darker than shown.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Your friends will be GREEN with envy!!!!!
4/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My four pillows just arrived in a HUGE box and I was an anxious as a kid on X-mas morning. When I opened the package and saw the pillows I was THRILLED!!! The green is a vibrant hue, the stitching is a milk chocolate brown (as is the back of the pillow). Aside from the fact that they are slipping and sliding all over my chocolate brown leather sofa and love seat, they're PERFECT! I'm in love with them!!! They look WAY more expensive than the asking price and they go magnificently with my jungle-themed living room!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Right on point
6/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow was plush and beautiful. I bought four other pillows and only two of this product to balance out my couch pillows. I truly should have stuck with buying 4 of these and 2 of the other product. These pillows were a vibrant jade green that popped gorgeous! We have chocolate suede couches so the chocolate in the pillow is low-key enough to serve each of our needs, green (which is our main decor color) against a chocolate living room set. Loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great color, beautiful embroidery
12/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I totally love this pillow. First, it is a gorgeous shade of acid green, one of my favorite colors. Second, it is embroidered in dark brown with a dark brown reverse side. Third, the embroidery is leaves, adding a little of the outdoors indoors. And fourth, it really looks like silk shantung. I love everything about it and am seriously thinking of buying another one!! A great price for a truly lovely pillow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Meets all expectations!
12/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow is really great. You can't tell from the photo but it has a metallic bronze backing & a beautiful green front with the metallic bronze creating the leaves. It's very comfortable & a great addition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just like the picture!
2/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It looks just like the picture. I have bought several pillows from walmart and I am happy with all of them. Some look just a pretty as those expensive pillows and for half the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
11/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought 2 of these pillows for my sofa. They are great looking and better yet great value and quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful pillow
10/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I opened the box to find this GORGEOUS pillow! Really pretty, plush, and very decorative! I have a floral couch and I bought a pair of these pillows. They make my living room SO pretty! I've had many many compliments on them, and people think I spend much, more money on them that I actually did. They more than met my expectations. One little thing, though -- the leaf design is only on one side, the other side of the pillow is solid, dark brown. The pillow is still beautiful and decorative, though. BUY THIS PILLOW!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Classy Pillows!
8/17/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love these beautiful pillows. They are very classy looking and appear to be more costly than what I actually paid for them. As other buyers have stated, they have no red in them whatsoever. Chocolate brown thread was utilized in the threading of these green pillows. The back of the pillows are solid brown. So if you are looking for a pillow with red in it, these are not for you. Otherwise, I strongly recommend these pillows as they are very well made and just gorgeous!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great pillow for the price
1/7/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For this price, it's really a great buy. Doesn't look cheap, seam looks fine. The fabric looks gorgeous, has luster like silk. Really fluffy, too. One thing to point out is the green leaf pattern fabric is only one side, the back side is just brown material, but I don't mind it. It would be great if it had a zipper and I could wash the cover, but for the price, it's too much to ask. I was looking for some tropical look, this fits perfect. I love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not red stiching, it's brown, as is the backside
7/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This pillow is very nice, and good quality for the price. I bought it because the description says it has red stitching, but it is brown. The back of the pillow is brown as well. I wish I had read the reviews on it before I purchased it. Not what I wanted, but might decide to keep it since it is a cool looking pillow. I may be able to use in another room. I would definitely recommend this pillow if you want green and BROWN accents in your room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-